Customer Reviews for 2,4 - D Amine Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   5
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)
2,4 - D Amine Herbicide
$64.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Mike on 08/30/2019

    This product work great. Took out all of my broad leaf weeds with one application. I did do another treatment 2 weeks after the first to guarentee i got them all. It did not touch my Bermuda at all. Then i did MSMA for the grassy weeds which worked awesome. I now have nothing but Bermuda. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Solid

    By John on 08/30/2019

    Worked well. Could start to work a little quicker after applying application but all in all a good solid product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good value

    By Robert on 04/10/2020

    worked well saw results in 48 hours easy to mix and use with hose sprayer for large

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Jimmy on 04/11/2020

    Only used it on test plots at this time - seems to be meeting my needs. I have used other brands, and this one appears to be a good one and is packaged to a durable container.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    2,4-D Amine good product

    By Jim on 08/28/2020

    I have had very good luck with this. I have a pasture that is really overgrown with mesquites, catclaw, and chitum. Also tons of Cactus-Prickly pear and Yukka. I had been using Remedy and was also having really good luck with it, BUT 2,4-D Amine is almost half the price of 1 gallon of Remedy and i get 2.5 gallons of 2,4-D. I,m still waiting to see how well it will kill the prickly pear and Yukka.k The Remedy would kill the prickly pear but it took about a year as long as you get both side of the pads. Not sure how well the 2,4-d will work on the prickly pear but hoping it will do the same. I am very satisfied with this product so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use and does a good job

    By John on 04/02/2021

    Arrived quickly from DoMyOwn and finally had a calm day so I mixed 1.5 pints to 24 gallons of water and began spraying. Used 6 pints to spray my almost 3 acres of yard. Noticed yesterday the clover infestation was looking droopy and another weed was beginning to look a little yellow. The grass looks great and plan on another round of this in August/September with a hope that next year I will have far fewer weeds and a lot more grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't take care of our needs!!

    By Sherry on 06/23/2020

    Husband followed directions, unfortunately the weeds came back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service

    By Ann on 08/22/2020

    This product is everything you would expect. Was glad that I was able to find here. Really liked that it was sent directly to my home. Shipped and delivered as stated. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Replaced roundup

    By Jim on 08/28/2020

    Works great for residential weed control one and a half ounce per.gal. and so much cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    2,4-D Amine Herbicide

    By Michael on 08/07/2020

    Only used it once. Seemed like it did a really good job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Timmer

    By Steve on 08/21/2020

    Very satisfied. First time I order from them. Was easy to submit and arrived just a few days later. Sooner than I thought it would. I recommend them and will use them again. Steve

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    The real thing but too clear

    By Sierra on 09/23/2020

    This product works as you would expect but if you have a crappy hose-end sprayer and rely on the color of the spray to know that it's working, you're out of luck. Diluted, there's no discernible difference with straight water which, sadly, is a problem for me. Yes, I am shopping for better hose-end sprayers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    2,4 - D Amine Herbicide

    By J. on 10/23/2020

    This is an excellent herbicide... always gets the job done!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spot Spraying?

    By Steve on 12/04/2020

    I bought this to spot spray a few broadleaf weeds popping up in my Zoysia lawn. Unfortunately, the directions only tell how to mix for multiple acres. I tried to extrapolate for how much to mix for about 1 gallon. I spot-sprayed and it killed the weeds, but also yellowed the Zoysia near the weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)