Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1349
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1490 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$70.82

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 105 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Eliminating carpenter ants.

    By Matt on 09/19/2016

    Great product, effective. I didn't give 5 stars only because there were still alive ants here and there after application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termedor

    By Johnny on 09/30/2016

    Everything was as described

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Reba on 10/07/2016

    We have seen a remarkable decline in ants and other insects. Termites that we had access to have disappeared. We have followed the instructions and are hopefull that this product is as good as is advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ter idol SC

    By Lee on 03/24/2017

    I gave it 4 stars because I haven't used it yet. By all the good reviews I expect it to work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Box elder bugs

    By Cookie on 03/31/2017

    We used the product once on the box elder bugs. It knock them down right away. When the weather straightens out we will use it again. So far, we are happy with the spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Donahue on 07/04/2017

    I bought this product to help with an ant problem on my deck. I applied it all around the deck plus the feet and underneath the deck. Also did all around foundation. I haven't seen an ant since. This stuff works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Was There A Change In The Formula?

    By Frank on 09/07/2017

    I really love this product but seems that the last two bottles I order did not work as well. I was just wondering if the Formula has changed. I had to do rework . No worries I will still use the product. I still have not found any better. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very effective product

    By Allen on 07/13/2018

    I have been using Termidor SC for many years and haven't found a better product. I even had a neighbor down the street that had termites and his exterminating co. couldn't make it out for a week, so I mixed a batch and we applied it, and when his exterminators came out they said the termites were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spray for yourself

    By Mike on 04/26/2019

    I would highly recommend this product for any bugs spray and see good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Rose on 07/29/2019

    I have used this product in the past. I find it to be very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Perimeter barrier

    By Frank on 10/05/2019

    Used with a pump sprayer as a barrier around the outside of my home. Works very well--a noticeable decrease in the insects in the garage which has the easiest access for insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termites Beware

    By Terry on 01/24/2020

    Easy directions to follow haven’t seen any activity

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Kills my ants dead......

    By Rob on 04/24/2020

    This was a really great purchase. I sprayed this product down just as suggested. I did not disrupt the ants trail going up my foundation wall with 24 hrs, Dead ants Galore. I did not expect it to be this fast acting and really happy with the results. I have also used Talstar, for other pest, and I gotta say these products are the real deal. Thank you guys for carrying these products, so I can control these pest at my own pace and not be subjected to a service plan. A+

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Stump termites

    By Jesse on 05/29/2020

    Used product about 3 weeks ago. easy to mix and use. TERMIDOR SC says it takes time to kill Colney so I only give it a 4 but I do believe it will work as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant control

    By Pam on 07/03/2020

    I had to redo spraying a week later. So far ant free. To soon to give 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 105 (of 105 reviews)