Customer Reviews for Southern Ag 20-20-20 Soluble Fertilizer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)
Southern Ag 20-20-20 Soluble Fertilizer
$54.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    southern-ag-20-20-20-soluble fert.

    By David on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and a great bang-for-the-buck! I mix mine in a 5 gallon buckets with a lid and pour spout so it's ready to go when needed. Excellent results on turf, flowers,shrubs and trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    20/20/20

    By Randy on 03/21/2017

    Good micro and macro nutrient content nice blue color so you can sprinkle in vegetable patch or under trees and around roses and it also dissolves good in a sprinkler can

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! Keep in mind that Southern Ag 20-20-20 is a soluble fertilizer, meaning it should always be diluted first and then applied as a liquid or spray, per the product label. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Southern Ag 20-20-20 Soluble Fertilizer

    By Steve on 05/18/2018

    I have been buying liquid fertilizer at the farm store and using it on my lawn, but buying this fertilizer and mixing with water myself in my 50 gallon sprayer is much more economical. I was very pleased with the solubility of this fertilizer. It creates a nice blue solution and the lawn looks very green and healthy after applying per the recommendations (1 lb (2 cups) / 10 gallons).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value

    By Mike on 02/17/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase and will be buying from them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    20-20-20

    By Sonny on 03/23/2018

    So far its working I have a 40 gal tank sprayer I use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Southern Ag 20-20-20

    By Edward on 04/29/2018

    I applied the first application of this product the first of April. It is now first of May. I am starting to see some results and am happy to see what is coming up in my pasture. I will apply a second application this week. Hope for rain so in can be soaked into the roots. Flowers and roses are doing great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)