Customer Reviews for Martins Viper Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(111 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 100 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product and Price

    By Larry on 09/25/2016

    This product is a great insecticide that kills and controls many pest as spiders,ants, roaches and so on. I have been paying as high as $5.00 for a 1 ounce bottle locally for this product and was so relieved to find it first of all in a larger quantity and very nice price at DoMyOwnPestControl.com. The 16 ounce bottle has a great shelf life if stored properly and also has a 1/2 ounce to 1 ounce measure features in the fill cap. Shipping was fast and secure and i will definitely be purchasing more products here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Viper Insecticide

    By John on 08/10/2018

    Product is easy to use and effective. Yellow jackets don't seem to like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Viper

    By Jon on 09/22/2015

    We live on a lake and this really works great on spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can't go wrong with this stuff

    By Zs on 10/26/2015

    Item was delivered promptly and exactly as described. This will definitely be my go to place for this product. Can't beat the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good product

    By Doris on 08/09/2017

    Defintly helped with our flea problem,and a very good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Viper

    By Sandy on 08/01/2017

    Very easy to apply. Instructions explicit on what will kill. Odor is not overly powerful and is almost not noticeable within 24 hours. Best yet, it is killing those little creepy crawlies and keeping more away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best on the market

    By Scott on 10/27/2016

    This is my third container of this over a 10 year period. I spray the exterior of our foundation up to about a foot high once a month. We have zero insects in our house. On the rare occasion we something, they are usually on their back dead or very close. DMOPC is GREAT! Reasonable prices and delivery is spot on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Broad Spectrum

    By Hoop on 06/01/2016

    Product does what it says. Scorpions, carpenter ants, spiders, beetles, no match for this. Prompt results and good residual.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great poison to control and kill most insects

    By Cb on 11/02/2016

    Have used this product for years. Can't go through the spring and summer without it. It's a work horse.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    viper insect

    By Ray on 07/01/2016

    works good, great place to do business

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    New go to spray!

    By Dawn on 09/22/2017

    I have used another spray at about the same price point of Viper for a couple years now and gotten pretty good results. I decided to try Viper based on reviews AND I am so glad I did. Viper is hands down (or bugs down) the best I have used yet. I do not have to spray as often so I feel it's a better value and it works so well on all the variety of bugs we have in the mid-west.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My Purchase

    By Mike on 08/28/2017

    Very good website, easy to find what you need and check out was very quick. Product arrived in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martins Viper

    By Loren on 08/02/2017

    My dad always used this stuff to treat our home in & out. West Tx scorpions and roaches didn't get to us! I have also used it since in and around my home and it does a perfect job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Keith on 07/04/2017

    Wife likes it because it got rid of spiders. Seems to keep the wasps and dirt daubers away too which is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Viper

    By Robert on 04/24/2017

    Great results as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By Tammie on 03/15/2017

    Love this product. Kills every lil insect pests. I will tell ppl more about the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This just works

    By Oscar on 10/02/2016

    I've tried almost everything they sell at Lowe's and Home Depot, but I would still get spiders and ants inside my house until I got Martins Viper. I sprayed around the foundation on my house and around the windows, next day there were all kinds of bugs dead around the outside of my house. No more bugs inside. I usually spray this every 4 months or so, and I have only seen a bug inside my house maybe two times in two years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!!!!

    By Jr on 08/22/2016

    Easy to mix and apply. The dead bugs start piling up about 12 hours after application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Greg on 08/10/2016

    Works great keeping our spiders (we live next to a lake) at bay. Otherwise we would be covered up. And much cheaper here than paying $15.00 for the little 2 gallon size at the feed store!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Patio Paradise!!! 😀

    By Marsha on 07/21/2016

    We can sit on our patio again, thanks to help from the Martins Viper Insect Concentrate! Initially, we purchased it for our patio, but once we saw such positive results, my husband sprayed around the entire exterior of our house. This stuff works! Summer evenings and nights are enjoyable once again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Viper

    By Robert on 07/20/2018

    Use viper out here in the country, millions of bugs, scorpions, spiders , it keeps them out of the house,and shipping containers that I have for our toys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Viper product arrived sooner than expected

    By Ad on 08/31/2016

    Have purchased tis product before from this company, it works well for spiders, webs, etc; customer service is great and product arrived as ordered, only early.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best insecticide

    By Johnny on 05/11/2018

    This is the best insecticide that I have ever been recommended to use by my brother. I use is yearly under my home to keep insects away. Since using it for three years no bugs have been seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product

    By Paul on 08/18/2018

    Great product that get the job done. Will keep a bottle on hand at all times.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martins Viper Insecticide

    By Susan on 05/01/2020

    I love Vipers Insecticide in combination with I.G. Regulator. Together they kill all the fleas in my barn. I spray once and in 2 weeks I spray again. It will take care of any flea problems for a year or two or more. Don't wast your money on flea bombs because they don't work. However Vipers and I..G Regulator does, they are great products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Mike on 10/19/2018

    Great product, great team when it comes to advice on what you need to get the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best in class

    By Robert on 02/01/2019

    Your service is always excellent and product availability very reliable. Your site is my first to visit and always the best price. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Martin's Viper Insecticide

    By Cher on 07/05/2019

    Awesome. BEST on market. Kills EVERYTHING!!! Scorpions GONE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Kyle on 09/07/2019

    Sprayed outside yesterday and today there are about 100 dead grasshoppers. We have a serious issue with them getting in our house and we cannot find out where. This did the trick wow what a great product for stopping bugs!!! I hope it works as well on the scorpions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best insecticide

    By Philip on 10/08/2021

    In the past I have been bothered with Chiggers in my back yard. I started using Viper and now thy are not a problem and I can work around my yard withoud fear of these nasty little buggers

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 100 reviews)