Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1540
4 stars   104
3 stars   26
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1757 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$26.75

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1351 to 1380 (of 1757 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach bait

    By Randi on 03/15/2019

    awesome stuff they were walking around the next morning like the walking dead lol!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    product

    By Quita on 03/15/2019

    Its an OK product I'm still in the process of using it and getting results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally gone!

    By Stephany on 03/18/2019

    My dad bought this when we lived in our apartment and it worked at first but then they came back. When we used it again it wasn’t effective. Whatever we did the roaches always came back. We moved into a house and I guess we brought them with us. It was so annoying I was hoping we could live roach free in this house. I saw the reviews for this gel and when I tried it I thought it wouldn’t work but after a week a lot of them were dead or almost dying. It came to the point were we would probably see 1 or 2 every now and then. I reapplied and I haven’t seen ANY hopefully it will stay that way. If you live in a roach infested apartment this might not be your solution. I speak from experience but it’s always worth a try. If you live in a house I highly suggest this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Guaranteed

    By Davida on 03/22/2019

    Theeeee Best! Period Don't waste time or money on anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroacj gel bait

    By Angela on 03/22/2019

    I've ordered this product before and i still have gel from 8 months ago up but for some reason this batch is just falling off once it dried so it's like a waste of money because its all just falling off everywhere i put it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AMAZING! The only thing you need.

    By April on 03/22/2019

    They are GONE! I put the bait in the areas where my little German friends loved to hide. Within 1 week they were gone..every Advion product I purchase is amazing. It's worth it. I can't believe I found such a hidden gem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Geni on 03/22/2019

    Amazing product! My Son told me about this product after receiving a used dishwasher and discovered roaches inside, one tiny drop and the roaches were gone. After hurricane Michael destroyed our area, mountains of debris everywhere cause roaches, so I ordered some right away and have no worries about roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Juancito007 on 03/23/2019

    Forget about Raid and all this other brands that just want your money this’s the real stuff this really works warranty that your going to get rid of all these cockroaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel bait

    By Stephanie on 03/29/2019

    This stuff is a miracle worker. I am glad I tried it. It has changed my life and my living. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!!!!

    By Joyce on 03/29/2019

    I apply Advion gel bait all over my kitchen the second it arrived. Oh my goodness!!!!! Next day, dead bugs all on my floor. Its been 2 weeks now. Haven't seen any bugs crawling on the wall ever since. This product works. Thank you so much!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroacj Gel Bait

    By Jonathan on 03/29/2019

    Doesn't work at all. I still have roaches, and probably more now. I guess I should try another pesticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Glenn on 03/31/2019

    This has been the best roach exterminator I have ever used and I'm 65. Apply it and in one day you see results. Reapply and it keeps doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Rich on 04/02/2019

    I had a fairly bad infestation and the first time I used this bait, they were drawn to it like a kid in a candy store!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Ken on 04/12/2019

    Best stuff on the market for cockroaches. Gone within a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    frustrated

    By Azeb on 04/12/2019

    I feel though I was scammed by this product..because it actually made it worst.. I bought advion a year ago it worked fine but, I can't say the same this time..I just order another one from Amazon hopefully it will be better..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Janet on 04/15/2019

    This stuff works amazingly, seen a big difference within a couple of days of using it. I will be purchasing more in the very near future

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Muy buen producto para matar cucarachas.

    By Alma on 04/19/2019

    Me Dio muy Buenos resultados en el momento que lo puse vi como una cucaracha llego y comió un Poco .y desde ese momento no an dejado de salir .si see estan muriendo.muy buen producto. It gave me very good results at the time I put it on, I saw a cockroach arrive and ate a little. And since then it has not stopped coming out. If they see they are dying. Very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Bobby on 04/19/2019

    They crazy about the bait. You can watch the roaches eat the bait. Get the morning and find roaches died all over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best by far

    By Hugo on 04/24/2019

    This product is the best by far I’ve ever used I’ve tried just about it all and this product killed just about all the roaches I had in my house better then a exterminator I would highly recommend this product all my family has bought this product now

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Sergio on 04/26/2019

    I recommend it to anyone has a lot Cockroaches in your house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective roach free

    By Jane on 04/28/2019

    After 1-2 days of application around the house, barely see roaches crawling even their babies are gone no dead roaches left behind anywhere... wonder where they went to. Note I used all 4 syringes in 1 day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion gel bait

    By Larry on 04/29/2019

    After using the product it has done what it say's it will do, it worked with no problems so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Scharlyn on 05/03/2019

    This is the best roach killer around. I love it. Worth every cent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Just Hot this product teo Montes ahí

    By Izzy on 05/04/2019

    I still see them in the kitchen. Numbers are down but I'm not sure if it is because this product or the spray I am using. Or the combination of both. I mainly use the bait in the kitchen. The bathroom looks free of them. I want to believe it works only time will tell. This is in Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bair

    By Kim on 05/10/2019

    I swear by this product Advion. It's a very Great Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Wanda on 05/10/2019

    Awesome, completely the bomb. Completely the real deal. Didn’t think it would work but so happy with results. I advise you to try and see for self.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best roach killer ever.

    By Diane on 05/31/2019

    It killed my roaches over night . I brought them in in a chair I bought off line . I'll never do that again . I also shared mine with 2 of my friends.They loved it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Cherlivette on 06/07/2019

    This stuff really works I bought it because when I moved into my house there was so many cockroaches I've tried everything until I tried this and this worked miracles this is my second time buying it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Now you see them then you don't

    By Valerie on 06/07/2019

    Second time purchasing this Avdion gel bait and it gets the job done. This product works like no other. Try it you will be amazed. Satisfied customer!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely the best

    By Teresa on 06/07/2019

    We were skeptical but have tried everything, we used this and within a day or so we haven't seen any roaches. This stuff is really awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1351 to 1380 (of 1757 reviews)