Customer Reviews for Steri-Fab Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   122
4 stars   25
3 stars   11
2 stars   5
1 star   11

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(174 customer reviews)
Steri-Fab Insecticide
$17.65

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 120 (of 122 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab Is Surely Fab

    By Marvin on 02/06/2020

    I used this product only one time to rid a mysterious BB problem in a bedroom. I followed the instructions to the letter and BOOM...the buggers were vanquished!!! This was April of 2019 and to my astonishment, they are STILL gone to this very day!!! Thank you DoMyOwn.com for this product and the peace of mind it brought to me and my loved ones!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How well does the product work

    By Stephanie on 05/25/2018

    Good and will be purchasing some more amongst other things from there

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By K on 08/24/2016

    I purchased this after reading the reviews. I saw bed bugs in my bed late at night and started to review pest control companies, then came across this website. I decided (since I didn't see many bed bugs) to try this first, as well as the mattress covers, and three weeks later I haven't seen any bed bugs, so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Suzanne on 11/24/2017

    It does the job I buy it for

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Anti-viral and bactericide.

    By John on 08/16/2019

    I have used this product for more than 2 years primarily as a disinfectant and cleaner. I have occasionally used it as a bug spray also when it was at hand for which it is also affective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!!

    By Sahara on 05/06/2019

    This really killed the bugs on the spot and kept them away along with the powder I purchased as well. Great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-fab

    By Sarah on 12/01/2017

    Sterile-fan is a very effective product. I have had good results with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sterifab. Good. Review

    By Rita. on 09/15/2018

    Sterifab helps decrease the count of bed bugs. Till other long acting. Treatments. Can be started. And makes. Long acting treatments more effective. It also helps with tennant anxiety. To do something along with. Teaching. Also like it for. Infested items. That are difficult to wrap prior to roving from. Premises

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Product Around

    By Anthony on 02/16/2018

    I have both a professional and personal experience with Steri-fab. It has handled all sorts of issues. From bedbugs, lice to black mold, influenza. It truly has given me and the businesses I have worked for piece of mind and security that we are safe and sound when using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Using steri-fab for first time

    By Michael on 11/02/2016

    Im putting my trust in the experts at do my own pest control, they have never let me down before and claim steri-fab is an excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    five stars

    By Natasha on 11/07/2014

    I would recommend this product to everyone.No bad odar, its great and kills on contact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WORKS!

    By Denise on 08/15/2012

    I have bought this product from looking at the reviews. It really works! The product is efficient and makes life easy, so that you don't have to pay for an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and quick delivery.

    By Barbara on 01/08/2015

    I priced around and this was the best price! Fast delivery as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Jeff on 12/02/2014

    work in several thrift stores and was required by law to sanitize all bedding, mattresses, ect, stuffed animals, anything quilted, used sterifab,works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sterifab

    By Leigh on 11/08/2014

    This stuff is the best. It kills everything - fleas to bacteria and mold. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fabulous!

    By Whitney on 11/07/2014

    This stuff really gets the job done! It kills everything, and fast! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Order

    By Phil on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Received order as indicated and happy with product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Instant gratification!

    By Lee on 09/08/2014

    This stuff works so well, after several applications...no more bed bugs! Nothing else worked like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-Fab

    By Pete on 09/04/2014

    Great price,fast and free shipping. Just what we needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri Fab

    By Pete on 09/15/2015

    Good price, just what we wanted and free, fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-FAB

    By Paul on 12/11/2015

    works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri-FAB

    By Paul on 12/11/2015

    works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By The on 10/25/2016

    The product is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love the Steri-Fab

    By Sandra on 09/26/2016

    I Love the Steri-F ab! I used it between the mattress and the box spring, and around pet bedding areas. I even sprayed it along the zipper line between the encasements. It works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lethal and deadly

    By Yudi on 09/24/2016

    The lethal bugs spray i' ve ever got....the bugs died rightaway....dang its working wevll

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steroids fab

    By Maryann on 08/04/2016

    I used this product and got rid of my bedbugs. I was very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I Love this stuff ! ❤️

    By Wanda on 08/03/2016

    My second review I just received my Gallon size of Steri-Fab because backup is always needed. Bedbugs had me depressed, not eating, not sleeping, crying , Just Abso Misserable! Until I got my kit number 2, AND FOLLOWED ALL DIRECTIONS! this is very important! Especially the mattress and box springs zippered casings! I bought the very good ones too. They really are better. And I bought the bed lifters too 👍🏾 they work good as far as putting some of the dust stuff in them. I'm sleeping, eating, smiling, and most of all not scratching! So again I say, TY D.M.O.P.C. You have gave me Peace of Mind!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on furniture fabric

    By Mark on 07/30/2016

    Sprayed a sofa, loveseat, 2 recliners and 8 dining table seats for bedbugs. Got rid of the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Steri spray

    By Pasia on 07/21/2016

    I think it worked. I also steamed every inch of my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Mm on 06/26/2016

    I ordered this to treat Carpet Beetles. I sprayed it right on the live larvae and it die instantly. I sprayed it on the adult Carpet Beetles it takes a few minutes until it die. It has a strong alcohol smell but if you spray and leave the room for a while the alcohol smell does go away. I like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 122 reviews)