Customer Reviews for Martins I.G. Regulator

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Martins I.G. Regulator
$11.06

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Anonymous on 07/08/2013

    I was using Martin's to stp fleas and saw it is also good for cockroaches. I had a horrible infestation. I sprayed everything with Martin's, and it eradicated all the fleas and all the cockroaches. Best long-term treatment for both I've ever used. Took about a month to take effect, as I didn't use poison with it, but has lasted more than the 7 months. I love it. Just follow the directions, quite simple really.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control of outside bugs in Florida

    By Ray on 09/26/2013

    This product mixed with Bifen I/G according to the labels. It really is effective for ants, roaches, fleas in Florida. It has lasted for about six months after I spray it around the outside perimeter of the house, garage and shed. I use about 1/4 cup/3 gallons of water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I.G.R. (insect growth regulator)

    By David on 05/14/2016

    This product is fantasic. It basicly stops the eggs from reproducing for up to 7 months. We had a flea problem last year and no matter how many times I sprayed with the other spray, they would hatch new eggs. With in a week, we had a whole new crop of fleas. one time spray with IGR it killed everything. Customer service was very prompt and I had the product with in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Terri on 05/04/2016

    I had a lot of fleas! It took several weeks to kill them all, but it worked and I'm now flea free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tempo

    By Stephen on 09/29/2017

    Mixed with Tempo and sprayed every 7 days until no sign of bedbugs. Worked great. Better than a professional company's chemicals. Saved me 1500$ and no lie I had them bad to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martin doesn't let you down...

    By William on 11/17/2017

    Good product. I am using some faith this product since I applied it but I did not fully test it... but my past experience tells me I am in good hands. I have 100% success rate so far and Do Your Own can take a lot of credit for it. Yes, in Santa Barbara this includes Bed Bugs. They still have an infestation there but not at my friends' places.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I needed!

    By Pamela on 10/25/2019

    I ordered this along with Zenprox and mixed them together to treat my apartment since the building has an infestation and what they were doing was not working. This was an amazing combination! I usually treat myself anyway, but this was the first time I used a growth regulator. We are no longer seeing the baby roaches as usual after spraying. I am not seeing anything anymore. I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martin I.G. Regulator

    By Susan on 05/01/2020

    I love Vipers Insecticide in combination with I.G. Regulator. Together they kill all the fleas in my barn. I spray once and in 2 weeks I spray again. It will take care of any flea problems for a year or two or more. Don't wast your money on flea bombs because they don't work. However Vipers and I..G Regulator does, they are great products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A must

    By Robert on 05/31/2020

    Got a yard and children and/or pets. You need to add to what ever brand of concentrated insects liquid to stop infestation, kills the larva. IGR is a must in the south, fleas are everywhere, we carry them in house from our manicured yard. Stop the growth and cut down on fleas almost 100%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)