Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1192
4 stars   99
3 stars   26
2 stars   13
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1372 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 99 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By L on 08/14/2020

    This stuff works great. This is my 2nd purchase to left alleviate the roaches that were a huge issue at my moms home. This combined with Maxforce FC Magnum was a tremendous declined in her current issue. I would definitely recommend using both to defeat the infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Jury still out

    By Chris on 07/23/2020

    The jury is still out regarding my success with Bifen IT. I applied the product per instructions but did not see the success that others have experienced with product. It did rain the day after applying product so it is very possible that might have affected the effectiveness. Hopefully I will experience better results from the next application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Biden It

    By Kimberly on 07/12/2020

    Verified Purchase

    It seem to work good but you do have to keep replying it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By Michael on 06/26/2020

    We were getting bit everytime we were outside: sitting on the patio, the porch, mowing, watering etc., very frustrating. I read about Bifen IT online. First I tried using it through an empty weed killer container with the spray wand it had attached. Saw some results but not a lot. It did not provide a solid spray pattern. I went out and bought a decent sprayer with a manual pressure pump. Worked much better and could reach up into lower parts of trees. Within a day or two, no more bites! It has been about two weeks and still no bites. I'll repeat spray in another couple weeks. Very impressed with the results. I would probably give it 5 stars if it keeps working all summer. We can now enjoy our patio and lawn, even at night. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Janet on 08/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My nice son in law Gary, came over and sprayed my home and garage, after 2wks of use, no signs of scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Scott on 09/28/2014

    Good product, great price. I'll keep buying this product from D.M.O.P.C.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Laura on 09/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    So far it has started working well. Still applying around the yard and kennels.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, but Watch the Shelf life

    By Greg on 07/18/2014

    I purchase a case (4) of 3/4 gallons of Bifen in 2012 and it worked great in 2012 and 2013. But, by 2014 the last bottle was not very effective, even though it was stored inside my home. I repurchased Bifen this year (2014) and the fresh product works very well. This time I only purchased 2 bottles; just enough to get me through next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Not perfect

    By Paul on 06/12/2014

    Works well. I sprayed all over, grass, bushes, under and in bushes and in drains and most are gone, however a few survive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Argentine Ant Control

    By Anonymous on 08/21/2013

    Needed something to get rid of a huge population of Argentine Ants that were in the yard, garden, house, vineyard, (everywhere). The Bifen IT worked far better than I expected. I mixed up 15 gallon batch and drenched the path areas that they were traveling in and the tunnels along the path. The next day and days after, there was no traffic along their paths from the food supply to their nests. This product really got the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Versatile

    By Anonymous on 07/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Bifen in both versions. The liquid spray concentrate and the granules. I used the granules for exterior lawn insect control and like most it really does not last the whole season. In NC where the warm months are longer the product will probably keep the bugs at bay for about two months and then you will need to apply again. I used the bifen liquid spray concentrate on the perimeter of my house and on the interiors as well due to "small millepedes" coming into my house. After less than week I did not notice any more millepedes, so I would conclude that it was quite effective for that purpose. I think it is a versatile product and that the liquid spray would go a long way for both interior and exterior bug control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By Anonymous on 07/14/2013

    I live in an area that has a heavy mosquito population. I used the bifen as directed and it worked well. After we had several torrential rainfalls the effects seemed to lessen(as expected), another application is due, but I am very satisfied so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spiddle bugs

    By Harry on 08/28/2012

    I've been having trouble with Spiddle bugs for several months. I used Bifen IT a couple of days ago, and so far, I seem to be finally getting a handle on the infestation. THanks,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    tick problem

    By Arthur on 11/02/2014

    it seems to be doing its job tho we are not certain yet as we still have an infestation of ticks in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Quart

    By Charles on 07/28/2012

    I have use this product in the past with good result. Shipment was fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen/Mosquitos

    By Bob on 06/19/2012

    We own and house and lot that is adjacent to a large nature preserve. The preserve includes a reservoir. Mosquitos migrate into our property in mass. Approximately one month ago I sprayed the perimeter of our lot (and the foundation of the house) with Bifen. About a week later, I applied another round to the perimeter. So far, the mosquito population has practically disappeared. However, I must note that since the first application our area has undergone a marked drought and there are very few water sources available for nesting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Mike on 05/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Its a good insecticide...didn't solve the problem but work on another pest problem that I had...I surely going 2 buy my next insecticide here...thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pretty good

    By Aaron on 03/26/2012

    Has worked well. I haven't seen any bugs in the house. Now if I can just get rid of these pesky Mosquitos !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dan on 10/19/2011

    Very speedy service, have not used product at this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Thanks

    By Jerry on 10/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Bifen it is the only thing that works on millipedes, I am so glad that you got it to me as fast as you did. I think it has solved my problem for this year. Thanks--Thanks--Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT WORKS!

    By Michele on 10/11/2010

    Product arrived in a timely fashion. Bifen IT has proven to be a product that works great in killing the scourge of stink bugs that our area has been inundated with this summer. It also provides a residual killing effect of over a week, even with rain showers occurring. Bifen IT has the extra benefit of it being less expensive than Talstar which has the same ingredient in it. So, all in all, I'm very pleased with the product, although it would have been nice if it also had a repellent effect too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Crazy little caterpillars!!

    By Lenalocks on 09/29/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked well. I could never find the source of these little crawling crazy bugs as suggested. Too many tress around here. However, after spraying around house there are few that live. I hate looking at the curled up remains. Don't see any spiders either. Finally my front porch is bug free. Thank you for this product. I will definetly order from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Huge problem every year

    By Suzi on 08/12/2017

    So far so good! Ask me again in October and I'll let you know for sure. Only 1 ant attack since I sprayed about 3weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    MOSQUITO MAGIC

    By Pauk on 08/05/2019

    This stuff really works. And we are in Mosquito country. We call it Mosquito Magic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Biden works

    By Geewillies on 03/08/2019

    I’ve tried several other name brand products, but I always come back to Bifen IT. Generic price, name brand results. It kills bugs like an insecticide should.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Carlton on 10/26/2018

    I just started using Bifen IT and it's pretty good so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifin works!

    By Logan on 10/17/2018

    Bifin is the only thing I have found that will kill fire ants! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is it doesn't last as long as claimed, 3-4 months vs 6 months. It also kills a wide variety of other bugs and spiders. It even knocked down the population of mosquitoes for a short time. It's worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dave on 08/31/2018

    I have been using Bifen IT for two years now and find it very effective on mosquitoes and wood ticks. I especially like the measuring cup built right in to the bottle of product. It is also delivered in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Chris on 07/27/2018

    Great product for control of various insects. In the Midwest I have been free of mosquitoes for just about a month now. Only two downsides I’ve experienced. 1) It will leave a white residue on darker plants. 2) Highly toxic to honeybees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Clover Mite Problem

    By Gary on 04/13/2018

    Bifen IT did a good job on our clover mite problem. Also works on many other pests

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 99 reviews)