Customer Reviews for B&G Rodent Bait Station Cafe (25000211)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
B&G Rodent Bait Station Cafe (25000211)
$17.88

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G Bait Stations

    By Rich on 09/09/2015

    These bait stations are just as advertised, very durable plastic easy to open with keys provided, I dropped the service I was using due to cost and will be using mine to save cash.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Safe, Easy-to-use Bait Station

    By Shirley on 08/30/2015

    Easy to load and check. Provides safe environment for other critters

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quality Bait Box

    By David on 11/26/2016

    This product has not been cheaped out - it is the real deal. I am an engineer and fairly critical of how things are made. The product has a good straight forward design and the 6 units I received showed good manufacturing processes were used to build very consistent high quality units. It is easy to use this bait station and the rats have been eating the bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Built Like A Tank

    By Kyron on 02/04/2017

    Very durable design, nothing flimsy about it. I got the 6 pack for putting around my 30x72 foot chicken breeding barn and had my concerns about the curiosity of the chickens being an issue with them, but they are heavy duty enough that the chickens aren't an issue with them. i placed them with the 'through hole' side next to pen walls and had all the bait eaten from 3 of 4 i set out in two days and about half was eaten in the 4th. lots of rat droppings inside the stations after just two days so they weren't at all afraid of the new stations and they didn't need any time for their new smell to wear off and become effective. the lock is very secure and the key is super easy to use, i highly recommend these stations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G Rodent Bait Station Cafe

    By David on 03/26/2017

    I highly recomend these stations. Just glue a small patio stone to the bottom and you are good to go. This was the best deal for a professional bait station I could find!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Solid purchase

    By Del on 09/18/2016

    Built to last

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    1 REGRET - NOT EXTERIOR

    By Darel on 01/18/2019

    Box is not rain proof, other than that... Very happy, holds a lot of poison.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    A good product.

    By Brad on 09/28/2018

    I have used these stations for many years. I like them in general and they are easy to use. My only complaint is the durability of the opening mechanism. It is definitely the weak link of this product. When the weather turns cold, you push that key in and bingo, one of the locking fingers pops right off. Other than that, pretty good station.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G rodent cafe's

    By Mark on 08/24/2018

    Rodent cafe's are my go to exterior rodent stations!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grate bait station

    By Skip on 06/22/2018

    Great product. Gives you plenty of options for using different baits. So far handling the extreme heat of Arizona.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B & G Rodent Bait Station Cafe

    By Jean on 03/16/2018

    Product as described, fast shipper, and priced reasonably.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Doug on 02/16/2018

    Great product and great price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait station #25000211

    By Eliz on 12/29/2017

    Perfect for the city. Can be used without worrying about harming domestic animals. Thicker and larger than the ones at your local home department stores so you can use more bait squares.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is a Grate Bate Statien

    By Misspelledonpurpose on 11/03/2017

    There is no need to look further. If you have a large rural property, get a case of these. Keep in mind that the large openings will allow chipmunks in. The hinge pivots like a door hinge, so it will last. It is not a living hinge. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Experience!

    By Daniel on 03/18/2019

    Exactly what I was looking for. We had purchased the bait stations from a local store and they work great. We decided to do a bulk order for our self storage business. Best price and shipping and very quick turnaround!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)