Customer Reviews for Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key
$4.25

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works for me

    By Jamie on 03/23/2015

    Verified Purchase

    After our pest control guy skipped town, we were left with two mouse bait boxes and no key. This site was the only place I could find the key for sale on its own, and I was so happy that it works with our boxes. Ordering was easy with PayPal, and delivery was fast. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis Rodent Station Key

    By David on 11/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    All I had to do was insert the key and open the rodent station so that I could replace the bait. Simple!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I needed

    By Shelle on 06/15/2017

    Received fast and works perfect. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Replace a lost key

    By Jerry on 02/16/2018

    It was fast and easy to find this replacement key for my Aegis Rodent Stations. Ordering, payment, and free shipping were all painless.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key

    By Paula on 11/29/2016

    Perfect! Works great and arrived promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Mary on 12/15/2017

    Super fast shipping on this hard-to-find key. Saved me a bundle by not having to call Terminix or the like to replace the whole station.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis Replacement key

    By Richard on 01/12/2017

    Everything was exactly as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service.

    By Vicky on 06/08/2016

    I ordered the product I needed. Two days later, it was at my doorstep. It doesn't get any better then that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly as described. Great company w/ fast service

    By Amado on 04/26/2019

    Not much to review, it's a key but the price was very fair and the communication from the company and shipping was outstanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By David on 04/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My whole experience purchasing this product from you guys was well above my expectation. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key

    By Jeff on 12/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Fast service. Easy to work with as usual. I only go to these guys. They get it done. I'm just sorry I need their services at all. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rodent Station Key

    By Tom on 12/01/2017

    Works perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis rodent station key

    By M. on 11/17/2017

    Key works fine !Had a pest control put these stations in various places and charged $250 . Can do myself now, since he kept the key

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key

    By Ed on 10/06/2017

    Works perfectly, and the price was right.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Replacement Key for rodent Station

    By Irene on 06/28/2017

    Lost key to my rodent traps in the flood last May. Glad to find a replacement key was available. Received within one week of ordering. Much faster than i expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    replacement key

    By Joe on 10/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely manner and serve it purpose well. Very ease of use, It worked on the first try.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key

    By Jonathon on 09/30/2015

    The key arrived quickly, and works as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great purchase, fast shipment!

    By Navinkov1 on 10/25/2015

    I loved my experience with DoMyOwnPestControl.com. I got what I needed at a cheap price, and delivered fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Station Key

    By Regina on 10/18/2019

    It worked like a Charm. Very glad we purchased it - Very reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews)