Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1458
4 stars   102
3 stars   25
2 stars   28
1 star   54

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1667 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$25.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 102 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Donna on 02/21/2020

    It works well. It is not messy or smelly. The gel works quickly and there were dead roaches everywhere after the first application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works pretty good!

    By Heather on 08/07/2020

    It has worked great so far! I live in an apartment complex where they don’t take care of anything and the people don’t care about it either!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS !!!!!

    By Carl on 07/17/2020

    If you have a serious roach problem like I did ,this product is for you. I was amazed at its speed of effectiveness and the small amount I used to see immediate results. This is truly a product that does exactly what it advertises. Look don't wait any longer be done with the pest and use this stuff. I would have gave it a five star but I was pissed cleaning up all the dead roaches every day .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Bait Report

    By Gary on 07/10/2020

    I am about 3 weeks into battle with a lot of cockroaches. They were all over the house to begin with. The gel bait is definitely making an impact because the bugs are slowing down and I now find a few dead bugs every day. I will still need to put some fresh bait out every day. Here's what I found: A lot of the bait goes to waste. I put down about a dozen baits every day. Only two or three seem to be feasted on. The rest are wasted. My approach is to put a small 1/4 inch drop on a 1 x 2 inch post-it note and place the post-it note with the bait in a path that I know the roaches have been spotted. I find that there are some favorite spots that get eaten every day, but the rest of the baits dry up and need to be replaced. The post-it notes can be placed on vertical surfaces as well. I am making a dent in the population, but I can see this is going to go on for quite awhile.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Housewife

    By Darleen on 06/22/2020

    The Advion Cockroach Gel Bait I would highly recommend this product. It really does work in controlling german roaches. A friend told me about this product and I am glad she did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Marsha on 06/19/2020

    I'm on my 2nd Tube of Gel - i see fewer & fewer bugs each day! I'm pleased with the results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good for german cockroach

    By Thu on 05/30/2020

    I like the product since it prevent roach to hang out for at least 1 year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fast knockdown

    By Theresa on 05/22/2020

    We have tried many products to get rid of roaches. This product hasn't totally eliminated them but it did have a very rapid knockdown and we purchase some more. They are almost gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Miguel on 05/10/2020

    I live in a prewar building in NYC! Enough said. I was a bit skeptical since NYC roaches just don’t die! I started by going through my entire apartment and sealed as many cracks and crevices and did a major deep cleaning. I starred in the bathroom last night and placed Advion under and inside the sink cabinet and behind the toilet. I woke up this morning and a saw a couple of dead roaches and a two munching on the bait so let them go at as much as I want to kill them, I figured they would die when they back to their nest and the others can feast! Let’s see what happens when I hit my other rooms.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    works pretty well

    By Raelynn on 04/21/2020

    I ordered 1 package of 4 tubes and put it around my house. We saw good results almost immediately. However, I need to reorder, because I believe we need a few applications to get rid of them. We will be applying this product over the next couple of months and hope the the roaches will be gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait

    By Sabina on 04/03/2020

    Hi it’s really good before I used so many other things but not worth Thx

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Is Amazing

    By James on 03/16/2017

    Tiny roaches crawling on the kitchen counters was driving my wife crazy. We had tried many different products but nothing worked. Before this Advion Roach Bait Gel was out 24 hrs we began to see proof it was working. I can't believe how great this stuff is. If you have roaches you need this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very happy so far

    By Shawna on 02/22/2020

    I bought this product recently because I live in a trailer court and there is bad roach problem so I tried this after every kind of chemicals including the orkin man .I have seen most results with this product, hopefully this will be end of my infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Di it yourself pest control

    By Cindy on 03/01/2019

    This product was recommended to me by my Pest control professional to help me in between his visits every 3 months. I find it very helpful to get rid of roaches in my house when he can't come and spray.I just put a little gel on a small piece of paper all around my house where I think the bugs are hiding and when I look again the gel is gone,meaning they have ate it and Died !! a good thing.I live in Fla. so we fight these bugs all the time and I hate them!! I totally recommend this product,it Does work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    first time user

    By Sharon on 03/18/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I saw a lot of reviews for this product. I was pleasantly surprised by the immediate results. It was easy to use and was effective for a very infested house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By Constance on 01/10/2016

    I used this product once and I was so suprise that it worked so well.Before I would wake up in the middle of the night and find roaches crawling everywhere. I have seen only a few since the initial usage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems they got used to it... :(

    By Angelita on 07/22/2017

    I used a 4 Pack of Advion and it worked ABSOLUTE WONDERS! There wasn't a single roach I saw for over 4 MONTHS, there were hundreds of dead roaches laying on the floors within UNDER A WEEK, it might've actually stayed like this OVER 6 -7 months now that I think about it. Eventually, the bugs somehow came back anddddd, long story short, about 4 months after they came back, I purchased more Advion, it really didn't do anything, I didn't see any roaches really "dropping dead" like I saw the first time in massive droves! I also noticed the bait didn't fully get consumed this time around. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Working

    By Anonymous on 01/10/2016

    Have applied near where I believe roaches are. Signs of dead and dying roaches. 3Rd tube used this am. Definitely working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Felicia on 05/20/2017

    Works really well! Can see the roaches go to the bait then they disappear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Linda on 05/11/2017

    Works very well, but noticed after three weeks a few roaches returned. Will try product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Hey

    By Oglo on 01/10/2017

    This product is definitely the best i ever seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By M. on 01/05/2017

    This gel really work. You see results right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Kills roaches and other creepy crawlers

    By Jim on 12/17/2016

    This stuff is great, it kills fast and the roaches do seem to love it. I gave four out of five stars because it gets hard fast and does not stick well after about two or three weeks. In large apartment buildings, it would be great if the bait would go on killing for a longer period than three weeks. The pack would be improved if it included four tapered nozzles rather than two.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach gel

    By Monica on 11/14/2016

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Roach Bait Gel

    By Rolandra on 11/04/2016

    It took a week almost but it does work. You start seeing them turned over from eating the bait. I thought we had got them all but found more later in drawers turned over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bait Gel

    By Lenore on 10/28/2016

    I believe it is working, I tried to do it the way a customer told her story but I could not, but I think I found the spot where they were coming in and I put the gel in the open space and covered it. I am still in test mode. The kit arrived on time and is easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion roach gel

    By Jennifer on 09/26/2016

    Great product, saw results within hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion (the cockroach crack)

    By Skeptic on 11/20/2015

    Roaches go to it like a drug!!!We put it around places they were hanging out and they were on it before my husband could even finish putting it out haven't seen but maybe one r two gonna order more for just in case! Hope won't need.THIS STUFF WORKS😀😀😀!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    My thoughts

    By Angela on 11/16/2015

    I used the bait as directed and do see quite a bit of difference in traffic of roaches I used to turn the lights on and they were on the cabinet and now nothing every once and a while I do see a roach but seems as if they are slow and poisoned as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Daryl on 09/14/2018

    My wife and older son have been the ones to apply since I purchased it. They couldn't wait to use it and use it they have. Our home is pretty spacious and a tube and a half was enough for a 1600 ft(+) home to be covered. Notice dead roaches right away. I googled the "best roach killer" and Advion roach bait gel showed as the best, and I can see why. Not disappointed at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 102 reviews)