Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1546
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1763 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1261 to 1290 (of 1763 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Paul on 06/01/2018

    Seeing is believing. This stuff really works. That is all I can say.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Raeneida on 06/02/2018

    The best product Advion got rid of all the roaches. I'm considering ordering more. I also have my friends and family ordering this product. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Jose on 06/04/2018

    I am so impressed of how good this product worked the first day. So far is the best product for roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buenisimo!!

    By Luna on 06/25/2018

    Es excelente! Ordene el 28 de mayo y junio 2 ya estaba en casa,el envío fue gratis !! Lo use enseguida y al día siguiente amanecieron las cucarachas muertas. Muy recomendable!!!! Sólo pague lo que vale. La entrega fue rapidísimo y las mata rápido. Cliente satisfecho!!! It's excellent! Order on May 28 and June 2 was already at home, shipping was free! I used it right away and the next day the dead cockroaches woke up. Highly recommended!!!! Just pay what it's worth. The delivery was very fast and it kills them fast. Satisfied client!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I tried everything.This works!!!!!

    By Edward on 07/01/2018

    I was shopping for products and asking the sales person what the best product to use was. Another customer walked up and asked if they carried Advion. Conversation started and I wrote the name down..I am grateful to that person. This is the best. Only found it for sale online. Thank you domyown.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lethal to roaches.

    By Saber6 on 07/06/2018

    I have an occasional issue with Smoky Brown roaches entering attic due to overhanging trees. In 2017, the issue was approaching critical and Advion (plus an IGR) made the problem go away in days. About a month ago in 2018, they decided to try again. Applied Advion. The roaches are dead, and/or they left my house in fear. Good. Highly recommend this product but also use an IGR as recommended by the vendor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion bug gel

    By Bernard on 07/06/2018

    So far the Advion gel seems to be working well. Thanks for everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Roach Killer in the World.

    By Lina on 07/07/2018

    I recommend this product to everyone. For your home your business and at your doorstep. I have had to get rid of them before and YES YES YES! This did it!!!Thank you so much. I buy it and give to others that have a problem even with cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A miracle

    By Bugg on 07/14/2018

    This stuff works. Only takes one tube to eradicate them. I have recommended this to anyone who says they have a roach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST FOR ROACHES

    By Stephanie on 07/15/2018

    This product is an amazing effect... The roaches love it for some reason, I made sure the home was completely dusted, food, snacks, drinks all put away, I put it all over the home where I would see the pooping at around 10 pm and went back to the home The next morning at 6 am, I got MILLIONS!! I got rid of the roaches. One week with just this product I also would leave glass cups with a little Apple juice in it the tend to fall in the juice and never come out that really work as well he it for them to drink something and die faster... I really recommend this to anyone u will be super happy you made the purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective Roach ontrol

    By Julian on 07/15/2018

    I used this product around my house about a month ago. I'm still seeing the occasional dead roach, but most importantly I'm not seeing any roaches inside my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best ever

    By P. on 07/17/2018

    I have tried hundreds of different roach killers over the last 40 years and this is the best ever. I applied the dope as directed and after 10 days no more bugs and that's the first time I have ever bought a bug killer that really works. Thanks for this product I have been telling everyone about how awesome this stuff is

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Maribel on 07/20/2018

    excellent product, I manage apartments, we have a monthly service, however, advion is my choice for inside the units.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chowdhuryilma1@gmail.com

    By Nadira on 07/20/2018

    This very workable.first time I bought one kit for try it's work or not but I am surprised my most roaches are die. And it's gone than i bought 2nd payer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    .

    By Maggie on 07/20/2018

    This is great stuff. It is what professional use. Kills the nest. No smell, no mess.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Sundal on 07/26/2018

    Within 2 weeks, roaches where gone. Best stuff I ever used!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach bite gel

    By Cyril on 07/27/2018

    Good bite . I will recommend to all to buy ur products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I"m satisfied this product

    By Yuliya on 07/28/2018

    Its work six months not more. I need to repeat everything. So that i give four stars for this product. But Your product works much more BETTER that all I used before. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Works

    By David on 08/03/2018

    This product works as advertised, and we are very happy with the results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Yanet on 08/03/2018

    I bought this product and immediately I saw the results the where dead roaches everywhere I didn’t know I have so much this really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Rocky on 08/10/2018

    Tried this a few years ago. Worked wonders. Ran out, so bought again. Fast delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yes!

    By Kathy on 08/12/2018

    Works great! I will rotate baits as suggested but definitely use Advion again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Julie on 08/15/2018

    Oh my goodness gracious! I am so impressed! I just put some out in my kitchen last night and woke to at least a dozen dead roaches on the kitchen floor. Every time I walk through I find more coming out, dying. I didn't think we had a huge problem with bugs, I'd only seen a few when I decided to order, but maybe we had a bigger issue than I realized. Thank you Advion and DoMyOwn for making it easy to do without calling an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Power Killer

    By Jane on 08/17/2018

    This is the 2nd rime I used this Product and It is Awesome My upstairs neighbor has Roaches so bad they started coming into my place so I ordered this Product and now I Don't see any more And it works Fast.I even told my daughter to order some.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Galen on 08/18/2018

    With Advion we now have dead roaches. I never saw any dead ones after the exterminators had sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Be Gone!!!

    By Ron on 08/19/2018

    I have tried 2 other bait gels in the pass, but tried the Advion because of the sale. I had roaches running in my kitchen mainly on the countertop of sink. I put small amounts in cracks n crevices. I haven't seen a moving roach in 2 weeks. Finding them dead all over, this stuff is excellent. I'm glad i bought 8 tubes 2 pkgs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective Easy

    By Vg on 08/20/2018

    I waited to review the product till I knew if it was truly effective. I have tree roaches around my old house and they come in from time to time. I was told that they come in for the water (kitchen, bath areas) and there is nothing I can do (i.e., it's not a dirty kitchen that's inviting them :)). I don't use poisons and chemicals in my life but seeing a roach or two on the kitchen counter when I turned on the light first thing in the morning was quite disgusting, so I decided to make an exception. The usual roach bait etc did not make a difference. Then I found Advion gel. I've been using it now for 2 years and the only roaches I now see are dead roaches (sorry fellas!). I have stuck pieces of Scotch tape at a few strategic corners on the bath and kitchen floor and on the kitchen counter, out of the way of normal use and traffic. I put a couple of beads of the gel on each so as not to have anything directly on the counter or floor. There is something in the gel that's very appealing to the roaches. I once saw a roach make a beeline for it. If I see the beads gone, I find dead roaches soon thereafter. This is an outstanding product and works for its purpose without making a mess or being difficult to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a charm

    By Amanda on 08/24/2018

    My old FL farmhouse has an infestation, so I applied some of this around the backs of appliances (roaches love warmth) and at night I put a thin line on a piece of paper and set it on my stovetop and counters. The next morning every bit of bait was eaten off the paper. They even ate the paper. I've been seeing dead roaches everywhere, and some limping around like they're about to croak. I'm on my 2nd order of this stuff and I can tell that it's working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff.

    By Jan on 08/24/2018

    I have only recently started seeing German roaches in my house after living here for 8 years, so I went on the offensive. I put this stuff out in my kitchen and have seen no live roaches lately. I found quite a few dead ones in the past week. I think I am winning this battle. If you want a product that works quickly, get some Advion. You won't be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Nancy on 08/24/2018

    This stuff is awesome you wont regret it definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1261 to 1290 (of 1763 reviews)