Customer Reviews for PT Ultracide Pressurized Flea Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   196
4 stars   18
3 stars   8
2 stars   4
1 star   10

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(236 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 181 to 196 (of 196 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ultracide

    By Linda on 06/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We have indoor/outdoor cats and dogs. During flea season it is to difficult to control fleas, even with the flea pills given to all. But Ultracide is amazing. I love it. Theres no mess or smell and it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product.

    By Harry on 11/04/2015

    Sprayed entire mobile home while leaving the pups outside 2 days after I put down the Bifen IT in the backyard . NO MORE FLEAS!! YEE HAA!! Love it and so do my pups. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ultracide

    By Marylou on 12/02/2015

    Very good product. This is about the third can I bought. Gets rid of the fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ULtracide

    By Steve on 06/01/2016

    Great job-easy website, fast delivery, reasonable and consistent price. Product works at removing fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked mostly

    By Janice on 10/18/2017

    I had to spray my car. All those nooks & crannies were hard to get to. It doesn't spray upwards. I get bitten now only once a week. Where as before it was many times. per day. But none of the retail stuff worked. This really cut them down. Will have to do it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Michelle on 03/02/2018

    The product got to me quicker than expected. This product worked great..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Reliable

    By Mira on 03/30/2018

    Fast shipping. Always consistent quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas

    By Christina on 06/23/2019

    Best stuff i have ever used for fleas. Shipping was fast and i definitely got my money's worth!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth every penny

    By Nikki on 05/08/2020

    I flea bombed a camper trailer with 8 bombs over 2 weeks and was still overrun by fleas. I ordered this spray miracle and got it within 4 days. Sprayed the camper , checked it the next day and the problem was gone! Bonus: no strong odor and had some leftover.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Ultracide working great on our stubborn flea issues

    By Kathryn on 09/11/2020

    Started out using BSF's PT Alpine Flea & Bed Bug spray for a flea problem my two senior dogs contracted. It helped but I wanted a better knock down for our home. After research I switch to BSF's PT Ultracide Flea Insecticide and it made a big difference. It will be my "go to" first choice in treating any flea problems in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Ultracide works

    By Dave on 10/02/2020

    Don't waste your money on grocery store or pet supply store flea products. PT is well worth the money and does appear to kill adult fleas very quickly and does appear to keep acting against a re-population once the flea source is dealt with. As good as it is it's not the entire cure. Vacuuming often and treating your pet for fleas with a Vet supplied product is part of the process and changing the vacuum cleaner bag is advisable after each vacuuming for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and great service

    By Kathleen on 11/07/2020

    I've bought this product before and needed it again for a new flea outbreak. It's very effective. I placed the order at night, and it shipped the next day. I tracked its trip across the country to me in California. When it arrived at a large postal center an hour away, I thought I'd get it that day. I didn't receive it, so I checked the tracking again. It was on its way back to Georgia! I e-mailed DoMyOwn. They responded the next day, saying it had been returned to their warehouse for some reason. I double-checked my address in the order, and it was correct, and I've received other packages recently. They expedited the order back to me, and I received it a few days later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Ultracide Pressurized Flea Insecticide

    By Angela on 02/05/2021

    Great Product, I can sleep with my dogs again after spraying under the bed..well worth the cost. also this company ships quickly. To me thats caring about your customers. I will buy this product again and from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Mwilliamson on 03/21/2022

    As soon as I sprayed the perimeter I could see a difference no fleas jumping on me and it didn’t take long to dry so the pets were not outside long. I did have to spray again in a few weeks only because my pets are not on flea prevention yet. This product is great I would recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy with this purchase

    By Christiny on 04/01/2022

    I was vacuuming everyday dipping the dogs and combing constantly but couldn’t get back on track after using some bogus spot treatments from the bay of e. Finally I found this can and it’s definitely slowing down the numbers of fleas. I have 2 dogs 2 cats and a Guinea pig and they all are suffering. I can’t wait to get back to being flea free!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best yet!

    By Kathy on 05/06/2022

    I love this product. It's easy to spray with just a light mist spraying out. Seems to work very well! And I love that there is no smell to contend with afterwards. So happy I found this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 181 to 196 (of 196 reviews)