Customer Reviews for Adventure Plus for Cats

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Laura on 02/11/2019

    four cats were scratching biting i saw flea in area immediately went to feed store treated all four and my tea cup chihuahua ????no more fleas very happy with product it worked well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Alan on 05/15/2020

    Have an outdoor cat to control mice in the barn. He started scratching a lot, got this stuff and put it on him and he's fine now - no scratching. Works great, price was almost 75% cheaper than at the vet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By May on 08/22/2020

    This product is mild on my cats but very effecient and lasts long!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Adam on 07/05/2019

    Fast, easy & competitively priced. Will definitely use again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Same ingredients, better price

    By Jack on 10/12/2022

    You can't find any topical flea control without reading at least one persons review that claims their cat had an adverse reaction. Because of this I've always stuck with advantage II for my cats since they have never had an adverse reaction and it has worked well. However since this has the exact same ingredients, and in the same proportions, as advantage II, I felt comfortable using it. After using it I have no complaints, no adverse reactions, and no fleas!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Adventure Pet Plus

    By Jake on 01/20/2023

    Despite my order being on back order and a slight wait time.... Overall Good product at an amazing price! I definitely plan to purchase from this website again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best on the market

    By Janice on 05/26/2023

    Have searched for a good flea treatment since what I used to buy is no longer available. This is it bit wish I could get it delivered automatically. Easy to apply,reasonable price for 4 vials, arrived quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally something that works!!!

    By Tina on 06/16/2023

    I have tried just about every cat flea treatment on the market from pricey name brands to generic. I have 9 indoor cats and a few feral outside cats so when my cats go out in the catio they pick up fleas and next thing you know I have a big flea problem but not this time I thought it was going to be a nightmare as usual but I treated them and my house and they was pretty much gone. I love this stuff before with other brands it barely killed the fleas and after the 1st day stopped working but not this it kept its word and worked. I'm going to keep ordering this and I even referred it to other cat lovers like me. Thanks for something that actually works love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)