Customer Reviews for Contrac All-Weather Blox Rodenticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   198
4 stars   30
3 stars   7
2 stars   5
1 star   10

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(250 customer reviews)
Contrac All-Weather Blox Rodenticide
$115.09

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 241 to 250 (of 250 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Proven Product

    By Nick on 12/21/2019

    Contrac works as stated. Pretty standard product. Took a couple feedings and the mice had had enough. I used it indoor and outdoor. It’s cold here so the outdoor contrac had not been eaten. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead rats in days

    By Bill on 04/24/2020

    Had roof rats and fruit rats. Placed in the protects sidekick and checked daily. The rats went right for it and ate all the bait. Found 7 dead rats within 3 days. Make sure to check the bait daily, as all the bait was eaten and had to be replaced every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Price & Service!

    By Petros on 06/21/2020

    Great price. My order shipped immediately and arrived earlier than estimated. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Contract All-Weather Blox Rodenticide 18 lbs

    By Raquel on 08/07/2020

    Another disappointment: it did not worked as expected. No rats or mice were seeing dead either in the apartments or the basement where the pellets were generously spread. The infection of rodents is still going on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rodenticide

    By Eugene on 12/25/2020

    Great product, very happy with the service rendered. Fast and efficient delivery. Same goes for the Rat boxes I purchased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent value

    By Phillip on 01/02/2021

    Not only was this the best price I could find online, the ordering process was very simple, and it was delivered quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I have a treat for you

    By Tim on 02/04/2022

    Great product. Use with bate station, in basement n garage. Activity has been seen. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW!

    By Joe on 05/29/2022

    We have had problems with rats in and around our chicken coop for years. We tried all sorts of remedies, but this is by far the best! Installed where the chickens couldn't eat it. Have not seen ANY rats for weeks after just one try. Fantastic product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    As used by the pros

    By Shelley on 06/10/2022

    After hiring a company highly rated in rodent control to assess, position, and fill rat bait stations around our yard, We asked what product they used. They graciously told us it was Contrac All-Weather Rodenticide, and pointed us to the Do My Own website. They offer a good price with very fast delivery for an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Contrac All weather Blox Rodenticide 18lbs

    By Fred on 07/08/2022

    Great product. Question? Over time, do rodents such as mice develop an immune tolerance to the product?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    You should rotate baits every 4-6 months to prevent resistance buildup to rodenticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 241 to 250 (of 250 reviews)