Customer Reviews for Clearys 3336 DG Lite Granular Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Clearys 3336 DG Lite Granular Fungicide
$71.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just What The Doctor Ordered #2

    By Mike on 07/20/2018

    BrownSpot showed up last summer in my back yard and grew to the size of a twin size bed. Finally, I identified what it was and searched the internet for help. Luckily, I found DoMyOwn and purchased Clearys 336DG Lite along with Heritage G to rotate every 14 days this summer. My lawn has grown back beautifully with only a dinner size plate remaining which is also filling in nicely. DoMyOwn responded immediately to questions I had and also provided internet links for more info. I am very happy with their service and the performance of the products I purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    3336

    By Dick on 08/25/2016

    Great product took care of my problems. DMOPC is the best for pricing and support. Will contine to purchase products. Thank you,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Clearys 3336 DG Lite Fungicide

    By Bud on 07/04/2017

    I first used Heritage G for fungus issues in my lawn and had satisfactory results. However after 20 days another fungicide treatment was necessary, and for which I used Clearys 3336 DG Lite as an alternate fungicide. It's been almost two weeks since I applied the Clearys fungicide at 3 pounds per 1,000 sq.ft., and it appears to be working well, with some brown patches having recovered to a degree.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus averted!

    By Matt on 07/15/2017

    Couldn't be more pleased. Used for 3 years and works great. Ensure to rotate fungicides over time for greatest results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungus cleared up

    By Gordon on 08/04/2017

    Clearys fungicide is much superior to Scotts and Ortho fungus controls!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    OK, but Headway G is better

    By Steve on 11/01/2018

    Had used Headway G previously and it worked great. Clearys cleared up some of the fungus but didn't knock it out. Zoysia Evergreen

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Poor results

    By Barry on 04/19/2019

    Used clearys 3336 DG for fungus on my St Augustine and the results were disappointing. Likely will not purchase this product again and cannot recommend it due to the disappointing results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just As I Ordered

    By Jbb on 12/01/2017

    I ordered, you promised delivery by a date certain, you delivered on time. What more can I ask. Oh, yes, the order was filled correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent From Start To Finish

    By Thomas on 08/29/2020

    First time customer and the order process from start to finish was excellent. Cleary's 3336 Lite worked great on my post annual and the yard preventing dollar spot and brown patch thru a week of high temps, humidity and 4.25 inches of rain Will definitely be a repeat customer. P.S. Prices are as competitive as anywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It’s ok

    By Dave on 06/21/2019

    Work as advertised. After having 3 days of rain within the first week after application and another 3 days of rain the second week, I had to apply another fungicide brand at the end of the second week because symptoms started showing. Therefore, it works as advertised that it works at a minimum of 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Service

    By Marc on 08/24/2020

    Exceptional customer Service. Very reasonable prices, and super fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Would buy again!

    By Kerry on 12/18/2020

    Easy company to work with; quick shipment; fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Fungicide

    By Daniel on 09/24/2021

    Definitely a high grade product. Completely cleared up my mystery Bermuda fungus in short order. It’s a great alternative to the liquid app.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)