Customer Reviews for Flyweb Fly Light

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   50
4 stars   9
3 stars   3
2 stars   1
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(72 customer reviews)
Flyweb Fly Light
$36.51

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 50 (of 50 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb fly light and glue boards

    By Brenda on 08/18/2015

    When you buy fruit, you get fruit gnats. These bug lights work excellent getting rid of the gnats or any flying insect. Sometimes we will capture a big mosquito or other nasty flying bug. But these work really well for gnats. And it makes a great night light if you need one! Lol! Just plug it in and put a glue board in the slot, then at night bugs are attracted to the light. We have even caught moths on it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ordered more

    By Tom on 05/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Immediately worked in a matter of minutes in an office environment with an evasion of Florida gnats. After a few days the gnats in specific areas are either caught by the Flyweb or moved on. We ordered more for other areas in case they found another place to attack.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flytrap light

    By T.p.weems on 12/29/2010

    The flytrap light really is a marvelous Eco friendly device to eliminate annoying drain flies, gnats, and/or fruit flies. I was completely satisfied with the product and highly recommend "The Flytrap Light" to all that may have a similar problem with those type bugs as I once did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Light works

    By Judy on 05/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After having local pest control and battling gnats constantly, the Flyweb fly light WORKED!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FLYWEB FLY LIGHT

    By John on 11/02/2011

    The is a very efficent unit.The results are very evident. i like it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!!

    By Pete on 01/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Installed the unit and left it in my walk up attic for two days. Upon inspection there were no flies or any other insects stuck to the glue board. This may have been because it was very cold at the time and the flies were probably dormant. But after a few more days, the board started to fill up with flies and have had to change the board twice already. There were roughly 30 - 40 flies on each glue board. Thank you. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good buy

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We placed two of these in the garage to catch flying critters before they make it in to the house, and it catches tons of stuff. The only tricks are to make sure the garage doors are closed before dark, as after dark these lights attract LOTs of things from outside, and to make sure these are the only lights in the room. We also use one as a night light in the kitchen, and no longer have anything fly pests in our house. This thing grabs house flies and fruit flies before we notice them. Again the trick is to be sure this is the only light source at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works!

    By Anonymous on 08/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have had house flies in our house during the summer for years. This is the only product I've found to be effective in getting rid of them. The flies and other flying insects are quickly attracted to it. The glue card that came with it filled up within a few days of being in my garage and we soon needed more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product works well

    By Charles on 12/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    great stuff works best at night and gets bugs you didn't even know you had.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Denise on 10/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome! No more knats, flies or other flying pesky insects! This really did the trick for catching everything flying around my house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Susan on 09/18/2013

    Catches flies, moths, and I never knew how many gnats we had until I saw them stuck to the glue paper!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Ron on 10/04/2016

    I tried all the other ways of eliminating these pest flys and no good. Then I found these and Thank God their all gone. What a mess it was before....we couldn't even eat or prepare food without 5 or more landing on the foods. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works!!

    By Eric on 07/04/2016

    Couldn't believe how such a small light could catch so many flies!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more flying bugs

    By Debbie on 05/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works great!!! Overnight we were rid of our tiny flying nuisance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    flyweb fly light

    By Jose on 08/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Exelent prodeuct, really works. The price is confortable and the service is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Night lite

    By Bill on 10/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We use night lights, this makes a great night light with the bonus of getting rid of bugs, Thanks guys for another great idea.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Anonymous on 08/02/2013

    Works terrific. We somehow had flies this year in the basement where we have a rabbit, so using other pest control was not an option.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SAY GOODBYE TO ANNOYING GNATS and more

    By Patricia on 07/27/2016

    there are three parts in this system, and it is great. The bugs are drawn to the light, so don't put it near a competitive light. plug it in and forget it until it's tiime to change the glue card. Even found a dead lizard in one. adios

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By Paul on 09/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    !00% satisfied not only with the product but the speed it was delivered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flyweb Fly Light

    By Terry on 08/01/2016

    Actually works! Like that it is portable and can be moved from room to room if necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 50 (of 50 reviews)