Customer Reviews for Catchmaster 100i Insect Monitors

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(51 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 42 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster Insect Monitors

    By Doug on 09/11/2016

    These traps works great! I will definitely be reordering Traps work for small baby roaches to the big waterbug types.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Monitors

    By Corinne on 10/27/2015

    I had a roach problem treated by a professional service several times . I now use the monitors which work well to check if I still have a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Better Way to Monitor for Insects

    By Kirk on 02/29/2016

    I used to use mice glue boards for insect monitoring. There were two problems. First, if the glue boards were on the ground for any length of time, they collected a lot dirt & fuzz. Second, the smell of that peanut butter scent drove me crazy! These Catchmaster 100i stations mount to the wall and are vanilla scented. Much better than those glue boards. So far, no insect yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product.

    By Alex on 12/13/2015

    Exactly what I needed. The product had the right price and was delivered on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelent!! 5 Stars!!

    By Jose on 09/26/2018

    So, depending on where you place the traps will be the results. Some areas you will get the whole trap filled with roaches in a week, other areas will take a while but once you ha e 1 or 2 roaches on the trap, the others will start falling in pretty fast. The product works incredibly good and in my case i have gotten rid of most of them, i can now go to my kitchen at ease.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By S. on 06/02/2018

    I was very impressed by SOS and how easy the traps are to setup and how well they work.Definantely would suggest to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best ever

    By Tammy on 01/11/2021

    Verified Purchase

    I first tried these and in 1 week it attracted so many roaches. They are tearing down all the homes right next to mine and the. Pest increase is horrible. I now use these every place with spraying I feel like it's my full time job. These are attracting so many roaches I love them .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work

    By Barbara on 12/04/2020

    These have caught an infestation of gnat or fruit flies I had reproducing in the dirt of a house plant. Just sat them around the plant and they caught flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster

    By Mark on 08/12/2020

    These are great mini monitors. I put them in the bathrooms and kitchen cabinets to monitor roaches after dusting. They are the perfect size and get the job done. Instructions and other usage info posted on DoMyOwn site was more than enough for me. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Modern pest control

    By Virginia on 01/28/2022

    Love the traps. no smelly sprays, discrete throw away traps, can change when you need to. No more paying for pest control. Catches ants,roaches, spiders any small critters. Put them any where.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The monitors work

    By Debra on 09/24/2021

    The monitors detect a problem in areas they travel. The gel bait and the monitors work together to keep my house bug free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good mite catchers

    By Lisa on 06/11/2021

    they work to catch anything crawling. easy to assemble. I wanted to keep track of how many mites are wandering in home, they are extremely small but easy to see on these. I used them last fall when infestation was bad and now, not so many and I like knowing that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely happy!!

    By Robert on 02/05/2021

    My first experience with CatchMaster was good but it got better. I realize that the insect trap does exactly what it says it does. I highly recommend CatchMaster insect trap and monitor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THIS PROCT ACTUALLY WORK.

    By Mary on 01/29/2021

    Catchmaster is safe and EASY to use. Just set up the insect traps as directed and be prepared to be amazed how well the Catchmaster Insect traps work. I am a HAPPY customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider Catchers

    By Dennis on 07/24/2020

    I have used these sticky bug catchers for many years. They work great for spiders and little critters in the house and garage. I don't like using insecticides so these traps are nice alternatives.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff Works

    By Jw on 07/13/2020

    Haven't seen a bug in weeks. The only thing you should be careful about are lizards. Lizards eat bugs and are the natural way to eliminate bugs. And they don't bother humans. When placed near the doorways, these traps catch lizards as well who are going in after the bugs. So make sure you seal your entrance ways. I have made a point to check these every day to free any lizards caught in them. I personally think lizards and frogs should be protected somehow - they eat the bugs that we all hate. Bottom line is these traps are effective. And, no chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 100i works good

    By William on 10/26/2018

    These little traps really do their job. I'll make sure to keep some around so I'll have them when I need them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    catchmaster insect monitors

    By Tim on 10/18/2016

    excellent product. caught more insects than I thought.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches checked in but not out

    By Pam on 09/03/2018

    I placed several of these around my apartment and they have helped a lot. May have to order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love them

    By Roxy on 05/04/2018

    Amazing... ended up buying more. Safe for my doggie. No bad odor

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    These are the perfect size!

    By Karen on 08/19/2022

    I really like the size of these glue strips/boxes. They fit in small tight places where the critters like to hide. I also like that I can purchase them by the sheet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional products

    By Joan on 06/03/2022

    Very pleased with all items I've ordered. Same products that the exterminator used. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect monitors

    By Anne on 03/04/2022

    They really work. I don't want to run out of these. I can monitor the roach population. Easy to use and just throw away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic

    By David on 02/11/2022

    Never disappoints - great products and fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thanks again Do My Own

    By Mr. on 11/13/2020

    Once again you deliver. It's been about a month and I haven't seen a large infestation maby 1 or 2 roaches. I am satisfied and will be a long time customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster

    By Karen on 11/24/2020

    I really like the way this product works the was the bugs are attracted to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Modern pest control

    By Virginia on 01/28/2022

    Love the traps. no smelly sprays, discrete throw away traps, can change when you need to. No more paying for pest control. Catches ants,roaches, spiders any small critters. Put them any where.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Don’t have to pay a guy.

    By Steve on 10/01/2021

    It’s like dealing cards, only they’re sticky. Last year I paid a guy to silence my crickets; this year I bought a box full. Plenty for me and my friends. Bye-Bye Jiminy, you noisy bastard!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value

    By Richard on 01/27/2023

    These stick trap "monitors" are a great value. The molasses in the adhesive really seems to attract roaches. These traps have helped us zero in on the high concentration areas so we can treat them accordingly. The 300 trap package is a great value. Hopefully we won't need any more than this but, if we do we would definitely buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very sticky

    By Leslie on 10/18/2019

    This works great! They barely touch it and it snags them. Love these traps!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 42 reviews)