Customer Reviews for Propiconazole 14.3

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   36
4 stars   4
3 stars   2
2 stars   2
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(46 customer reviews)
Propiconazole 14.3
$47.06

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 36 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Propiconazole Fungicide

    By Dana on 06/07/2017

    There are two types of grass fungicide: systemic fungicides that are absorbed into the plant, and "blockers" that prevent fungus spores from invading the plant. Propiconazole is a systemic fungicide, and appears to be working just fine. However, you should switch to another fungicide "every other time" to prevent the disease from developing resistance. By the way, customer service at DoMyOwn is five stars+.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    67 of 68 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rick , in Indiana - Propiconazole 14.3

    By Rick on 07/17/2017

    Cured my "Rust" fungi that had spread thru my entire lawn with just one application , amazingly it all was gone in about 5 days ! The lawn is all green & healthy again - GREAT product !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    34 of 35 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked exactly as described

    By Nathan on 08/14/2017

    Used this product for dollar spot and brown patch. Used with Docket WS Fungicide and then alternated to Quali-Pro TM 4.5 two weeks later. I have had zero activity since I started rotating these products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wish I didn't hesitate

    By Tim on 08/31/2017

    I had rust all over my new 1+ acre lawn planted early June 2017. Most everything you read online says to just fertilize and it will go away, it did not for me. As soon as I put this stuff on it killed the rust and the lawn was growing again in two days. I wish I just bought it and applied as soon as I noticed the rust as it was really bothersome to me for almost a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 25 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Went as planned

    By Joe on 07/19/2017

    It is simple, have what I need at a competitive price, deliver as promised. They did what they should have without any problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Oak Wilt protection

    By Ron on 05/25/2018

    Finally affordable protection if you have Oak Wilt, We spent thousands of dollars before beginning to treat wilt ourselves, could have never afforded treating all trees. Stopped the Wilt dead in tracks, our neighbors are happy also, spread the word. Chem Jet and Propiconazole 14.3 a winning combination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Going after Oak Wilt

    By Bab on 03/15/2017

    This site was helpful, shipped very fast, and was the best price I found. I do recommend them. Also consider that this chemical is only made by 2 or 3 companies and so this "generic" may show up under different labels. Do recommend it too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Oak Wilt Treatment in TX

    By Trent on 06/24/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I paid thousands 2 years ago to treat my oak trees with confirmed oak wilt on my property. I lost several trees before they were able to control it. However, I couldn't afford to treat them all. I have several young oaks in my front yard, back was the effected area, and all of a sudden two of them showed confirmed wilt. I ordered Propiconazole 14.3 and Chemjet injector kits to treat myself. Once I read up on all of it, the treatment was pretty easy. Within weeks the trees showed much sign of improvement. It has been 3 months and the trees now have no sign whatsoever! Not only did this product save my trees, but it saved me about $200 per tree. I have now injected most of the trees on my property with continued success. Could not be happier. Just wish I would have found sooner!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service & price

    By Mack on 05/18/2018

    Product was delivered as promised, actually earlier and was as advertised. Best price also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Purchase

    By Daniel on 11/03/2017

    Easy to reach by phone. They even called me back and answered my questions. Ordered my product off their website and received it 3 days later. Price and service were, both, excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Went well.

    By Big on 07/01/2017

    Every thing went well. Would order from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    lawn savior

    By Dan on 09/28/2018

    with so much rain in north east ohio this year propiconazole 14.3 corrected my problems and put myself and my customers at ease. I'm on an all organic program but sometimes the lawns need a little extra help in stressful times.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brown Patch

    By Mike on 09/28/2018

    Seems to have done the job better than over the counter stuff, lawn looks good again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Gary on 04/17/2020

    Anything from this company is excellent, whether it is the product or their service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By A.b. on 07/05/2019

    Very pleased. Has worked great. Used in 25 gl tank sprayer. 2 applications 2 wks apart on tall fescue-lawn was already looking better before 2 application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Steve on 07/12/2019

    Same stuff you will find at a big box store but at a higher concentration. One application did the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this stuff works on dollarspot

    By Joe on 07/26/2019

    Applied it. A week later I could tell a significant difference. followed it up with TM 4.5 Fungicide and the dollarspot was gone completely a week later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Propiconazole for Oak Wilt treatment

    By Gary on 07/26/2019

    In Applying 15ml/DBH" to many Live Oaks under Oak Wilt pressure from neighboring trees within about 2 short months the client was pleased with her tree's leaves staying green, while oak clusters around this rural neighborhood is seeing more veinal necrosis oak wilt. In an effort to assist in field research some of the oaks were drenched with Trachoderma as an SIR and a PHC deep root injection to assist tree vigor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective; easy to use

    By Kenneth on 08/31/2019

    I used with a hose end sprayer at one ounce per gallon. This is a very easy way to apply. It worked great at controlling dollar spot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Propiconazole

    By Jean on 08/13/2018

    Works great.No more cobwebs in the morning grass. Will use the next chemical they recommended. I would advise buying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Nicholas on 07/06/2018

    Shipped fast, great product, got rid of my brown patch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Again top shelf.

    By Donald on 06/22/2018

    The customer service here is excellent. The product selection is vast. They are extremely helpful and responsive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Prompt Delivery

    By Christopher on 01/26/2018

    I liked the no shipping fee and delivery was fast, just like they advertise. I will order from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff!

    By Michael on 08/09/2019

    On my second application of Propiconazole 14.3 for the purpose of keeping my Brown Patch and Dollar Spot lawn problems under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Prop is the best

    By Wayne on 04/17/2020

    Although very expensive, I have found it's the best fungicide for red thread, brown patch, and all others. It sure beats loading up on nitrogen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product for Oak Wilt

    By Chris on 05/08/2020

    quick shipping, great product, I would definitely recommend DoMyOwn.com and Propiconazale!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service.

    By Tom on 01/24/2020

    You guys are awesome. I placed my order on Wednesday and had my product on Friday. Thanks for the great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fungicide for Tall Fescue

    By Craig on 05/08/2020

    Expensive! Fast shipping. Have not used it yet as purchase was proactively being ready for warmer temps in Upstate, South Carolina. I got caught off guard last year after moving and dealing with Centipede for previous 20 years. Going to use this alternating with Headway G as per recommendation of Clemson Extension. Clemson gave this fungicide high ratings on their website. Used Headway G with good results in late summer last year

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By James on 08/16/2019

    This stuff works great worked the 1st time I used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Shipping, Exactly as described

    By Shannon on 07/26/2019

    Excellent product. Sprayed down on a Sunday and by Wed, I could see results, everyday it is getting better

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 36 reviews)