Customer Reviews for B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 9 in. Wand & Extenda-Ban Valve (N124-S)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Why did I wait so long?

    By Ray on 05/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have been nursing my old b&g for many years. I finally bought this new sprayer and I love it. It was delivered quickly and it works great. I'm even using less material because of the fine spray. I Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best sprayer on the market

    By Tim on 04/11/2012

    The cost far out ways the benefits of this sprayer, it is a lifetime piece of equipment if cared for properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good sprayer

    By Brian on 04/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sprayer to spray my house and yard with, very pleased with the quality of it. If you want quality that will last by this one. Very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By David on 09/10/2016

    I've gone through many of the cheap plastic sprayers even some metal ones but all failed at one point and/or sprayer is not serviceable. As much as I've spent on all the sprayers i could have bought one of these long ago. It's all serviceable. I won't have problems finding parts. It's very efficient also. I used to spray outside my home with a 3 gallon and tank would empty. This one is a 1gallon and I still have plenty left. It's great to be able to adjust output on this sprayer and many tips available for different applications but the included 4 tip is sufficient for any indoor or outdoor application unless you need to inject into a wall or inject into ground then you'd need a different tip.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B & G Sprayer

    By Gary on 05/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    As always great product and great service.I am most happy with purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G 1 Gallon Sprayer

    By Al on 02/19/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayer was sent to me in a timely manner and in great shape. Also, everything was there... no missing parts, etc. Very happy and will buy from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G SPRAYER 1 gal. 9 in.wand

    By Jerry on 08/29/2015

    Quality of this sprayer over the ! It should last my lifetime and my sons lifetime.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    B&G sprayer

    By Wade on 11/30/2016

    It is great! It sprays when you need to and turn off when you need it to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sprayer

    By Greg on 12/01/2017

    Great sprayer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    1 gal B&G

    By D. on 07/06/2018

    First rate equipment and fast delivery...never had a problem with "Domyown"...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great company

    By Darren on 09/07/2018

    this company is great, I ordered my Item and it was sent to me in a timely manner and when I opened my Item I was so happy. There was no problems and I was able to use it when I needed it. Thank you and I encourage others to order from this company, you will be glad you did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)