Customer Reviews for Premier Pro Tri-Poxy Steel Sprayer 1 Gal. (1180)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3.6 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Of The Best.

    By Duane on 04/26/2016

    I needed a good, but cost effective solution to my gardening and pest control needs. This item fits on both counts. It is sturdy, reliable and it did not break the bank. I am very pleased with its solid all steel construction and brass spray tip. If there is a better one out there, I don't know where it could be. I shopped many places both online and in retail stores. This was the answer at a great price. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Steel Sprayer

    By Jennifer on 08/14/2015

    So far it's been great. Received it in less time than the order said. It said it comes with a strap, but it wasn't in the box.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Please note: the carrying strap is an optional accessory and is not included with the sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Loving it..

    By Patrick on 11/04/2015

    I am a "non-professional" when it comes to spraying for bugs around my house. After spending $100 on various plastic sprayers that broke down, I decided to get a steel sprayer. I really like the Premier Pro. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good sprayer for the price

    By Nate on 05/10/2016

    This sprayer is used professionally for application of oil and oil based bird and bat repellents. We have used plastic sprayers in the past and found that the valves and pumps will not hold up the to the use or the oil based products. Although the pump is plastic on this sprayer it seems to hold up well. We especially like the metal valve handle and wand. We purchased the one gallon sprayer as that is the normal amount of product we need use at each job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quality performance, Less pumping

    By Chris on 09/25/2016

    I only had to pump twice to coat the circumference of the whole house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Top notch

    By Dave on 03/16/2018

    What more an I say. Always in stock always fast shipping, always my "go to store"

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Steel sprayer

    By Jonathan on 03/16/2018

    Good sprayer just puts out to much volume for inside use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not good

    By Greg on 03/26/2016

    This particular sprayer is truly a mess tried it but it doesn't spray good and when depressuring it splashes all over it sure is a no no to buy I regret buying it for those thinking to buy a good sprayer don't think twice and go with B&G brand you will all be better off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BUG Sprayer

    By Danno on 07/20/2018

    Just what I was searching for! Price was right & quality seems great. Can't wait to use it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    no filter on the product outlet tube

    By Joseph on 09/29/2018

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these, it did not have a filter inside the tank, and the spray nozzle clogs regularly. I would not recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Had high expectations, but...

    By Cary on 06/14/2019

    Bought this sprayer to use with fungicides and miticides on my orchids. Tested with water as instructions suggested and all was well, but the first time I used it with a chemical, it leaked from the handle area. The customer service people at Chapin were very nice and helpful. They sent me some replacement parts a week ago, but I have not received them yet. I still have high hopes that this may be a serviceable sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Garbage

    By Jeremy on 09/08/2020

    Verified Purchase

    If you are gonna use this indoors it’s a waste of money. You’ll waste more chemicals on the floors rather than the area you’re trying to treat. I waited 2 weeks for this $70 trash can weight

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)