Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   160
4 stars   16
3 stars   5
2 stars   7
1 star   14

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(202 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel
$31.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 160 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast working

    By Patrick on 11/02/2018

    This is the first time I have used this specific product, have used their bait stations for years. This product works very fast, used in conjunction with bait station,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do my own is great!

    By Deb on 10/19/2018

    Your products are great! They work as expected. I don’t intend to ever be without them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Jim on 09/22/2018

    I had been plagued with these little black ants for over a year. After trying most all of the off the shelf items, such as Raid, Black Flag, etc. the ants still returned. I ordered Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel, and the results were simply amazing! I put on tube of the gel out as per instructions, and in less than an hour, the ants were swarming to it. Three hours later, the ants had all but disappeared, except for a few dead ones on the floor. But the best part is, they have never returned. This stuff really works! Thank you Maxforce!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants started on it right away!

    By Aaron on 06/05/2019

    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I put it where the ants would find it they started to feed. They were completely ignoring the bait from the local store. They’ll be dead soon! (I’ve used fipronil based products before, and it’s highly effective). I also bought to protein based fipronil bates. They went for both in the same spot pretty equally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Any Bait Gel

    By Mary on 06/21/2019

    This stuff works great...Well pleased with product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Aj on 10/16/2019

    I used this along with the bait stations (put some gel on top of the station) and it worked great! I have been dealing with crazy, ghost and pharaoh ants for years and the pest control company was not effective in ridding me of the ants. I used these baits for less than a week and almost all ants are gone! I saw a huge reduction in ants within the first 3 days. I still have product left and will continue to use until I don't see any ants at all. I am very thankful for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressive Performance

    By Mk on 11/10/2018

    It performs impressively as advertised. The ants don't attack to it right away, but, you come back later and see no ants at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Works Wonders

    By Jp on 09/06/2019

    We tried the ant bait stations and they did nothing to stop the ant invasion of our kitchen. We purchased the Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel and the results were quick and amazing. The ants were gone within a day and have not returned. We have lots of it left, so we are ready if they invade again anywhere around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants Beware

    By Sandra on 08/31/2019

    Great product, the Maxforce ant bait gel truly gets rid of ants. We've been using it for years during the ant season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended

    By Marco on 08/19/2019

    It really works, I just applied once and the ants are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Bait Gel works

    By Mark on 08/16/2019

    This stuff is amazing, a drop here and there near where they walk and a day later they are gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants are gone.

    By Sharon on 08/11/2019

    It's the best ant control ever. I injected a few small lines into cracks and joints of the baseboard close to where the most ants were. It wasn't long and the narrow line of gel was black with ants sucking it down. A day or solater most were gone and a few dead left around. After that I injected some in joints around my exterior doors and have not seen a one in weeks! THANKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Remarkable!

    By Stephen on 07/12/2019

    I've been using this product for several years. It's amazing...you put the bait out in a location where there's lots of ant traffic and they'll get attracted to it. It "looks" bad at first because it attracts a large group of ants, sometimes. Be patient....those ants take the poison back to the colony. Wipes them out. Works fast...sometimes within a day or two! Get the granular product, too. Just in case the ants "want" that more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Sheila on 07/05/2019

    Did the job. Killed the ants. They flocked to it and took it to the Queen, I assume. This is what my bug guy uses but it's just so much easier for me to grab this and do it myself. Great product. Legit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Dennis on 09/14/2018

    Works almost instantly, on inside and out antibiotics problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great!

    By Janet on 06/02/2006

    Last night I put out the Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel for ants. They started appearing like I had rang a dinner bell. They ate all night and were still feasting this morning. I just looked in the kitchen and several were on the counter the rest had left. I assume to die. The Maxforce ant bait has worked great! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow! Maxforce Ant Bait Gel works, and fast!

    By Laurie on 11/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We've had two infestations of tiny black sweet-eating ants in our kitchen over the past several months. We dealt with the first infestation by putting out ant buttons, constant cleaning, quarantining our staples like flour, sugar and cereals on top of the refrigerator, and in general having our lives controlled by these annoying critters. Finally they went away after several weeks. A few weeks ago they returned. This time I purchased Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel, put a few tiny drops in a corner under one baseboard and a few drops in the area near our trash can, and the very next day the ants were gone! I wouldn't move my food back to the cabinets for a week because I couldn't believe they were gone, but they were really gone. What a relief! About a week later a few ants started appearing again. I put down a few more tiny drops, and again, they were gone the next day and haven't returned. This stuff is amazing! And I didn't have to worry about toxins getting anywhere near our food or our three cats.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Results!

    By Garrett on 03/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I had a large colony of Argentine ants in my yard that made it a burden to do any sort of yard work. I placed small amounts close to their trails, and some in bait stations close to nest openings. Within about 15 minutes the ants were all over it. The first application (1 tube) showed a noticable decrease in their numbers. I applied more a week later, and now all the trails are gone, nests look abandoned, I really have to look hard to find ants in my yard now, and I still have 2 tubes left over! Thanks Max Force! And the service from Do My Own Pest Controls was stellar as always! You guys save me so much money, versus calling a professional exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Andy on 04/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product is the greatest I have seen. Ants were extremely attracted to the product and no ants were seen within 24 hours of application. All you need is a tiny drop, don't overapply. I am ecstatic. Also very happy with customer service. Product arrived quickly. Can't wait to amaze others with its effectiveness. I am a believer!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Marjorie on 04/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Applied 3 times near garage door to the house. By the third application, no more little black ants (4 days). I know they like protein too so another batch may hatch and I will double up with the Maxforce Gel and the protein based granules. Excellent company with excellent shipping. Thank you so much for your help too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick acting product

    By Jl on 04/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Received this product in a very timely manner. Only used a few spots and within two days the ant "highway" had disappeared completely. Completely satisfied and still have enough for the next few years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Sandy on 05/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I dread the beginning of spring because of those pesky ants, but now I now in a few weeks they will be gone! Works every year, best product out there that I know of and I have tried everything. Well worth the money:)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as stated

    By Marc on 05/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Ants are attracted immediately and goes to work. This works great with Advance 375A Granular ant bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

    By John on 06/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used this product last week and the results were great. It did what it was suppose to do, kill ants. After bait was applied ant were gone in 4 to 6 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel Works fast!

    By Paula on 07/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I put Maxforce into three bait stations. Two in my kitchen where the ants were trailing and one outside the kitchen. It looked like the ants weren't able to get into the bait stations, but within hours I found a lot of dead ants around a station. There were still a lot of ants in the area but not by morning! No ant activity for two weeks now. I also purchased the Advanced 375A Select Granular Ant Bait and put it around the outside of the kitchen. It's not expensive if you consider that commercial bait is only money you're just throwing away because they simply don't work. I'm a customer for life!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Carl on 08/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This gel is awesome it got rid of the ghost ants in just 2 days they just flocked the gel as soon as I put it out saw a few the next day and haven't seen any since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent product

    By Wc on 08/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Where no product from Lowe's or Home Depot would work, Max Force did...thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MaxForce

    By Joyce on 09/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The one and only product that attracts and kills ants effectively every time. I have used it when ever ants get into the foam in the prefab walls of my guest house and use the walls like an ant farm. In a few days, after baiting with MaxForce, they have vanished! DoMyOwnPest Control is where I first learned about MaxForce. They ship FAST. Fast is what you want when you have ants in your walls! I have ordered a few times over the years and will always order from them when I have ant problem! Joyce

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally the ants are gone

    By Zadora on 08/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had been invaded by Ghost Ants and nothing I could find would kill them. I ordered the Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel and used it a directed (amazed that it needed to be refrigerated before use!) and only occasionaly do I see an ant now. I have just re-applied to catch the ones straggling in now. Good Stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Has Real Force

    By Donald on 08/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Living in GA Ants in the house are a fact of life. With Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel I can eliminate them in short order. At their first appearance I observe the ant path and apply MF in a few inconspicuous areas along the way. I also apply MF along any doors or other possible entrance in the vicinity. The next day, no more ants! Then I spray the counter, table or any other surface where the ants had been with Windex or other ammonia based cleaner to remove any sent left to wipe away their calling card.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 160 reviews)