Customer Reviews for Gentrol Aerosol IGR - 16 oz. can

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   39
4 stars   3
3 stars   2
2 stars   1
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(49 customer reviews)
Gentrol Aerosol IGR - 16 oz. can
$20.15

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 49 (of 49 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol Aerosol IGR Use

    By Melvin on 09/14/2018

    This product is great and works. The best application is to use it around sinks and tubs. Roaches love water and when they cross over the Gentrol it works to mutate them. The effects of Gentrol takes some time but you will find that all bugs seem to disappear in about a month. I just used some Gentrol on a bedbug infestation last week so we will see if it is as effective on bedbugs as it is on Roaches. Great product and a can goes far. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    drain flies

    By Ron on 12/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    have been spraying on a regular basis - the flies are still present will continue to use spray and hopefully they will be gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Puppylove on 10/03/2017

    Kills on contact and sprays well in small crevices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    german roaches

    By Darrell on 05/10/2017

    So far I have not seen any proof that this works for German roaches. Have used two baits and this spray and I still see an occasional roach. These little buzzards are difficult to get rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spray for pantry bugs

    By Ken on 02/26/2017

    Had lots of these little bugs in my pantry about 3 weeks ago. Used this spray and have since only seen maybe 1 or 2.. I leave them be as I know that hey will walk through the residue and brig it back to the nest, killing all the eggs and other bugs. So far, so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    really gets rid of roaches

    By Tina on 07/21/2016

    Use this with Gentrol Point Source. Together they get rid of the bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Bev on 09/15/2015

    Those pesky pantry pests, food moths, are gone! This works.... I used the traps all summer and caught hundreds but they kept multiplying. Since spraying with Gentrol, I've seen one or two but I'm happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol Aerosol for Drain Flys

    By Betty on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I believe that the Gentrol Aerosol helped take care of the drain flys we had for so very long.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Bjv on 11/06/2015

    Used it to spot treat. So far nothing has been seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Andrea on 01/25/2019

    Kills on contact. last for months. No smell. No sticky residue. Wish I found this a while ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gsr

    By Mario on 12/28/2019

    Great stuff first moved in and sprayed the next couple of days a few dead ones in the garage ..never seen em again cockroaches..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol IGR

    By Harold on 10/19/2018

    I have been using Hot Spot to try to rid my house of drain/fruit flies. I was not successful with that product (bought 4 cans) because I still have the flies. I then purchased Gentrol but found the foaming part was nothing like Hot Spot. Also I still have flies after three applications. HELP!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol Aerosol IGR

    By Jeff on 09/01/2018

    this is one mighty can. killed all roaches with one application. brought some bed bugs home from a hotel stay, killed them also. great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn’t work

    By Amira on 08/31/2018

    Didn’t work at all I spray it every where and doesn’t work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stops drain flies

    By Cliff on 08/30/2018

    Had a drain fly infestation. Tried bleach, vinegar and baking soda, draino etc. Nothing worked.. used Gentrol...worked immediately!!! Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Drain fly killer

    By Annette on 07/20/2018

    This product seems to be working good. We had a terrible problem in our bathrooms and we have been using it every 2 weeks. It seems to be controlling the infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gentrol Aerosol

    By Jane on 06/16/2017

    Works great on Drain bugs and other bugs!! I will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Always a good idea!

    By Russell on 02/16/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Used Gentrol for years! Does the job!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    If U have bugs U Must have this product!!!!!!

    By Robin on 02/01/2020

    The best product I have ever seen one spray around your doors, windows, and problem areas AND YOU ARE DONE No more cochroaches....seriously and I live in Tropical Florida....no ants, no spiders...... I just love this product.....Free shipping, and be sure and get two or three nice gifts....lol twenty dollars.....well worth it...you will be thanking me........u are welcome.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 49 (of 49 reviews)