Customer Reviews for Gladiator All-Weather Bait Blox

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Gladiator All-Weather Bait Blox
$70.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gladiator Preferred by 9 our of 10 Rodents

    By Tom on 10/06/2015

    I purchased the Protecta Rat Bait Stations and Fastrac Blox for rental property in Atlanta where there was a significant rodent problem. I used the Fastrac Blox in the beginning and found them to be effective. However, I later experimented with the Gladiator Bait Blox, which have the same active ingredient as Fastrac. I put Fastrac Blox on one side of the Bait Station and Gladiator Blox on the other side of the same Bait Station. Interestingly, the rodents ate all of the Gladiator Blox first. After that buffet was gone they turned to the Fastrac Blox. There was definitely a preference for Gladiator Blox. The Fastrac have a fishy smell, while the Gladiator is more of a sweet odor. That could explain the preference for Gladiator. If you have a large rodent problem they will definitely eat a lot of bait, but it will kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gladiator All-Weather Bait

    By Elizabeth on 09/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and easy to use product. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Gladiator All-Weather Bait Blox

    By Mae on 12/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product in July 2012. The rats and cock roaches ate all the bait each time I put it out. I don't think it killed any rats. I used the whole container in one week and decided not to order anymore. I went back to the store products. They also eat it all each time I put it out. My building is a stand alone house used for storage next to a vacant lot. I need to find a product that will kill the rats, and keep them under control for at least a few weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gladiator

    By Rober on 09/12/2015

    Great product and good service with domyownpestcontol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    By Steven on 05/30/2017

    I've had the bait down for over 2 weeks and only a slight bit of nibbling on two pieces of bait the first night. Nothing since then. Rats are still present. l called in to customer service after one week and told them what was happening. They said to leave it down for awhile. Rats are not eating this......

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    gladiator bait blox

    By Bill on 06/02/2019

    I have used this product in the past with excellent results. It keeps the rodents thinned out in our sheds and from under our cabin. I will purchase again when this bucket get low.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work for mice

    By Korey on 06/03/2019

    Works well for outdoor rats, but not for mice. The mice just weren't atrracted to the bait. I used Resolv bait and they ate it up like candy. Make sure you remove all other food sources

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Shipping

    By Bill on 03/16/2017

    Product was easy to work with. Traps are all baited. I'm anxious to see if the critters like the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and product!

    By Brenda on 07/06/2019

    Works great! My plants are finally growing because the rats and mice aren’t eating them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)