Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(148 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 122 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent

    By Kirkland on 07/05/2014

    This product works really good. I have to order another set for backup. Love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works awesome for cockroach infestations when paired right

    By Dave on 12/17/2015

    Works great to eliminate roaches when used with an igr like gentrol, I recommend mixing gentrol igr concentrate with something like cyzmic cs concentrate and spray all perimeter areas like behind fridge, stove, deep freeze and baseboards in kitchen and bathroom ,then spray some CB 80 aerosol in all cracks and crevices in between cabinets in cracks around dishwasher inside the back of the fridge and in any cracks where you see them moving also I would spray inside cabinets if they are cleared out this is some personal tips of mine for serious infestations then when done use the maxforce gel bait in the cracks in between the cabinets in the hinges is a really good spot to put it all hinges on cabinets this will continue to kill them until they're gone after all the other treatments I mentioned have been completed and dry if you follow the directions that I've given your roaches are going to be gone forev!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce D.C. Roach bait gel

    By Linda on 03/01/2017

    I purchased this product from do my own pest control You all helped with termit control so I ordered Very pleased with the control of roaches around my house Everything and everybody down here in louisiana said I was fighting a losing battle with roaches Right now iam winning the war Thanks so much

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    You're welcome! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing! Miraculus!!

    By Chuck on 07/21/2014

    just exactly like they said in 3 days what a deference! day 1 applied as directed and the some. I put a dab in metal bottle cap so it would help see where I had baited. Day one at 3 am the kit looked like a horror story roaches every where on the sink stove etc. in the cabinet walls and doors. day 3.......one roach maybe now lights on at 1 am there are no bugs visible and the keep pilling up with sweeping. Just a fantastic product worth every penny. Saved me 200 for a real bug person.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works

    By Kelly on 07/31/2014

    I was the only one in our triplex that used this bait and it wiped out all roaches in every apartment. They are gone and haven't come back. I've told friends to use this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works

    By Rd on 09/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    There is a restaurant next door that has a massive roach problem that encroaches on our side. I put down a few thin lines of this stuff in strategic places and it has been killing them pretty consistently. I'm not sure how effective it will be to erradicate the problem since it doesn't originate on our side, but this stuff does work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Choice For Roaches!

    By Russell on 01/21/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Another product that I've used for many years doing professional pest control. In my opinion Maxforce is the best product for roaches. Sometimes after you apply the bait "weeks" it will darken and dry out some. All you need to do is "lightly" mist the bait drops with water. Works great for heavy infestations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German Cockroach

    By Linda on 03/29/2016

    I used the gel in several bait stations under the sink, dishwasher, stove and refrigerator a b d within a few days no sing of the bugs. It''s been a month and no signs of them. I've used powders before and had no success, but the gel did it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

    By Bill on 05/28/2016

    excellent quick and very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kicks *** like nothing I've ever seen!!

    By Cliff on 11/26/2016

    Ever live in an apartment building with 15-20 other apartments in the same building? You CAN'T GET RID OF THE ROACHES! They're Free Range pests! They're in the walls skipping along enjoying all the food from EVERY neighbor in the building! NOT SO FAST OMBRE`! I've used this product in two buildings just like yours. Took all the light fixtures lose and put a little dab in each. All the wall sockets, heat and air ducts.... Any place that connects to everyone else in the building. Ha! Who knew!!! Within three weeks you were doing good to have a roach sighting in the entire building ( not just YOUR apartment). It's AMAZING and simple to use!! Your Land Lord will love you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy

    By Sharon on 12/24/2016

    This product had a major impact on the infestation that was inhabiting my home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

    By Honika on 03/09/2017

    Every morning, I would wake up my floor or cabinets would be littered with dead bugs. Greatful! I would also add some Peanut Butter to lure them to the bait. I don't have to worry about the stinky bug sprays anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Bertha on 03/19/2017

    Worked well and made a big difference in my home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max force bait gel

    By Tim on 06/28/2017

    Great product. I believe it's the best on the market. Got rid of roaches and hatchlings in a weeks time. I've tried other brands and used different methods but this product is fast and simple to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Wonders

    By Joanne on 10/20/2017

    I've been using this product for about 5 years. I apply it 2 times a year once in the spring and once in the fall. It works wonders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Macforce

    By Karon on 02/11/2022

    I had been seeing a few roaches in my kitchen. After using this product I haven't seen anymore. I usually see water bugs throughout my house so I put some in every room and have not seen them since. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

    By Chuck on 08/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I always loook at reviews on products I purchase to use for reference. After reading about the Roach Gel reviews I did purchase the item. I want anyone to know PLEASE buy this product it as goood as advertised. I was having problem of roaches invading our kitchen. I applied the product as desrcribed and in a few days dead raoches everywhere,this is a GREAT product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Raymond on 09/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Having had to fight a heavy infestation with sprays and powder for over a year, i thought there was no win. i'm in southeast La. with 5 small great- grandchildren who have bad food habits. i used your product as a second treatment within a two week period of the 1st. I was completely amazed and satisfied of the results. i will continue to treat and alternate baits but your product did all and more than advertised . Now if i could just find a way to stop these Grands from feeding the few that's left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work Well

    By Mandi on 09/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Maxforce FC select roach bait gel works very well. I put a few small spots inside a crack in the bathroom where I see roaches and the next day there where dead ones near the crack upside down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jacqueline on 09/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best roach killer I have ever used. It's a bit expensive but worth it because they die and keep dying. Ive seen them die in the bait trap. I hate roaches and with this bait they get what they deserve :).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing but not perfect

    By Kyle on 10/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Maxforce fc is a great little roach killer it took about 48 hours all I could see was dead bodies of roaches everywhere The only problem I can find is it will NOT kill all the roaches (at least not in an apartment) but other than that its the best start you could ask for Currently every few days I see 1 adult roach (no baby roaches which is also a good sign) and it has been roughly a month Now if I followed up with another killer which I will probably try a different maxforce my apartment should be free and clear the price is damn good as well 5 tubes that are about 3/4 the size of a toilet paper roll HUGE BONUS BY THE WAY!!!!!! This killer placed in just my apartment has left every apartment in my building just as roach free or even more free than mine

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Must try this product

    By Carmilla on 10/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product and have found it to work just as I wanted it to I do recommend it on a five star basis Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Recommended

    By Brownsugar on 12/26/2014

    When I moved into my apartment I had party roaches, when u click on the light the roaches would scatter. I used this Maxforce gel a month after I moved in. Now 10 years later still no roaches and so my neighbors on my floor.... I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TEN STAR!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENTE!

    By Justin on 02/26/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We bought some of these and some roach gel hotels and both work tenfold better than expected. You won't be disappointed..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Cody on 07/08/2015

    Worked very well. Used it more for a precautionary measure but I know the quality of the product and feel very confident it will do what it's designed to do!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great great and more great

    By Mike on 07/08/2015

    The new home I moved to has a ton of bushes in the back.so there were tons of those big cock roaches (the ones that fly) that would sneak in my house through cracks.I knew about this stuff because maintenance in my old apt complex used to use it.so I found it online and ordered.I used it as directed and the first day or so I saw a few bugs.within a week they completely disappeared.I use it right before summer and again right before winter.now I have a bug free home year round.not sure what they put in this stuff but man it is GREAT!!!!!! If you have a bug problem this will be your best investment to fight them.don't waste your money on those stinking harmful sprays from your local store.they stink they are harmful oh and by the way.they don't work.get this product if you really want to eliminate your bug problem!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce fc select roach bait gel

    By Lori on 09/23/2015

    Very good for killing little and big roaches works very well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Cindi on 10/07/2015

    This is the best. Find only belly up roaches and don't have to come out and kill them every night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Ken on 11/05/2015

    This product is a very good Roach killer. Put it in your house it will kill Roaches in one night up to two months. until you apply another tube Gel.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roach-bait

    By Tim on 11/12/2015

    I have used this before when I worked for a exterminating company this is the best on the market and easy to use works instantly thanks for making this available to the public

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 122 reviews)