Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1261 to 1290 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    On time

    By Manaysha on 02/02/2018

    Great service on time delivery and effective product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Pest Control on the face of the planet!

    By Joe on 02/02/2018

    I was unsure if this was really gonna be good. I did some research and read alot of review which by the way gave 5 stars. I had a bad problem with pest "Roaches" and tried everything from sprays, to defoggers, to pest controllers coming to my home to no avail...I used this the day it arrived and I kid you not I saw few and few each day. By day three I saw not one Roach! I was shocked and amazed that this product worked so well. I will be using this from now on cause there is nothing like it anywhere! So if you have a roach problem I would highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Dee on 02/02/2018

    Advion will eradicate an infestation within 2 tx.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally something that works

    By Jill on 02/05/2018

    I sprayed and set out traps. Nothing was working!! Saw advion on the Internet. Read the reviews and decided to try it. Was skeptical at first but it worked great!!!! Completely bug free for 6 months and counting!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Erica on 02/07/2018

    Works really well and last forever.. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach anxiety gone!

    By Gina on 02/11/2018

    I received a discount on my beautiful condo due to a roach infestation. I did lots of research and settled on Advion. Trust me when I tell you t's been a month and I haven't seen a live roach. Not one. And when I DO, it's just the shell of one. This is the real deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Mar on 02/11/2018

    I was so scared to buy this with the reviews some good some bad but most of them are good..i must say that i am pleased the roaches love this stuff and eat it like crazy...alot of dead roaches all.over living in ny and with neighbors that bring them its always a problem just wanna say if u have German roaches this stuff works wonders thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good job

    By Jessica on 02/23/2018

    Love the product.....did an amazing job

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roach control

    By Charles on 02/23/2018

    Put the gel in all nooks and crannies in kitchen and bathrooms, next morning found a lot of dead bugs on floor, and some still alive but moving very slow, its been about two weeks now, very seldom see any roaches, am going to re-apply,seems to be working great, still saw quite a few small ones the first week and a half, but hardly see them any more either. highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Todd on 02/23/2018

    Very quick delivery. Will continue to order from you. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Delores on 02/23/2018

    Easy to use. Works great. Good price, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever

    By Mark on 02/24/2018

    It works every time . Been getting in it for few years. We use it around summer time every year. We have 7 kids and it's hard to keep up with the food crumbs. Now we are sharing our knowledge with other families that need help and we order it for them. Thanks so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Jenny on 02/28/2018

    Leaving on a old house.. it was the only thing that worked for months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By J. on 03/07/2018

    Worked like a charm. We, unfortunately, had the industrial cockroaches that weren't even afraid to come out in the day and had a nest of an innumerable amount. They were gone for months and when I saw the first re-emerge we just re-applied some Advion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Must Buy

    By Moe on 03/07/2018

    After reading a plethora of reviews about this product and seeing nothing but amazing outcomes, I had to order it. Searching high and low for a great product, not good but great, I'm glad I purchased Advion. It's such an effective product that efficiently works and targets roaches. I placed a small amount on cracks along with places I'd seen roaches and within a few days I'd see them dead or on the verge of dying which I was pleasantly happy about. With the help of Advion, I also used roach glue, Raid and Boric Acid all of which helped combat roaches. Advion, a must buy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Angela on 03/16/2018

    This is a great product. I put it out in all my rooms in the house an I see less an less bugs everyday. I bought other gel baits an they just didn't work I recommend this to a client of mine an she has seen the same result less bugs everyday

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing results

    By Kathy on 03/16/2018

    on the advice of a friend, I purchased this product for my oldest as they were having a minor issue with roaches. Well, we found that the “minor” issue was more than we thought due to using this product. It is simply AMAZING. Applied this to the appropriate places and got immediate results. They were drawn to it as we were placing it. We ended up having to go back and reapply again only heavier. My oldest told me, the next morning it was like a roach massacre had taken place and that she had no idea there were so many in the bathroom area. We have done two full applications. One immediately and another two weeks later. We plan to do another in 30 days. We will see where it is after that and, if needed, will order more. I know it can take up to a year to completely wipe them out so we may need to order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Mary on 03/16/2018

    I really like this stuff. It is easy to use, it works better than anything I have ever used and I've tried a lot. I would recommend this to anyone! It is well worth the price. Cudos!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Sharon on 03/17/2018

    This product is way beyond my expectations. In one week the bugs were gone. I've recommended this product to several people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    For german roaches

    By Nadia on 03/22/2018

    Oh my God this stuff work miracle I ordered like 2 weeks ago and I mean it's work thank you it's for German roaches I mean I actually seen da roaches eat it letting 3 min you guy have all 5 star from me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They're gone!!

    By Emelia on 03/30/2018

    It works great, i did see them vanish day by day. Also, they devour that stuff! However since I live at apartments it's impossible for me to completely get rid of them since they come from neighbor's apartments. I'll have to keep buying this product in order to keep them away. But i have to say it is the best product I've ever used!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and company!

    By Wes on 04/20/2018

    After watching a video on this website and following their instruction, I had my problem pest gone quickly. Also found out my pest control company was treating improperly. Thank you domyown!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By J on 04/20/2018

    Quality product at a reasonable price. Fast Service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lorena on 04/21/2018

    Advion roach gel really works, great product, loving it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sherry on 04/27/2018

    Awesome, by next am, finding dead roaches on floor and more the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works

    By Renee on 05/04/2018

    When I tell you I can not stand roaches! I stumbled upon this site and took a chance and this stuff really works....had all the roaches from the momma, daddy, aunts, uncles, cousins and baby roaches dropping dead!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not that great

    By Jessica on 05/04/2018

    I dont care much for this one. I had much better results with Maxforce brand

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Holy Cow

    By Elizabeth on 05/08/2018

    I was kind of skeptical of it working as well as everyone says in the reviews, but holy cow! We put some out last night and this morning there are dead roaches everywhere!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Just bought the gel

    By Mja on 05/10/2018

    I really hope it works , I’m placing as said .. I have a small infestation. I’m cleaning like crazy around the house litteraly deepcleaning behind around everything so there will be nothing else but the gel that attracts ! Let’s see how this goes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable!

    By Glenn on 05/30/2018

    This product really works. I applied product to kitchen areas in the evening and in the morning there were 30 plus dead roaches. Everyday after that for two weeks the same results. Finally my apt is roach free, Hurrah.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1261 to 1290 (of 1889 reviews)