Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1460
4 stars   102
3 stars   25
2 stars   29
1 star   54

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1670 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$25.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 102 (of 102 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It seems to be working

    By Lammy on 09/14/2018

    I've applied it twice because I was still seeing a few after first application. I'm on second tube. I see them dead all around. I'm satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good could be better

    By Deborah on 08/24/2018

    We had a lot of roaches we put it out the first night most of bait we put out was gone in morning and that whole next day we saw a lot dead roaches and we put more out and we continued to see dead roaches but not much of the bait was eaten we have made sure no food or water was out and we refresh the bait hopefully we will get rid of all them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I"m satisfied this product

    By Yuliya on 07/28/2018

    Its work six months not more. I need to repeat everything. So that i give four stars for this product. But Your product works much more BETTER that all I used before. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Does work

    By Sonya on 09/07/2015

    Needed something to get rid of the roaches we started to see in the kitchen. Raid seemed to work but was not long lasting. So I searched for the best roach killer before I call an exterminator (which I am sure would have costed much more). Came across this website, read all the reviews and thought could not lose for $25. So I ordered, received in a few days. Put down very thin lines and dots all through out the kitchen. The next morning and for the next two days all I saw was dead bugs or bugs dying. I used two and a half tubes. The process took about 5 days. Now after 5 weeks now, I only see one or two here or there. Nothing at all like before. I will definitely buy again and will use what I have left to maintain. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Paul on 06/01/2018

    Seeing is believing. This stuff really works. That is all I can say.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Just bought the gel

    By Mja on 05/10/2018

    I really hope it works , I’m placing as said .. I have a small infestation. I’m cleaning like crazy around the house litteraly deepcleaning behind around everything so there will be nothing else but the gel that attracts ! Let’s see how this goes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sherry on 04/27/2018

    Awesome, by next am, finding dead roaches on floor and more the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Its working

    By Karen on 08/09/2016

    This stuff really seams to be working. I've tried a lot of stuff and it worked to some extent or if the roach came in contact with it. This advion gel seems to attract them. The gel keeps disappearing and the bugs are dying. They're not all gone yet that's why only 4 stars. But if it keeps going this good I'm sure I would give it 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach gel

    By Felicia on 10/20/2015

    Worked very well: please with this product . Will be purchasing it again I the furture

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good

    By William on 09/22/2017

    It didn't work as well for me as it did for my daughter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Really workd

    By Nancy on 09/01/2017

    Had exterminator come and spray. Put bait out in 2 days all gone. Only complaint was paying for 1 day mail. Ordered Thursday got on Monday

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    the best!!!!!

    By Kesha on 08/16/2016

    great!!!!! delivered fast, worked in like 2-3 days. I started to see them moving slow then on their backs. will do another treatment in a month or two. had all different types of roaches.. east coast area

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 102 (of 102 reviews)