Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1141 to 1170 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait

    By David on 12/20/2016

    Outstanding ....Put it down at night.. next morning half dead roaches everywhere.. 2 days later no roaches 2 weeks later way better then a spray

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy

    By Michael on 12/20/2016

    Quick shipping, thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach be gone

    By Lyn on 12/21/2016

    This product really works i used it in the kitchen before going to bed and the next morning the evidence was on the kitchen floor the roaches were dead i will definitely recommend to product to anyone who have an issue with roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait gel

    By Tasha on 12/23/2016

    So far so good, getting rid of the nasty little pests before they try to take over

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Gel

    By Jesse on 12/29/2016

    This product is awsome! It really gets rid of the roach pests. It's worth having, I only used one tube so far and I may not have to use anymore at this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product !!!

    By Gerald on 12/29/2016

    I have bought other products before for roach problems but nothing really worked permanently, however this product really works it kills them permanently. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Cheri on 12/29/2016

    Good stuff. Bought second time around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not get the desired result

    By Karthik on 12/30/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this gel. Used 1 full tube across the most affected areas but didnt see the desired result. For a couple of days didnt see much roaches out but after that its business as usual. If i see any progress after this, will update the review but as of now will not recommend this product.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! We are sorry that you did not see the expected results from using Advion Roach Bait Gel. We do recommend to continue using bait as long as you are seeing roach activity, so if you did not bait again after the first application, then we would absolutely recommend baiting again. If you are seeing roaches every day, then we would also suggest using a residual spray and an Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) together with bait for more complete control. We sell all these products together in our Roach Control Kits: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/roach-control-kits-c-2_73.html Please also take a few moments to review our Roach Treatment Guide for more tips and information about how to implement a successful roach control program. http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best.stuff!

    By Tom on 12/30/2016

    Great product!! After only 3 days those german coackroaches just Disappeared! Will be using this from now on!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Still awaiting results. . so far so good

    By Andrea on 12/30/2016

    I started seeing roaches around the bathroom and kitchen about 6 at a time would run when turning the lights on. Ive wasted my money on numerous products, you can find at local stores, (meanwhile these pests were multiplying) then I looked online and Im glad I found this site, since I applied this product 2 weeks ago, and I am only seeing a fourth of the roaches as before, somedays I go without seeing any, when cleaning I sometimes find some dead on their backs, this product definitely works, the shipping was fast and the package was exactly as described. I'm very satisfied and relieved I didnt waste any more on products that dont work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Paola on 12/31/2016

    Very happy with the results of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By M. on 01/05/2017

    This gel really work. You see results right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bait gel

    By Kenney on 01/05/2017

    great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deadly

    By Rose on 01/05/2017

    The stuff works like sticks of dynamite! It really eliminate those roaches fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Mohammed on 01/07/2017

    Outstanding quality products and very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Hey

    By Oglo on 01/10/2017

    This product is definitely the best i ever seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait? or miracle worker?

    By Kevion on 01/21/2017

    First of all I am vary!! Pleased with this bait. My mom runs a business from her home. As long as I lived with her for 16 years she never had roaches before. I started looking on the internet fro the best stuff out there until I came across this product! I looked at all the videos, reviews and so on. When they say this stuff works it really WORKS!!! when you feed it to them it's like they came from a bar all dunk. But I'm going to stop there try it for your self you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Jody on 01/22/2017

    This is the most effective product that I have ever used. Don't spend big bucks on with a pest control company when you can do it yourself. Within a month I was roach free and I had a serious problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable! Fantastic.

    By Ariann on 01/22/2017

    This cleared a serious infestation I had. And it was so easy I can not believe how much time and money I wasted on foggers and sprays from the stores. Next up I need to get the outdoor red-ant mounds! :-( It took about a week but each day fewer and fewer roaches were found dead on the floor after day one I think it had killed off about half of them.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you have had success using the Advion bait. You can also view our products and guide for treating Fire Ants here: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/fire-ant-control-c-1_66.html http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-fire-ants-a-470.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful!!!

    By Jennifer on 01/24/2017

    I've never done a review on anything I've every bought or used before, but I bought this product mainly because of all the other great reviews I read . We had a rather bad infestation of German roaches which we have never had before. I put the bait gel out on a Tuesday around 4:00 pm and with in hours the roaches came from every where mainly around the frig and by the next morning there were dead or dying roaches all over the kitchen floor and most of the bait I put out behind and under the frig was gone. And for the next 4to 5 days I woke up to the same thing!. Its been two weeks and they are all mostly gone..I'm going to put more out tonight to get the rest. I also likes the fact that it stays where you put it, and I've got 3 small dogs in the house and didn't have to worry about them getting into the bait. I had called several pe1st control places and they wanted anywhere from $125 to $200 for the first visit then $45 a month for 2 yr contract..I paid around $27 for 4 tubes(that was with tax and shipping) and didn't even use but 2 so far. Very affordable and very effective product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach killer elite!!!

    By Nicholas on 01/25/2017

    This roach killing product is hands down the best roach killing product sold over the counter, sold to the public ever made, that I've ever come across. Literally within a 12 to 24 hour period, roaches were dead crawling out falling onto the floor dead from shelves from different areas of the house to be swept up and thrown out. Amazing stuff I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw all the dead roach carcasses on the floor the following day not only the following day but for the next three days with one application. This product by far is worth every penny hands down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel.

    By Cynthia on 01/25/2017

    Love this product best I've ever used, I will order it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Maurice on 01/28/2017

    I placed the gel everywhere the roaches were hiding and the next morning dead roaches were everywhere. Been a week and I'm still finding dead roaches. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Sasha on 01/31/2017

    Got rid of the problem fast and easy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sheri

    By Sandra on 01/31/2017

    Work excellent finally got rid of those roaches. Recommend this product 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    UNKNOWN

    By Orange on 01/31/2017

    I bought this product a week ago and as of today the roaches are still dying. This is a great product and suggest that anyone with a roach problem should buy. ITS AWESOME.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow

    By Christina on 02/01/2017

    Amazing!!! Gone in three days!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Home owner

    By Van on 02/02/2017

    IT WORKS WONDERFUL for 2to 3 months then you have to rotate it to another insecticide which they have stock for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Stuff Ever

    By Debbie on 02/10/2017

    Well worth every penny

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more roaches...ever

    By Magaly on 02/11/2017

    Excellent product and great service. It was delivered on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1141 to 1170 (of 1889 reviews)