Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2197
4 stars   239
3 stars   72
2 stars   32
1 star   62

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2602 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2011 to 2040 (of 2602 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Lynn on 06/07/2019

    Received this item fast. Directions were easy to understand. Haven’t had any issues since my application! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    By Mosquitoes

    By Justin on 06/07/2019

    We were covered up in mosquitoes until I applied tastar p, and now we haven’t seen a mosquito in a month!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Gino on 06/07/2019

    This is an excellent vendor to order from. They had the best price for product and mailed my order on same day as purchased (it arrived within 2 days). I highly recommend this vendor; and plan to utilize this vendor for all my future needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Larry on 06/07/2019

    Delivered as promised Would purchase again Product worked great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs no more

    By Virginia on 06/07/2019

    I spray and now I haven't got any bugs in my house. I spray all the way around my house. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Steve on 06/07/2019

    We live in a wooded, country area on the river where spiders and other insects are prevalent. We've been using Talstar for ten years based on the recommendation of a friend who works in the pest control business, and it WORKS. I can't remember the last time I saw a spider in our home, and we're also able to enjoy our yard where our neighbors complain about the insects. Based on shopping around in stores and the internet, the price at DOMYOWN is the best we can find. The shipping is also quick along with the product being delivered right to our front door.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spray for mosquitoes on the side

    By Ryan on 06/07/2019

    I’ve used it for 3 years and it works well why do they not not put an igr in it to make it the best. It takes the mosquitoes from 100% to 75% maybe less.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommend!

    By Jessica on 06/08/2019

    This product has been a life saver and the company was amazing shipping was super fast? I have recommended this company and product to co-workers and family! When I need to reorder I will definitely do it from this website!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff, great price and fast ship!

    By Andrew on 06/10/2019

    What more can I say! The web site has great information and the price was very good and the ship was super fast. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide

    By Johnny on 06/13/2019

    I sprayed around the house and in the backyard where we had lots of mosquitos. I hardly see any mosquitos after spraying. There have been no noticeable bad effects on our two greyhounds who use the backyard a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P is awesome

    By Andre on 06/14/2019

    This stuff killed all the mosquitoes and everything else on my property. I can go outside and enjoy my deck without getting bit now. I would definitely recommend this pesticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Works

    By Mike on 06/14/2019

    This is my second purchase. First did a test run with the quart size. IT lasted about 2 yrs and worked great. Works so good I came back for more. SAving me a ton of money compared to my neighbors who pay a guy in a truck to show up and spray. Oh and they still have bugs. I do not. Thank you Do My Own And Clark Howard who first wrote about this product in article about ways to save money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Was recommended by a friend

    By Spencer on 06/14/2019

    Was having a terrible problem with carpenter bees at our cabin in Tennessee. This product was recommended by a contractor working on the house up there I ordered it and sprayed the house asap. It was amazing how well it worked. Almost no bees the next day, just a few checking out the structure but none were boring holes I ordered some more for my home in Fl to help with some other pests. This is supposed to work on almost everything. Heading back to TN in a month or so to check and spray again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD PRODUCT

    By Bob on 06/14/2019

    Great insecticide. I use this on the interior of my house along with Bifen L/P Granuales and Bifen XTS liquid around the exterior of my house and I don't see any insects around at all, not even any spider webs outside! Works better than the Terminix Service that I had been using for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar

    By Es on 06/14/2019

    My experience ordering and using was fast and easy And the product works well I see nothing but dead bugs after spraying Definitely worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Sandy on 06/14/2019

    So far I have used this once a couple of weeks ago. It is killing my bugs. No smell which I love love.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeonwner

    By Thomas on 06/14/2019

    Work great on knocking down mosquitoes. First treatment got rid of almost all of them and second has totally got job done

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as claimed

    By Justin on 06/14/2019

    I used it for gnats and mosquitos. Seems to work good. I cautioned on the less is more side and still got good results. Would recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Doug on 06/14/2019

    Great product at a fair price. Makes the yard bearable again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth every penny!

    By Russ on 06/14/2019

    Great product, best price I found anywhere, and will gladly do more business in the near future. Also had it delivered in 3 days with standard shipping. All around great company to do business with!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good buy

    By Darrell on 06/14/2019

    This is the second purchase of this insecticide. It has performed extremely well, with my using it both inside and outside the house. Despite being so effective, it has no scent at all, a big factor. With 1 oz/gallon, you can not beat the priced! I heartily recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Rihbasketball on 06/14/2019

    Great stuff. Used it on the perimeter of the house inside and out. So far so good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more spiders!

    By Dana on 06/14/2019

    I just moved into a place that was empty for 8 months, and close to wooded area. I was afraid I couldn’t stay because of the spiders, but I haven’t seen a spider or any other insect since the first spray!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By M&k on 06/15/2019

    So far so good! Most ants left a few days later...needs another dose and hope it will keep the little rascals away for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By J on 06/17/2019

    I mixed and sprayed product inside and outside of my home. Seams to be working fine. Little product goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Professional Gallon

    By R.s on 06/21/2019

    Last year I bought it and it was great but I bought it for this year unfortunately doesn’t work I don’t know why Anyway I used it four times but we have Mosquito yet the same area

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Terri on 06/21/2019

    We found this product on line because we have a horrible mosquito problem. Can’t say enough works great and have recommended it to many others!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants a bye-bye

    By Elrod on 06/21/2019

    My wife's boss gave her some of his Talstar to kill ants in several hills we have had show up. I ordered some for ourselves because it is pretty much instant kill. I like the easy measure bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Pc on 06/21/2019

    This stuff works great and will last along time. Takes care of ants like a sledge hammer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Ray on 06/21/2019

    I have used this product for three years now and have no intentions of changing. It works great for mosquitoes and ticks. Delivery and cost were also right on par.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2011 to 2040 (of 2602 reviews)