Customer Reviews for Ferti-Lome For All Seasons Lawn Food Plus Crabgrass and Weed Preventer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great all season

    By Carol on 02/11/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We have used this product for the past 2 years. It is excellent in keeping our yard beautiful through out the year. We use it in the spring because of the pre-emergent and in the fall for the feeding the yard needs at that time. A great product at a great price. The term at the top of the website "Fast Free Shipping" is true. Could not ask for any faster delivery of a product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    25 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By William on 03/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I was able to find this product on your website. All of the locations in my area do not carry this product any longer. Thank you for having this product at a very reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Oscomote plant food

    By Anonymous on 08/25/2013

    I find this plant food outstanding. A couple of weeks after feeding it to my flowers and plants everything started bursting out in growth and color. I wish Oscomote made a plant food for grass. I cannot find anything that works great for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lawn looks good already

    By Linda on 11/10/2017

    Product was easy to apply, went a long way and I have seen a change in my lawn for the better since putting it on about 2 weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-Lome Crabgrass and Weed Preventer

    By Vic on 03/02/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I applied a bag of Ferti about 2-weeks ago and have seen absolutely no change in the weed growth, that germinated a little early here in Northern Texas this year. I even followed up with a spray application of Bayer Advanced weed killer, but I plan on treating again this coming weekend since many times complete elimination of weeds takes a second treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ferti lome all season lawn food crabgrass and weed preventer

    By Priscella on 05/19/2018

    Received product quicker than expected, good thing, applied to the lawn and so far I have no complaints. Its still a little early to be 100% certain but with all the different weeds that will be popping up early to mid summer I should know a lot more by mid June. As well as this product has performed up to now cant imagine id be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Price

    By Lisa on 06/04/2018

    Could not beat the price, and with fast free shipping! Will order again. Too soon to tell how well it works on preventing weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Janaysmom on 06/07/2019

    I have been using this product for about 3 months now and am very pleased. I started the Spring of 2019 with weeds starting to grow in my yard from the neighbors lawn. I used an application as soon as I saw them creeping into my lawn and another one month later. The weeds disappeared about a week after the first application. The second was a precautionary application. The weeds have appeared again in the neighbors lawn, but not mine. I will put another application down to counteract his weeds. The PLUS - no crabgrass! You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not work

    By Pjd on 09/27/2019

    Followed directions. Did not kill any weeds or crabgrass. Total wasre of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)