Customer Reviews for Steri-Fab Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   125
4 stars   26
3 stars   11
2 stars   5
1 star   12

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(179 customer reviews)
Steri-Fab Insecticide
$17.65

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 125 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sterifab

    By Evelin on 12/30/2015

    This product really works against those pesty bugs my friend recommended to me I also recommend as well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Nicki on 08/18/2017

    I wish I would have bought the bigger size in the beginning . It works really well on furniture and clothing . I had to substitute with essentials oils awaiting the arrival of the gallon size

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Shane on 11/20/2016

    Great product kills bed bugs on contact

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    still number one

    By Chauny on 09/08/2015

    I bought a new mattress topper and because it was shipped in a box I believe some unseen organism must have come embedded because I woke up with bite marks everyday since. I used steri fab before on my mattress before when I was being bit by fleas and I recommended it for bedbugs to my friends although I had the Orkin guy come out and told me I wasn't suffering from bedbugs and that peoples animals must have gave me fleas in my apts. Anyway, this stuff is strong and it works! I put the topper on the floor, sprayed every each of it, then flipped it, sprayed that side. I let it dry for two days and put it back on my bed and have not had any more bites! This product is still number one to me and can be used around baseboards and on upholstery. Nothing was stained or damaged.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yes Indeed!

    By Chauny on 06/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I was bitten by God know what, even the teminix guy said he did not know what the bite looked like but he said I did an awesome job in getting rid of whatever bedbug was eating me for 2 weeks straight because I had him come as a precaution but after using this product on my mattresses and baseboards I have not had any issues. I was ready to throw my beds away but this stuff saved me $1000s! I will buy more just because it works on any bug and can be sprayed anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shipping is fast turnaround

    By Sandra on 02/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact it took only 3 days to receive. Excellent! And I love the fact they send a receipt by email. WOW. must be a great company to work for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS! COMMENDABLE!

    By Jean on 09/24/2011

    Great Product. Have ordered this a few times. Great prevention and treatment of bed bug problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Franklin on 12/11/2012

    This stuff works very well. You will want good ventilation though. Kills quickly! I'll be spraying again in about a week as a follow-up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab

    By Justin on 05/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Good Product. Safe and it works. I used it for fleas too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab is a great product.

    By Patsy on 05/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used this spray on vacation and slept better knowing that IF there were bed-bugs, they were DEAD ! ! ! Thanks for offering this protection and assurance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    second to None

    By Peggie on 03/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Being a first timer, the entire experience was excellent. My product arrived as promise on time. the application of the product was simple and apparently worked. My inspection went very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Knocks bugs down..

    By Brian on 10/31/2012

    ...to the ground. Sterilizes surfaces, kills eggs and live insects on contact. It isn't a one-stop solution to a lot of bug problems, but it is a safe weapon in the arsenal you'll need to keep insect pests at bay. Ventilation is key. Spray, vacate the premises and you can feel good about what you've accomplished.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Price

    By All on 01/30/2012

    Great Price, free shipping was pretty fast for free, and was well packaged.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful!

    By Littletree on 10/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Product was well packaged and delivered quickly. I took the mattress and box spring off and vacuumed under bed and wiped down all of the corners of the bed then sprayed away. I did the same thing to the couch and corners of the house. It seemed to have worked because we haven't had any little bug bites. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Yvonne on 11/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We started using it right away per instructions. It really works and once we isolated the nest, we haven't had any major problems. Didn't mind the alcoholic smell as it didn't linger. I would recommend this product to anyone having bug problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FABULOUS STERI-FAB

    By Amanda on 03/05/2013

    I Love this product. It makes your home not only smell clean but that you can feel that you are in a CLEAN home. I spray my beds between linen changes. I had some mildew growing on some wood (in process of building) & it removed the mildew without ruining the wood like bleach would have done. I spray my A/C filter as well to kill any dust mites. Like I said this is a FABULOUS & WONDERFUL Product & I would recommend it to everyone, especially if someone in your home has allergies or asthma.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    well pleased

    By Anonymous on 07/24/2013

    as described, quick shipment, well pleased. This was the best deal we could find on Steri-fab.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfaction was meet

    By Joe on 07/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I sell antique furniture and must guarantee bug free merchandise by law. Also sell fur coats and must protect against month damage. Your product meets all of my needs. The best part of the using your product is the lack of powerful odor in the business setting and not having to use mouth balls which are awful smelling and cause illness. Joe Sheldon

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product for bed bugs

    By Martha on 08/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It kills the bed bugs on contact. It has two sprays one is a fine mist that is great for furniture and the other is a high power stream that works great on wall and ceiling seams. Buy one of the smaller bottles with the spray nozzle and then the gallon refill. It really lasts a long time. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    steri-fab

    By Ben on 09/06/2012

    good communication & fast shipping. thanks. highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked for Me!

    By Bitten on 08/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Before I would wake up every morning with bites in new places. Once my purchase was delivered, I sprayed my mattress with Steri-fab and vacuumed it. Then, I encased my mattress and box spring with Protect-A-Bed, which fit perfectly. This was nearly 3 weeks ago and I haven't woken up with any bites since! It's truly incredible. I guess the combo of the cover and spray really did its job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedbugandbegone

    By Cmcgrady on 08/13/2012

    Sterifab is a safe product I used to spray the mattresses. It smells like rubbing alcohol and not like noxious fumes. I was very happy with this it dries really fast and kills bedbugs on contact. I also used with bedlam and was pleased with that product as well. I still have the problem but its not because of the products I live in an apartment complex and the landlord is a slum lord who is too cheap to take care of the problem on the grand scale so I had to do my own preventive maintainance and ive managed to keep it down to a minimum while all the other tenants are still being ravaged by the bloodsuckers. Buy it you will not disappointed it kills much more than bedbugs. And its shipped very quicklyand discreetly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab -Gallon

    By Tawak on 07/31/2011

    I have bedbug problems every summer and this product has proven very effective. This is the first time am using this particular product and i have not seen another bedbug insight. I sprayed it in cracks around my bed frame,and bedbugs came out weak. Though this product left a messy residue on my bedframe, it is an excellent product that i will recommend. It is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Jesus on 08/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    after searching for product to get rid of bed bugs i found this product..and after using it several times i did not see any more bed bugs in our apt. unit.and shipping and is very fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri fab & phantom

    By Glen on 02/22/2014

    Works great and so does phantom. I have been bedbug free for 3 weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri Fab

    By Pete on 08/18/2017

    You guys are great. Always work with us on price matching. The product works great and does what we need it to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab

    By Agnes on 06/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Good company, speedy service and good e-mail info.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Suzanne on 11/24/2017

    It does the job I buy it for

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-fab

    By Sarah on 12/01/2017

    Sterile-fan is a very effective product. I have had good results with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Product Around

    By Anthony on 02/16/2018

    I have both a professional and personal experience with Steri-fab. It has handled all sorts of issues. From bedbugs, lice to black mold, influenza. It truly has given me and the businesses I have worked for piece of mind and security that we are safe and sound when using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 125 reviews)