Customer Reviews for Key for Protecta EVO Bait Stations

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   49
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(49 customer reviews)
Key for Protecta EVO Bait Stations
$4.36

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 49 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick Order Turnaround

    By Randy on 09/17/2015

    My orders each time are filled and shipped immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key for Rat Bait Station - Worked Perfectly!

    By David on 07/03/2017

    I have an old rat bait station but did not have a key. I ordered this inexpensive key. I received it quickly and it works. There is no substitute for having the correct key to unlock a rat bait station. If I lose this one I will reorder in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key works!

    By Lane on 08/20/2017

    The key works just like the pro's at a fraction of the cost!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By D.t on 05/26/2018

    Just what I needed at a great price. Quick and free shipping. Cheaper than Amazon. Will definitely use DoMyOwn again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Gayle on 11/02/2019

    I bought rodent trap boxes, but lost the key to open them. I was very happy to get a replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station key

    By Nettie on 11/01/2019

    Great price & free shipping without a minimum purchase. Package came within 3-5 days. Happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key

    By Cal on 10/11/2019

    Going to save me a bundle of money. Great investment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Station Key

    By Dennis on 10/04/2019

    The key works as stated. The bait station door opens easily. The key was shipped out by DoMyOwn days faster than the original estimated delivery time. I recommend doing business with this company. I subsequently ordered bait after this very positive experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys

    By Gary on 09/27/2019

    Awesome. Fit perfect. Fast shipping. Hard to find product locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    key/evo bait station

    By Kathy on 09/02/2019

    needed extra keys for bait stations that i already had. these were perfect. first package arrived EMPTY. a quick call to the company customer service and another order was received WITH the 2 keys and they work perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Box Key Flawless

    By Eric on 08/16/2019

    The bait box key I bought from Domyown works perfectly. Great value, quick shipping, simple and uncomplicated. I’d buy from Domyown again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By V. on 07/12/2019

    We bought this because we have a service that comes and we have a bait box. It cost us a lot to have them come out. With this wonderful key we can open the box and restock it with the same products that they use for a lot less money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect !

    By Carol on 02/14/2020

    Works great - just what we needed to open bait boxes

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Opens traps easily

    By David on 05/23/2020

    Works perfectly. I had 3 traps and all opened with the key easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By M on 08/21/2020

    Exactly what I want at a very reasonable prices. Delivered in a short period of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good to go

    By Kirk on 08/21/2020

    Had traps pre existing at our new home. The previous owners lost the key. This was a perfect fit!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GreY place to shop

    By Mike on 08/14/2020

    Easy to order, good selection of merchandise, fast delivery, good prices

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait trap key perfect fit!

    By Suzanne on 08/05/2020

    Needed to be able to refill my mouse bait houses. Key fit perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Evolution Bait Station keys

    By Lisa on 07/24/2020

    Exactly what I needed to open and refill my bait boxes due to a rat infestation in my attic. Thank you for your product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys for protecta bait station

    By Chuck on 07/17/2020

    Recently our town made budget cuts including rodent control the contractor left behind evo bait stations I thought I would bait them myself little did I know I needed a key I searched and domyown came up purchased key works great went to big box store for bait but I think I am going to purchase bait from domyown

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfect

    By Carolyn on 07/11/2020

    Had the wrong key first and had to reorder. Got the right key and it was perfect and worked like a charm. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keys for Protecta EVO Bait Stations

    By Marianne on 06/26/2020

    I received the keys quickly and they work perfectly !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key works perfectly with bait station

    By Dianne on 06/26/2020

    I was quite disappointed that when I ordered two bait stations, I expected that each station would have its own key. That was not the case, I had to order additional keys, one as an extra for me and one for my friend for his bait station that was a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly what I needed

    By Ric on 06/05/2020

    Order and received this within appropriate shipping times. Was a bit nervous that it would not actually be the right item. It worked perfectly. Finding the key on the site was simple. I had the company and model of trap that was needed. Thanks for the help

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great tool

    By Stephen on 06/05/2020

    Just moved to a new house, where the previous owner had been paying an exterminator $77 per month to service the bait stations. I ordered this tool and I was able to do it myself--easy, quick, and cheaply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    key works

    By Ang on 04/05/2019

    this key opens our bait trap and arrived very fast and it was at the best price i could find

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Order and Service

    By Wes on 03/29/2019

    Ordered keys for Protecta EVO bait stations. Originals were lost in move. They are amazing fair prices (vs what my dealer wanted), fast shipping and the keys arrived in mint condition. THANKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfect

    By Jerry on 11/30/2018

    Unlocked bate stations easily. Quick shipping and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Key

    By Jim on 11/03/2016

    What can I say, it is a key to open a bait station. Would have preferred the other kind of key but not available.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your reply! Please let us know if there is a product that you are looking for but do not see on our website. You can email or call us at support@domyownpestcontrol.com or 866-581-7378, respectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The key works!

    By Ed on 09/28/2016

    Was not sure it would but it did!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 49 reviews)