Customer Reviews for Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   27
4 stars   9
3 stars   2
2 stars   2
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)
Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap
$9.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap-case-12 traps

    By Robert on 06/21/2010

    I have used these traps for many years in the kitchen. They work well, but do need replacing regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fruit fly traps

    By Linda on 11/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've used them for years ~ they are very effective !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fruit Fly trap

    By K. on 10/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The traps were installed two weeks ago and we have not seen fruit flies since then.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Be Patient with these

    By Mark on 09/09/2012

    We bring in a lot of fresh fruits and vegetables from the farmers market so sometimes we get some fruit flies. At first I thought I had wasted my money. But after about a week, I noticed some fruit flies caught in the traps. They work well with the Flyweb Light. I noticed the traps are more effective when placed near a light source.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pretty good!

    By Jeff on 10/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We seem to have seasonal invasions of fruit flies, and maybe other small flies that look similar as well. These traps seem to be working on the fruit fly population; at least we've seen a lot less of them. However, the other critters don't seem to be affected -- vinegar flies, whatever -- they seem to head for protein-based residues, not fruit. At least those flies are not as evident as the fruit flies were. Will buy these again. Still looking for something to do the other critters in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fruit Fly Trap

    By Deanna on 09/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We have seen a substantial decline in the fruit flies that had been driving us crazy. This is the second product we tries, and will definitely use it again in the future if the need arises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap--Case

    By Louanna on 10/31/2012

    Most of the time these work very well. At the end of summer it appears the flies overwhelm everything! This is certainly the way to purchase the item--otherwise they are very pricey!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fruit Fly Traps

    By Elizabeth on 10/20/2017

    No mess, no fuss fruit fly traps. A bit pricey, but worth the convenience. Unobtrusive on the counters and they work as well as the make-it-yourself traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fruit Fly Traps That Work

    By Paz on 11/03/2017

    The "Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Traps" work quite well. A little simple maintenance is required, but it's easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)