Customer Reviews for Keys for Protecta EVO Bait Stations

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   37
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(37 customer reviews)
Keys for Protecta EVO Bait Stations
$3.45

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 37 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick Order Turnaround

    By Randy on 09/17/2015

    My orders each time are filled and shipped immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By D.t on 05/26/2018

    Just what I needed at a great price. Quick and free shipping. Cheaper than Amazon. Will definitely use DoMyOwn again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key works!

    By Lane on 08/20/2017

    The key works just like the pro's at a fraction of the cost!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key for Rat Bait Station - Worked Perfectly!

    By David on 07/03/2017

    I have an old rat bait station but did not have a key. I ordered this inexpensive key. I received it quickly and it works. There is no substitute for having the correct key to unlock a rat bait station. If I lose this one I will reorder in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EVO Bait Station Keys

    By Garley on 07/20/2018

    Works great. Fast service. Thank you very much for your professional handling of my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key for Protecta EVO Bait Station

    By Marilyn on 10/19/2018

    Received my Protecta EVO Bait Key within 2 days! Just what I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and fast shipping!!!

    By David on 11/16/2018

    First time shopping with DoMyOwn and it was a great experience. The product was exactly what I was looking for and came at the best price I had seen across the internet. DoMyOwn shipped it fast. I'll have to come back for future needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfect

    By Jerry on 11/30/2018

    Unlocked bate stations easily. Quick shipping and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Order and Service

    By Wes on 03/29/2019

    Ordered keys for Protecta EVO bait stations. Originals were lost in move. They are amazing fair prices (vs what my dealer wanted), fast shipping and the keys arrived in mint condition. THANKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    key works

    By Ang on 04/05/2019

    this key opens our bait trap and arrived very fast and it was at the best price i could find

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By V. on 07/12/2019

    We bought this because we have a service that comes and we have a bait box. It cost us a lot to have them come out. With this wonderful key we can open the box and restock it with the same products that they use for a lot less money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Box Key Flawless

    By Eric on 08/16/2019

    The bait box key I bought from Domyown works perfectly. Great value, quick shipping, simple and uncomplicated. I’d buy from Domyown again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    key/evo bait station

    By Kathy on 09/02/2019

    needed extra keys for bait stations that i already had. these were perfect. first package arrived EMPTY. a quick call to the company customer service and another order was received WITH the 2 keys and they work perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys

    By Gary on 09/27/2019

    Awesome. Fit perfect. Fast shipping. Hard to find product locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Station Key

    By Dennis on 10/04/2019

    The key works as stated. The bait station door opens easily. The key was shipped out by DoMyOwn days faster than the original estimated delivery time. I recommend doing business with this company. I subsequently ordered bait after this very positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key

    By Cal on 10/11/2019

    Going to save me a bundle of money. Great investment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station key

    By Nettie on 11/01/2019

    Great price & free shipping without a minimum purchase. Package came within 3-5 days. Happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Gayle on 11/02/2019

    I bought rodent trap boxes, but lost the key to open them. I was very happy to get a replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THANK YOU

    By Gene on 05/18/2018

    Fast service, got in 2 days - perfect in everything every time I order from here

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key for Protecta EVO bait station.

    By P.f.summersell on 01/19/2018

    This is a simple plastic key, essential for opening the Protecta EVO bait stations and it works as expected. The price from DoMyOwn is very reasonable and shipping was free. Delivery was very quick. All in all a great transaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great, quick, accurate

    By Elizabeth on 12/08/2017

    Great price, great easy to use web site, accurate and speedy delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company

    By R on 12/22/2015

    Part of my order was lost by the shipper. Do my Own came through with flying colors. I will ordering again!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick delivery!

    By Mara on 04/19/2016

    I am pleased with the service, fast delivery and packaging. It is a replacement key and works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you

    By Cathy on 05/24/2016

    Fast service. Good price. Product as described

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you

    By Cathy on 05/24/2016

    Fast service. Good price. Product as described

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extra keys

    By Patrick on 06/12/2016

    These work. For some reason I lose the original two I bought, so I got two more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys worked perfectly

    By B on 07/24/2016

    Ordered keys for several bait traps. Decided to do our own pest control. It's saving us $30 a month. Quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By David on 09/01/2016

    What can I say.... the idiots left these traps on my property and you can't open them without this key. It opens them right up...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works just like it should

    By Sam on 09/05/2016

    works perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The key works!

    By Ed on 09/28/2016

    Was not sure it would but it did!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 37 reviews)