Customer Reviews for Advion Evolution Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(44 customer reviews)
Advion Evolution Cockroach Gel Bait
$33.33
Out of Stock

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 44 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Stick to original formula!!!!!

    By Marcia on 09/27/2018

    I have ordered this product before in the original formula and was extremely satisfied. With the new formula I feel like it draws roaches into the home. My problem seems to be double what it was before placing the product. I'm very dissatisfied and disgusted by the results. From now on I will only get the original formula it worked 100%. Newer version doesn't mean better version.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    39 of 51 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroaches are gone!

    By Connie on 08/17/2018

    They are gone. Amazing but true. A friend came to stay here for a while and brought many bugs from her house. Advion took care of it! They are all dead or dying. Amazing and wonderful. Although I admit there are still a few around. Hardest part is finding where They hide. They actually seem to be hiding inside my laptop! Computers are so sensitive I'm afraid to try it but I suppose maybe Advion is better inside my computer than cockroaches. At least they are no longer in the kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Michelle on 08/03/2018

    The easiest to apply. I like that there is no smell at all to the product. And you see results really quick. Best Buy of the year!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Evolution gel bait

    By Pamela on 02/14/2019

    I am always very happy when I receive my order from you . Nobody can ever beat your prices. You get five stars from me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach gel bait

    By Brenda on 03/15/2019

    It works great, put it out and they are gone. It was put in the areas that they seem to be at.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel bait

    By Jeffrey on 07/28/2019

    Do My Own Pest Control(domyown.com) has excellent customer service. They ship their orders out next day. Shipping time is very quick. I have ordered products from them on 2 occasions and have received my purchase within 3 days!! Advion roach gel is top of the line; none better. Best roach killer on the market, hands down. Service & delivery is top of the line.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach gel bait

    By Maria on 04/16/2019

    the best gel I ever used ,this is the only product that work in few day and is gone. thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to roaches

    By Allen on 06/14/2019

    Finally something that works.joins duct tape.vice grip and cell phones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach Bait

    By Katrina on 09/06/2019

    I don't know the full affects yet. Put bait around in key areas about 2 weeks ago. I'm finding some dead roaches but still see some scurrying and running from me when I spot them and try to kill them. I will give it a bit more time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    becomes too hard

    By Herb on 09/08/2019

    It applies very nicely - but soon gets too hard for roaches to eat - and certainly too hard for them to track it back to nest.My first hint was when I tried to apply more bait with a used nozzle. I had to scrape it out with a needle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Decent

    By Nicole on 11/27/2020

    Worked way better the first time. The first time I used this product it killed every bug in my house quick. This time they have came back in smaller numbers and it still didn’t kill them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Evolution wins big

    By Ron on 12/06/2019

    I treated a residential trailer that the owner said they brought the German roaches in 17 years ago when they bought it. I have been in the industry for 46 years and this was one of the worst infestions I have seen. The roaches were crawling on every wall and ceiling. I have always used the regular Advion but thought I would try the Evolution for this job. Glad I did. I did the treatment and went back to followup in 3 weeks. I found a few roaches in a door jam that I missed but nothing else. The owner was amazed and said they have not seen anything for the last week. She did say that for the first week she would sweep up a dust pan full every morning. This is a great product that I will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roaches LOVE it but seems to take more bait per kill

    By Kenneth on 12/06/2019

    I have German roaches I've been fighting for a couple years, I most recently used Invict Gold but have used original Advion in the past. Roaches LOVE this stuff to the point where I've seen them eating it AS I'M DISPENSING IT, but because they love it so much it seems to take noticably more gel per roach killed, and I keep having to redispense it in the same locations because they've eaten it all, hence the 4 star rating, though it is possible they're resistant to it since I have used Advion previously (about a year ago)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion to the rescue!

    By Amanda on 01/15/2022

    I used the original formula years ago with an IGR after my little florida home was invaded by roaches and within a couple of months the problem was GONE. I had no crawlies anywhere. None. Fast forward 5 years later, I'm currently living in a long term hotel while the same house gets remodeled and the little boogers are everywhere here. I can't control the entire hotel and their critters, but the roaches in MY hotel room are dying pretty quick. This stuff is the truth! I think people giving negative reviews are using it wrong. You can't use any roach sprays/repellents with this. And when you find dead roaches DON'T THROW THEM AWAY! You're throwing away your bait when you do this.... this stuff relies on the cannibalistic nature of roaches to work. Kick their little bodies under the fridge for their buddies to eat. They'll die too. It sounds nasty but it's how the stuff works. Bone apple teeth, little bugs. Mwahahaha.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Problems

    By Patricia on 11/20/2020

    We just moved into a new mobile home only to find out it had a bad roach problem. Heard from a friend about your bait and tried it figured can't lose anything. Well it worked great. We were finding dead bugs all over and still have been finding them and it has been three wks. Would recomend it highly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach gel bait

    By Sheryl on 11/22/2019

    Great product, was recommended to me by pet store friend and it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Can’t go wrong with this product

    By Mdg on 03/11/2022

    I have been in pest control for close to 40 yrs and this cockroach bait is by far the most successful bait I’ve used. I have used it on major clean out jobs and maintenance jobs. It works well for all types of jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD PRODUCT ,REALLY WORKS

    By Teresa on 03/19/2022

    Not only this product works but this company is cheaper by $10 compare with AMAZON. THANKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Elbony on 10/18/2019

    2 time I bought stuff to kill roaches and still nothing been out about 100$ and when I told them they just sent info didn't even offer anything

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful

    By Dorothy on 03/27/2020

    Very impressed! We had almost NEVER had an issue with roaches but after staying with a friend for six weeks, it appears that my husband brought a few critters back with him. They were everywhere and I tried just about everthing, to no avail! A friend of mine told me about this product an, lo and behold, it was a miracle! After 2 applications, they have disappeared! I will continue to use the product just as a precaution, but all I can say, is thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Karen on 06/24/2022

    Love this stuff.works better than any professional spray any day

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    The gel

    By Tom on 07/25/2022

    Very good but you have to put it out more than one month. It's very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Evolution Cockroach Gel

    By Beth on 03/04/2022

    We have used Advion Cockroach gel in two different rental houses now and it’s great how fast and efficiently it rids a home of these nasty pests. We now consider it our go to when we get a call about roach problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Bait use

    By Cornelia on 01/01/2021

    In the area I placed the bait some sign of no bugs still looking for bugs to come to complete control hoping this really work only had it down for blut a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait

    By Deloris on 01/28/2022

    The elevation is not as effective as the regular products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel bait

    By Anna on 06/17/2022

    It’s very good products no mess where you apply and it’s work great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Never before

    By Robert on 04/06/2022

    I was told by the person who turned me on to this product. Ok I had my doubts. Now several weeks later no more doubts 5 stars thanks for making my life free again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelente

    By Claudia on 03/15/2022

    Es el mejor lo uso hace 6 años y y desde entonces no tengo cucarachas solo le doy mantenimiento una vez al año. Se lo recomendé a mis amigos y ellos también están felices. Gracias muy útil son los mejores

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great!

    By Tamatha on 08/26/2022

    I had exterminators come out until I could no longer afford it. This is the product they used and it's works great! After looking it up and seeing that I could purchase it for way less than I was paying them I ordered it. If you have a few or a large infestation Advion will work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Vilma on 01/20/2018

    It really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 44 reviews)