Customer Reviews for Alpine PT Insecticide Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Alpine PT Insecticide Aerosol
$25.58

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Alpine PT Review

    By Mike on 10/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The Alpine spray I bought for Stink Bugs is effective. I spot spray the pests on our porch and door. It doesn't kill them instantly but in a couple of hours I have dead Stink bugs laying all around. I spray around the perimeter of the door and it seems to keep them away for a couple of days. I started using it in the Spring and have only seen a few that did sneak into the house compared to last year. I don't use the spray in the house. FYI, the Alpine dust that I bought didn't seem to work effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Solution for Carpenter Ants I've Found

    By Alison on 09/26/2015

    Fantastically effective product! My summer camp has had carpenter ants in one wall for many years. Treated the wall with 2 cans of Alpine over several weeks in August. Killed hundreds of ants. Only a few were emerging after last treatment. Now (end of September) applied another half can. NO ANTS EMERGED. - I think we've got 'em - at least for this year....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome on RV's

    By Mark on 07/07/2016

    Using the straw, I applied pin holes to the inside ceiling to get to the carpenter ants in a rotted wood corner. The roof had been replaced 2 years ago but the ants took advantage of the rooftop air conditioner for water ponding on the side pop outs. The roof did not leak but had very small holes on the side trim. The ants had enough to eat from tree dirt on the roof and plenty of water and remained undetected for two years. I put Advance Carpenter Ant bait on the roof and under the camper with Entice bait. Alpine took out the nest, we could hear the ants above the master bed, crunching on the wood. after treatment - silence. I am a licensee PA Tech

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Works

    By John on 05/21/2017

    After application, I haven't seen any ants at all! This is one very effective product and vastly superior to any store bought product like Home Defense!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    When properly used with crevice wand.

    By Catherine on 09/16/2016

    Sorry, it has taken a while to respond. I have been out of town. This is the second time I have ordered this product and have received it with no crevice wand. The spray goes everywhere except for the intended crevice. Please mail. Thanks! Catherine

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Really Effective Insecticide

    By John on 03/30/2018

    One spray and your insect problems are over! This product really works fast and completely eradicates insect pests, unlike other commercial insecticides bought at local garden centers!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best safe control for ants

    By Bud on 03/15/2019

    worth the high price....kills on contact( a few seconds)) residue will kill for a few minutes....I use in with an ant bait ………..no ants for 2 months!!! ......….couldn't be happier

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff ever

    By Cynthia on 10/11/2019

    you cant beat this stuff the bugs just die and are gone . you can spend a small fortune on all the other s raid combat but they just drain your pocket book and they don"t work . PT Alpine came to my rescue got the bugs and i will sing its praises all the day long it works so great!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)