Customer Reviews for Onslaught Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   84
4 stars   22
3 stars   6
2 stars   2
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(129 customer reviews)
Onslaught Insecticide
$49.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 84 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It was better than I thought.

    By Rob on 06/09/2012

    This product knocked the bugs down in a couple of days. I mixed it a little heavy but not as heavy as they say for a "Heavy" infestation. I mix 3/4 oz to a gallon. Made more than I really needed but that was ok. I have seen a couple of spiders and a couple of silver fish but nothing like what I was seeing so this is good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Been great so far

    By A. on 04/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We had an infestation of Box Elder bugs and the normal herbicides I could buy locally did nothing. I used onslaught last week at the recommended levels spraying around the perimeter of the house both inside and out and haven't seen a single bug since. Not a single one! Will have to wait and see how long it holds up but I won't complain a bit if I need to reapply in a month. Just as an FYI: I live in the country and am surrounded by a forest preserve and bugs have always been an issue. I think I may have found the answer I've been looking for!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught Works!!!

    By Eugene on 10/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Killed the insects around my house - spiders, ants, crane flies, stink bugs, etc. l liked this product because you can use it indoors with no smell. I had some spiders in my basement and with one spray they were gone. Expensive, but it has numerous applications which are micro-encapsulated and I like this because the product and the effects last longer. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Home user

    By Anonymous on 06/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, one application lasted over one year, no bugs. great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Mike on 09/25/2018

    Works great. No smell and the only bugs I've seen are dead ones. Highly recommend. Have been using one of the big exterminating companies for several years. A waste of money. This stuff works a lot better!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    onslaught

    By Carlo on 01/31/2017

    product works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    wish i would have bought years ago!!!

    By James on 06/01/2017

    Wonderful and inexpensive per gallon....really reduces bugs noticeably, quickly and easily!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught = great word to describe this product

    By Manny on 08/31/2018

    Bought this product to control wasps and other flying nuisance pests in central Virginia. Sprayed an active wasp nest and the knockdown was immediate. Also good for exterior crack and crevice treatments. But this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught

    By Robert on 08/03/2017

    Works wonderfully! I put a barrier of spray around the house, no more insects. Works very well on fire ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really good stuff

    By Russell on 08/19/2017

    Hands down, the best pesticide for mosquitos, ants, roaches, flys, termites, you name it. No smell, easy to mix, goes a really long way. Not harmful to pets if you use as directed. Recomended by a friend with horses and cows. Who knew it would work at my house just as well. Absolutely love this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yellow jackets!!!!!

    By Susan on 09/14/2018

    Best product ever!!!!! We can now enjoy sitting outside and only see a few buzzing around instead of hundreds ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I hate bugs

    By Del on 05/18/2018

    I sprayed my siding where flies always waited for me to open the door. Paired this with flies be gone far away from patio. I haven't seen any flies around home but tons of them caught in flies bag. I also sprayed my backyard that always had bugs on grass. Nothing. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ONSLAUGHT

    By Cynthia on 05/08/2018

    It really put the hurt on my carpenter bees and it dried clear not like some I have used that left a milky spot

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy Peasey

    By Dcmoore017 on 03/09/2018

    Great selection of professional grade products along with all the information needed to make an informed purchase. Super fast shipping and delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BROAD SPECTRUM KILLER!

    By Bob on 06/14/2017

    I am beginning to think there is nothing this won't kill. We use it on the ranch now and at our beach house....no pest anywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelieveable on wasps and stinkbugs

    By Sharon on 09/03/2016

    Sprayed screens and around windows and sills. Unbelievable amount of dead stinkbugs outside. Still working after 2 1/2 weeks! Could not go into my vegetable garden do to yellow jackets and wasps. Thousands of them. They were going for water so put a container of water where they frequently went with a small amount of onslaught. They watered up and flew back to the nest. I have reduced them by 90%.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught pesticide

    By Paul on 08/16/2015

    Great product for creepy crawlers around your home. No odor or staining. Great stuff!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito control

    By Michael on 07/09/2016

    As a homeowner on Long Island I have had a ridiculous amount of mosquitos every spring and summer, this pesticide I applied as directions stated, over the past 2 weeks I have seen one mosquito, have gotten no bites, strongly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    onslaught works

    By Jim on 10/08/2016

    This is the second order of Onslaught for us. We live in the foothills of eastern Washington and have a fair amount of grass hoppers and occasional black widow spiders. This product works exactly as advertised. We will find bugs around the exterior of our house either dead or laying down sort of vibrating. Their nervous system seems to be disrupted. We have zero bugs in the house as we are spraying around the baseboards once a year. Super good stuff!...Jim

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far, so good

    By A. on 08/07/2011

    I used this product to control flies outside basement entry doors which are at the bottom of outdoor stairwells and under concrete cover. The areas are hot in summer and get no sun, stay damp and have little air movement. I sprayed the steps, walls, ceiling and walkway at the bottom of the stairs with Onslaught using a hand-held pressure sprayer. An occasional fly now comes by, but then it is gone. I no longer have 6 or 8 flies constantly buzzing around. Onslaught has worked well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Used Onslaught to get rid of yellow jackets from the lawn

    By Jay on 09/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed last week on the grass and it seems to be working great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great lomg lasting

    By Wayne on 06/14/2014

    Spray garage one a year and not bugs except dead ones on floor. Really last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OnSlaught works on StinkBug

    By Donald on 10/31/2016

    Sprayed it on surfaces where swarming Brown Ameloriated Stink Bugs land. Within one minute they stand very still; only antenna moving. They remain in this frozen stance until they are dead (which may take hours). At this time they will not fly again, even if disturbed. Nor will they release their "stink" gas. I sprayed all my window and door screens both sides, let them dry (removed them first). Now they land on the screen and they are immobilized. Next morning, I sweep them up, and dispose of them. Currently killing about 50 - 100 per day. What the I really need is a REPELLENT for this critter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught Insecticide

    By Chuck on 08/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this stuff on my house twice this summer at 1oz per gallon mixture in a spraying device I bought from this company. All I can say is it has kept the wasp and carpenter bees away from the house. I was paying some company $300 to do the house and this insecticide work just as good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Brad on 08/19/2016

    Product works great. Never had an issue with my cats either. Definitely would use again and again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional quality

    By Gilbert on 09/28/2018

    Years ago, I used Onslaught to rid my property of fleas and ants. It took one application to get rid of the ants and 2 to get rid of the fleas (from a feral cat). Since then, I've sprayed twice a year mostly around the perimeter of the house and haven't seen an ant or flea. Spiders yes, but not nearly as many. I used to pay several hundred dollars a year to get this done professionally. Now I do it myself. It has great residual qualities.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught Insecticide

    By Bob on 12/11/2010

    This seems to be a great product - saw results within 2 days of application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    onslaught

    By Donna on 11/11/2016

    easy to use works as advertised online info from website was very helpful for making an informed choice

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Steven on 10/12/2018

    I will not use any other. It likes bugs DEAD!!! I’ve started my own pest control business and this will be the only product I’ll use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Onslaught works

    By Shawn on 06/18/2019

    Used for perimeter pest control along with nygard igr to control a large infestation of black ants. Went from finding 10+ ants a day to maybe 1-2 a week. Huge difference after initial application. Onslaught has the power to knockdown the problem. I’m sure the fact that it’s a micro encapsulated form will help keep things at bay. The igr should also work to cut the reproduction down in whatever populations are left

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 84 reviews)