Customer Reviews for Advance Termite Bait Stations (TBS) - 10 stations

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Monitor For Termites Rather Than Going Nuclear

    By Alan on 06/13/2017

    Purchased to replace 10 year old bait stations left by previous owners. If you aren't plagued by an active infestation, you should monitor these bait stations rather than digging up the yard and drilling through concrete. Easy to deploy with a spade. Purchase the spider tool to easily open the covers for inspection. If signs of infestation are shown, replace the bait cartridge with a termiticide cartridge. I can speculate that an exterminator would charge $300 for installation and $100 every 90 days for inspection. Do It Yourself and keep the $$.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    34 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Great Move for me!

    By Bryan on 06/17/2017

    I have been paying a company $99 every three months for the past 10 years. Now I got smarter and decided to buy my own 10 stations. I also purchased a post hole digger for less than $25. Took me only a few minutes to install each station. Now I'll be saving almost $400 a year. A great investment!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By Ruslan on 08/04/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I like this DYI kit... it was easy to install. Video was very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    disappointed

    By Joe on 04/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    with no active ingredient to kill termites able to be sold in NY. This product has become a waste of time and money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 53 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best service ever!

    By Anonymous on 06/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We buy all our supplies here now. Fast shipping, great prices and very dependable. Advance is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Owner/ CEO

    By Jean on 02/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    It's always a pleasure and no stress to complete my orders and worry free for it to arrive ON TIME..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    On time. Every time

    By Brian on 07/03/2020

    Running a business is tough. Having a good distributor for products is a blessing. Always on time and always the righ product. Thanks for the service guys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Price, Great Service

    By Shar on 09/04/2020

    Ordered the advanced termite bait to do it myself. Did a ton of review before purchasing and Domyown was the best, both in price and quality of the product. The package arrived earlier than anticipated which was also a good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Outdoor termite bait systems

    By Deb on 07/04/2020

    Good instructions, easy to use. No problem putting them in the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)