Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3047 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 2581 to 2596 (of 2596 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Professional

    By Leo on 11/01/2023

    Talstar professional is a great product. It works great for my needs. I tried some other products, and they did not work nearly as well,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely a best buy

    By Teresas on 11/02/2023

    So far so good!! Immediate result. Very pleased. It was easy. Non staining to siding so it isn't seen or leaves a residue and while spraying doesn't have an overwhelming chemical smell. I wasn't sure if it was going to work but since I sprayed it I haven't seen one small tiny ant around my door openings inside my house at all ....nit anywhere....gone! Totally awesome so far and worth every penny. We'll see what my results are 7 days from now and make sure it did the job. Thank you guys so much for making it easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy

    By Pedro on 11/03/2023

    Ordering, receiving, packaging, use, all very easy, I am surprised that I did not know and had to use a company paying much more for doing an okay job, and I do it now and I do a much better job.. very easy..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs no more

    By B.r. on 11/03/2023

    Bought this after receiving a quote for $1k to spray my 1200 sq ft townhome every other month for a year. Prior to spraying, there were various bugs. A couple roaches, spiders, silver fish, etc. After spraying, nothing again. Good investment

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar p professional insecticide

    By Vern on 11/10/2023

    Talstar p professional insecticide works very well,I will use again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product Weak Shipping

    By Bill on 11/10/2023

    I live in an area where the ants are relentless, Talstar P controls the ants very effectively. By far, the BEST product I have ever used! Shipping however, took 14 days. I was not in a hurry, but generally speaking, most items I purchase online arrive within 5 days. 14 days just seems extremely long.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide - Best

    By Mike on 11/12/2023

    I have been using Talstar for exterior home defense for quite a few years. I have found out recently that it works best for interior defense tho. I will continue to use Talstar For all interior defense; home, shop, garage, etc. If you want to use Talstar for exterior use, you may have to reapply more often. For smaller yards this would be a good idea since it is less expensive. But for acreages, a more weather tolerant product like Suspend will be a better choice since it is more inclement weather tolerant. Both are Great Products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outdid Expectations

    By Nathaniel on 11/19/2023

    This stuff absolutely outdid my expectations! I sprayed the base of the house as a test and after the first week there were hundreds of dead bugs in the sprayed areas. So this weekend I mixed up more and sprayed everything else. I'll definitely continue to reapply as the instructions suggest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I think this killed my chinch bugs

    By Kc on 11/19/2023

    Super fast ship. I have neighbor who is not that bright. He had a lawn that looked like a dog with mange and though it was fertilizer issues. When the brown started creeping on my lawn I saw what it was. The box store sprays did not work. This stopped the spread in its tracks. Excellent!!! Thanks :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast acting product

    By Richard on 12/01/2023

    Had to restore a rental property that was roach infested. We applied the product 3 times and now I haven't seen any bugs. We applied the product 3 days apart and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Jim on 12/08/2023

    Excellent product provides insect control for inside and outside if needed. Have outstanding results and see very little insects if any inside the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By William on 12/17/2023

    I have been purchased the Bifin IT which is the same as Talstar. Will that being said, it is really good product that gets the job done. It is a money saver and you do get your money worth.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product value!

    By Gary on 12/29/2023

    Great price, fast shipping! Will purchase this product again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants gone

    By Derrick on 01/05/2024

    Went on a 3-month vacation abroad and came home to ants in my kitchen. In Texas the main ant problem is fire ants. Called my pest control service and they sent someone out to treat spiders! The ant problem got worse. Treated the nest in the backyard with OTC powder and tried diatomaceous earth inside. Worked a little but they wouldn’t go away. Finally decided it was time to do my own pest control and came across the website “domyown.com”. Saw that Talstar P was a recommended treatment for fire ants. I had previously done my own treatments in Arizona so I was familiar with Talstar. Fire ants are gone! Have since fired the pest control service and will stock up on needed pesticides for my yard. Probably will also start doing my own yard work. Glad I found domyown.com. .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Five Star Effectiveness

    By Art on 01/05/2024

    This is my second time purchasing this product from Do My Own. I am very pleased with the results inside and outside my home. So glad I found it. It is especially deadly on earwigs and crickets. Thanks DMO

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simple and effective!

    By Karl on 03/01/2024

    I've used Talstar P for well-over five years now. My old home was a 1950s build, drafty with a few foundation gaps. We routinely had spiderwebs throughout the basement and saw Japanese stinkbugs in the Fall. After adopting Talstar P, the bugs dramatically diminished. When we moved to our new home, we sprayed before we moved in during the Spring. Keeping up with spraying in the Spring and Fall has resulted in a bug-free experience in our new home! Formulating for my sprayer was simple and easy, as the bottle includes a measuring cup. It was easy for me to mix what I needed - when I needed it - and save a fortune on pest control spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2581 to 2596 (of 2596 reviews)