Customer Reviews for Pramitol 25E

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   22
4 stars   8
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

3.9 of 5 stars
(41 customer reviews)
Pramitol 25E
$26.81

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    DID NOT WORK

    By Karen on 07/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived very quickly. I follow the directions to the letter however, the product did not work as promised. It failed to kill the weeds at the root and very few leaves/folliage turned brown. I would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 38 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Waste of money

    By Terri on 09/16/2015

    Used as directed and it seems to have given weeds a new life. I talked with agent before buying and was told this stuff kills everything. Wrong! I want a weed and grass killer to work on a rocky area and this was not the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    worthless

    By Rex on 07/29/2014

    waste of money. This stuff didn't even make the weeds wilt!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    didn't work

    By Laura on 05/04/2016

    We applied this just as said on the directions and it has not killed anything. Waste of $.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol

    By Shelly on 05/16/2017

    This is the worst weed killer I have ever used . It did not kill anything I sprayed it on . This stuff is a total waste of money and all the time you put in to spray .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    PRAMITOL 25E

    By Steve on 06/21/2019

    I am not dissatisfied with your company or the delivery of the product, but I was told it would do a better job than generic roundup. The grass and weeds didn't turn yellow and die after about 3 weeks. I pulled up the weeds and the grass still seems to grow. I used about one half gallon. I try the other one half later, but I'm not hopeful. I sure with I could find a product that would sterilize the ground in the alley.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't kill anything

    By Brian on 05/30/2020

    I gave this review about 2 weeks after application. I mixed the application a little stronger than the minimum recommendation and it did not kill anything. Waste of time and money. Wouldn't recommend to anyone for what it's intended for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Pramitol E25

    By Joebob on 08/28/2020

    I used this product in 01-03 and it worked well not now and will not use again. That nothing to do with your company but kot wasting my money thanks and have a good day. P.s. I used a mix rate of 8oz per gallon

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)