Customer Reviews for Advantage Fly Banquet Lure (10 pack)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Advantage Fly Banquet Lure (10 pack)
$21.10

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advantage Fly Banquet Lures - Works great

    By Jim on 10/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Each pack lasts several weeks and attracts and traps the flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advantage Fly Banquet Lure

    By Dennis on 05/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Of course I was hesitant about this at first. I set the trap on the ground between the grill and the dog food. It worked so well I ordered the 10 pack after the inital batch caught all the flys it could. Big beliver in this stuff! Thanx.........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Less ordor

    By Anonymous on 08/13/2013

    Purchased ten packets of Fly Banquet. After putting it in water, I was a little surprised that it did not have a real bad odor like the other fly traps products have. But I was surprise to see the flies going in and being trapped. The only draw back was the fact that the product stopped being effective after about ten days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advantage Fly Lure

    By Jim on 07/07/2011

    We've been using a couple of the traps around our pool for several years and they really seem to work. Each trap collects and kills several horseflys each cycle. One will spoil your day! Noticed that they may have changed the composition some but it has not affected the effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advantage Fly Banquet Lure

    By Albert on 07/20/2017

    If you want the job done, this is the way to go, amazing product, this bait along with the outdoor fly trap container will get rid of those pesky flies without a doubt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Riddance

    By Rick on 07/06/2016

    Great lure when used properly with the correct fly trap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Mike on 06/06/2016

    This is the second summer I have used the advantage fly trap and their lure powder. It works well and has made a difference in our enjoyment of the pool and backyard. I don't mind the smell, but wife does like it (but prefers it to the flys!).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advantage fly bait

    By Larry on 06/30/2015

    I bought 2 advantage fly traps, they come with2 fly bait packs for each trap. The traps are very sturdy and will last for years, so I bought extra packs to reload the traps with fresh bait as needed. The bait is very effective. It works so well the flies are swarming around the trap and fighting their way to get inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works.

    By Douglas on 07/27/2019

    Verified Purchase

    This product works good. I usually buy a similar product locally, but this works just as good and is slightly cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lo recomiendo

    By Alfredo on 09/15/2019

    Gracias el producto refleja la expectativa al 100% lo recomiendo Thank you, the product reflects the expectation 100%, I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)