Customer Reviews for SedgeHammer + Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   564
4 stars   77
3 stars   26
2 stars   14
1 star   51

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(732 customer reviews)
SedgeHammer + Herbicide
$15.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 732 (of 732 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bap! Pow!

    By Barry on 08/02/2017

    Read the label, follow the instructions and watch you nutsedge be demolished in a few days!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SedgeHammer Herbicide

    By Butch on 08/03/2017

    Very EZ to mix and spray. Quick kill on Yellow Nut sedge with no affect on Bermuda grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent treatment for problem

    By Steve on 08/05/2017

    I was amazed at how quickly this product worked

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Will on 08/21/2017

    Super fast shipping! This stuff killed the massive nutsedge infestation in 2 weeks, the bermuda and fescue not harmed a bit. This stuff is the bomb.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sedge hammer Herbicide

    By Ron on 08/22/2017

    I was very pleased with the product. It did the job. I tried another product to control nutsedge and it killed my grass in one area and the nutsedge came back with a vengeance. So far I'm a happy camper!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Weeds and them Damn Weeds

    By Larry on 08/31/2017

    Well living in Georgia, received product in 2 days followed instruction and applied by donning heavy duty rubber gloves covered by brown garden gloves, soaked hand in bucket of solution then rubbed hand on leaflets of weed. This method was used because weeds are in junipers bed. It's been about a week since application, have not noticed any browning or dying back, staying positive. Will update.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Eric on 09/03/2017

    I've tried a few different products with moderate success. I had several areas with a thick infestations. After one treatment and waiting about 10 days the plants were 95% gone. I applied a second treatment to the reaming plants and all but a few were dead within another 10 days. From time to time a new plant will start to pop up. I spray it and 10 days later it's dead. This stuff works 100% better than anything else I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    looking for the best nutsedge killer

    By William on 09/19/2017

    Its the best I have tried and works like you hoped it would even better

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SedgeHammer worked for me

    By Marion on 10/06/2017

    I have had nutsedge in several place in my yard and garden areas---I treated it twice and it did a great job for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy do it yourselfer...

    By Ken on 10/06/2017

    Completely satisfied with this product. It did exactly what it claimed to do with easy instructions for a guy like me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing Killinga

    By Frank on 10/13/2017

    Product works Great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sedgehammer

    By Pam on 08/03/2018

    My lawn care company supposedly used 3 professional strength products on my highly infested lawn on the Nutsedge to NO avail, but they did kill any grass they sprayed. I purchased 4 packs of your product, put it on myself as directed and noticeable die off happened in 5 days. I've battled this for 3 years now. I'm also very determined to get it out of my lawn that on one side of my lawn I sprayed each sedge individually doing it row by row and the other half used a sprayer. I did not lose any grass (what is left of it) when I used this product. I just purchased 10 more packages and ready to go to town on it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 721 to 732 (of 732 reviews)