Customer Reviews for Cyonara 9.7

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   134
4 stars   12
3 stars   4
2 stars   0
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(155 customer reviews)
Cyonara 9.7
$37.12

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cyonara 9.7

    By Michael on 07/09/2010

    After months of battling cockroaches, flies, and ants, I went to my local pest control store.  They sold 1 pint size container of Cyonara 9.7 and showed me the proper way to mix this substance in a 2 gallon sprayer.  About 24-48 hrs after I applied it around my home, there were no signs of any of the above mentioned insects even after receiving 10 inches of rain plus temps over 90 degrees. By the way I had sprayed my house over 15 days ago. I would refer Cyonara 9.7 to anyone who does their own pest control, it's definitely worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    43 of 47 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cyonara 9.7

    By Jason on 04/14/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Since the above 40 degree weather started, I have had box elders plastering the south side of my house and annoying the heck out of me. I did my research and I chose Cyonara 9.7 from the DMOPC web site. I have to say it worked very well and I am more than pleased. It has been 19 days since I applied it to the perimeter of my house and the grass and trees across the road where they develop and they are still staying away! I mixed 1/4 oz. in a 1 gallon pump sprayer and there is enough for 31 more applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cyonara 9.7 for Stink Bugs

    By Betty on 06/17/2010

    My quest for killing the brown stink bugs from Asia or China, I investigated through the Internet. Knowing they were first in Allentown, PA. I searched for anyone knowing how to kill this awful pest. A lady there said she found that your product did a good job of ridding these bugs. So I decided to try and have been pleasantly surprised that it has helped a great deal. Even the smell of your product is not offensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cyonara vs the stink bug

    By Steve on 10/03/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I used this product last year and sprayed my home with it again 3 days ago. I have a log home and used about 6 gallons to spray the entire exterior. Last year it put a hedge of protection around my home and so far so good this year.. I'm finding stink bugs dead outside. I would have given it 5 stars if these bugs died on contact. It seems to be a slow kill on them. Seems to kill spiders and grasshoppers quickly. I have recommended Cyonara 9.7 to other friends and after the difference it made last year, I'm a believer or I wouldn't be using it again this year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Happy happy

    By Crystal on 09/01/2015

    Bought this product to see if it would work on bed bugs. I am very pleased with it within 48 hours. I haven't noticed any thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By Harvey on 06/06/2010

    I have only used the Cyonara 9.7 for mosquito control and it seems to last 5 days which is great. I like the dilution rate which in my case is .4 oz/gal. Looks like I will get through a good portion of the season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works, as expected

    By Roady on 03/26/2011

    Good, value-sized quart. Easily prepared, quickly applied using self-pressurizing sprayer. No insect issues so far this spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Dan on 04/12/2011

    I purchased this product as a perimeter spray to stop carpenter ants from making my home their own. It did the trick. Price is right and this stuff seems to have good staying power even after rain. It does have an unpleasant smell while it dries, odorless when dry. For in-house usage, I use Suspend SC, as it is completely odorless wet and dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bugs free home

    By Anonymous on 06/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great product to use around the house. Spray this stuff around the baseboards inside of the house twice a year and I am pretty much bug free. Same stuff as the Demand CS (one of the local pro's uses it). Use to pay them a bunch of money a year now a bottle of this stuff will last me a few years. Only 4 stars because it does leave a light odor for about 30min after spraying it. The Demand CS doesn't leave a odor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cyonaara

    By Mary on 08/26/2011

    We live on a farm and use this on our home siding for fly control. We do need to use double strenght for good control, but it is worth it. We apply twice a year, in spring when we start seeing them, and again mid to late summer depending on necessity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Haven't use it yet

    By Damien on 07/31/2020

    Love your services just haven't use this chemical yet ... But you guys always come thru for me why i stay using your company

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    The product worked

    By Ramon on 09/04/2020

    We were extremely satisfied. Living in the Florida the summers are humid n rainy. We had to reapply. Each application last about two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)