Customer Reviews for 15 Watt 18 in. Standard UV Bulb

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
15 Watt 18 in. Standard UV Bulb
$9.63

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug lite tubes

    By Dan on 08/22/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Fast service and bulbs were well wrapped to prevent damage during shipping. Happy customer and will order from this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Lights

    By Travis on 08/14/2020

    Excellent service and quick turnaround. No problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just Got Bulbs — So Far So Good

    By Rob on 05/08/2020

    So far, so good! Just got two of these bulbs, and there doesn't seem to be any problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Right bulb for the right price

    By Sergio on 05/08/2020

    The bulb is working very well in my bug zapper, made in Germany would buy again for sure

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Better than most

    By Bryan on 07/02/2019

    It puts out alot of uv light .the small bulbs make it easy to turn on and off when u enter the veg room.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It’s a bulb, it lights up

    By Josh on 08/04/2018

    Expeditious shipping, easy to order, and it lights up. What more can you ask for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Insect Landing Lights

    By Russ on 08/30/2016

    Good quality low price replacement bulbs for insect light traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    UV Bulbs that work!

    By Rebecca on 07/19/2016

    Received my shipment in a timely manner and the bulbs were in good shape. Glad to have a go to vendor for all my fly trap needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Keeping Us Supplied

    By Becky on 12/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have been using DoMyOwnPestControl for all of our fly station supplies and lamps. They are always timely on their orders and have never let us down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great deal- fast shipping!

    By Phil on 05/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Items arrived very quickly with no damage. Work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    15 Watt 18" Replacement UV Bulb - Single

    By H on 03/31/2011

    Verified Purchase

    It arrived as I expected. Your shipping dept, did a great job. I got this bulb for my Ionic breeze. I googled for a replacement bulb for my Ionic breeze and this site showed up. I assume it was going be the one. Unfortunately, it is not. It fits but it is not the type that works with the Ionic breeze. It should state it is not for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Working perfectly

    By Allen on 12/17/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I used these bulbs in air purifier/germ killers in each room of my house. Grand-daughters all have allergies and are susceptible to colds. Since we began using the UV bulbs, they stay much healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Products are as described, and service is excellent

    By E on 10/02/2020

    Products work well. Service is excellent! One bulb arrived defective. Emailed vendor, and was responded on a weekend; replacement was prompt. Will buy again from vendor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)