Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1546
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1763 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1141 to 1170 (of 1763 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome experience

    By Vincent on 02/15/2017

    It's a awesome product I will highly recommend it to any one for infestations or just on occasion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Delia on 02/22/2017

    This is the best pest control ever I have seen a few dead bugs ... I'm using it more for prevention.. it's easy to apply it's mess free and doesn't leave a bad smell ... I have refered it to all my friends and family 💖

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bait gel

    By Shaquanda on 02/27/2017

    Someone told me that the advion gel was was awesome.. So i decided to buy.. Havent used it yet.. But i hope it worth the buy..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Jenn on 02/28/2017

    Works better than anything I've used! It's not messy either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective!

    By Christian on 03/03/2017

    It works just as I was told. After applying the product in many areas the night before, the change was immediate in the morning:many dead roaches and very few still visible. But I strongly believe these will also after the second application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    advion roach bait gel

    By Mahin on 03/10/2017

    At the bigining a few moths ago, I was very impressed by it, but now I am not so sure. However it had reduced the roach population in my house somewhat.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your feedback! If you have been using only the Advion Roach Bait Gel but you are still seeing roaches, then we would recommend adding a residual spray and an Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) to your treatment for faster results. We would also recommend rotating your roach bait in case of aversion (roaches tiring of the same food source available). We sell all these items together in our Roach Control Kits: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/roach-control-kits-c-2_73.html We also have a great Treatment Guide with additional tips and videos to assist you in your treatment: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html We are also happy to assist you by telephone at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing stuff!

    By Oliver on 03/14/2017

    I have been trying for years to get rid of these roaches,nothing worked.i have to say this product is amazing,only 2 applications and I don't see any roaches anymore,don't even hesitate,buy it and you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Is Amazing

    By James on 03/16/2017

    Tiny roaches crawling on the kitchen counters was driving my wife crazy. We had tried many different products but nothing worked. Before this Advion Roach Bait Gel was out 24 hrs we began to see proof it was working. I can't believe how great this stuff is. If you have roaches you need this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Damon on 03/16/2017

    This stuff works like a charm! We have never had a roach problem in the 9 years we lived here. After having house guests for a month, I discovered that they brought roaches with them. I tried several products that only seemed to knock them down a little. But not get rid of them. I even sprayed the roaches directly with some products... They seemed to laugh at me as they ran off. I was starting to think I was going to need an exterminator. Finally I did some research and found Advion roach bait. Needless to say, it worked very well. Its been 2 weeks since I put it out. Have not seen a roach in days! We are so very happy with this product! If you have a roach problem... Advion roach bait will solve it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Aaron on 03/20/2017

    I have used your product for a short time and in this short time I have seen immediate results. I will continue to use and I am very pleased with the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great just buy it it's worth it

    By Melissa on 03/20/2017

    So I've always just bought raid and sprayed here and there and roachs just got way out of control but then I came across this site we live in Florida so we have struggled with them for years now but I bought the 20 tunes and used 4 the first time to cover the whole house and then 2 more 4 days later and I have to say they are gone it's amazing I'm going to keep using it till their gone just incase but best stuff I've came across so far

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!!!

    By Veronica on 03/26/2017

    This product really works well. I used as soon as shipment arrived within an hour the results already started to show. Will highly recommend for any roach infestation any day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion roach

    By Tim on 04/06/2017

    this stuff is far superior to any retail product that is available from lowes ,home depot,hot shot , and raid

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    5 stars

    By Marco on 04/06/2017

    Love it,great stuff , dose a great job !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful !!!!

    By Lay on 04/06/2017

    My coworker suggested this product to me. I love this site & product. I saw roaches dying the same day I put the gel out!!! Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazed

    By Patricia on 04/08/2017

    Absolutely amazed. I can finally say this is a product I would recomend it to any one. It started working as fast as it came and still is forget the exterminaters I got this and it also kills spiders it is by far one of the best products I have seen thank you thank you so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The end of the roach

    By Amapola on 04/09/2017

    I was surpriced how well it works, I recommend this product 100%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By L.t. on 04/10/2017

    Awesome product...even better results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff for german roaches!

    By James on 04/15/2017

    This stuff works Amazing! I have used it twice on two rentals after getting them back from tenant's and for the price you can't beat the results! The professionals will charge much more and claim that they need to continue to come back. This stuff works within two weeks and I haven't seen one roach :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    What am I doing wrong

    By Danielle on 04/15/2017

    I placed this bait exzactly how said to do and it's not working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jose on 04/16/2017

    I spent my money buying a lot of different products, trying to kill the roaches that appear every single night in my house but this Advion Roach product is working great :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works! !

    By Meshall on 04/17/2017

    I put the poison down early afternoon and by night fall I was cleaning up dead roaches! After about a week little to no roaches and they're still dying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just wow

    By Nora on 04/19/2017

    Works fast and effective, best purchase worth every cent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow

    By Aaron on 04/26/2017

    Man when I say this stuff is the truth believe it. It should be called the terminator cause it kills it's target. I stay in low income housing and the roaches their where plenty. I was a cook at a popular restaurant so my shoes through the day would accumulate a lot of food on them. Once I got home my work shoes where the roaches favorite spot . As soon as my shoes came off they would attack, man I had them bad . Found out about Advion. Wow is all I can say.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Free House

    By Brenda on 04/27/2017

    Did not believe that this product would kill roaches but OMG THIS KILLED ROACHES LIKE CRAZY. I have gotten my friend using it... Roach Free house now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelent product

    By Daniela on 04/30/2017

    I only used it once and the cockroaches disappeared

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advising Roach Bait Gel

    By Daisy on 05/01/2017

    Works really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works really well

    By Ellie on 05/01/2017

    I have a lady in my church who's now homebound. Her roach problem was so out of control but spraying would affect her already compromised breathing. I laid this out and for the next week I was helping her sweep up hundreds and hundreds of dead bugs. I was amazed at how well it worked

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By Chad on 05/08/2017

    I generally wouldn't write a review on a product. This gel was amazing. A family member had roaches bad and somehow through travel between the houses, we ended up with them. After trying everything from traps to bombs, we heard about the gel. We used all 4 tubes and ordered a second pack and spread it out one tube per week for the next month. Haven't seen a creepy critter since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Like a Charm

    By Linda on 05/09/2017

    One tube was enough for my whole house. The dead roaches must be removed several times a day for 3-4 weeks. The first batch of dead roaches was alarming. Hundreds. I was trying to show my home for buyers without any sign of roaches, but it took a while to get them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1141 to 1170 (of 1763 reviews)