Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1539 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1501 to 1530 (of 1539 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Indoor and outdoor spray

    By Kgarden15 on 10/13/2023

    It works well and last a few months. I spay inside and outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent results

    By Bill on 10/21/2023

    Great results, as this product has been my

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent for Mosquito Control

    By James on 10/29/2023

    We've followed the clear instructions and have consistently received excellent results especially around the house areas we frequent and also the mailbox, garbage containers etc. We've used Bifen IT with consistent excellent results for over Ten Years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Jimmy on 10/29/2023

    Excellent results, I spray only outside of house and in the garage and very rarely find a bug in the house. Have better results than did with the experts spraying did at a fraction of the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product.

    By Michael on 11/10/2023

    This is a great product at a great price. It works great on all pests inside and out. I use it mainly for wasps control outside. Kills even red wasps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Ernest on 11/24/2023

    Great product. One ounce per gallon as in home defense! I can make 96 gallons with my 3 quarts!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product

    By Joanne on 12/08/2023

    This product works! I have been "doing my own" in Florida - and I don't want to jinx anything so I will just say "Buy this!" :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Leaf Cutter Ants

    By J.d. on 01/05/2024

    I have leaf cutter ants in my pasture along the sides of Bessies Creek, I planted 22 Red Fury Phontenias to build a hedge and then the ants started cutting the leaves off and carrying small pieces to their Hole in the ground to make a fungus which they eat. I made double strength solution in my sprayer and sprayed their holes, trail and aroound the plants. After 2-3 sprays all these destructive ants are competely gone, no live ants seen. This stuff works so well on fire ants and leaf cutters

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Selecttion

    By Mitch on 01/05/2024

    They always have what I need. It keeps me from running from store to store and their prices are very competitive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Lawn Care Product

    By Samuel on 02/02/2024

    I have been using this product for years very good all around insect control for outdoor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Joseph on 02/23/2024

    2 doses to a gallon of Home Defense and it kills all roaches and other insects. The ones that do get in, I find dead on the garage floor. Been using it for several years and I am very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Definitely works well to keep outside pests, OUTSIDE

    By Victoria on 03/08/2024

    We always have issues with ants and spiders. It's been 3 weeks and the ant beds have diminished. The spiders are behaving and staying outside to eat those pesky mosquitos. Very well built product. I do not have animals but I do have kids, no issue with the kids or myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Smith on 03/29/2024

    Works great, put on the yard a few times a yard no ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yard Miracle

    By Charles on 04/05/2024

    This is the only thing we’ve found that will take care of the Fire Ants, in our yard. We’re amazed, at the results. 100% recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden it

    By Charles on 04/05/2024

    Works great on fire ants. Does what it says it will do

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Charles on 04/12/2024

    It works well on fire ants. One spraying in the yard and they are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product

    By Lorraine on 04/16/2024

    Verified Purchase

    Bifen IT works every time. I love this product. Go ahead a test it out for yourself, you will not be disappointed with Biden IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Charles on 04/26/2024

    Works great on fire ants as well as other insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Chris on 04/27/2024

    I bought this product to use at my home where mosquitos will quickly run you inside during the afternoon hours. I’ve sprayed once using a pump sprayer about 3 weeks ago and have experienced great results so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Mark on 04/28/2024

    I've been using Bifen for years to control lawn insects and to keep spiders and bugs out of the house. Every Summer spittlebugs want to munch on the turf grass so I would apply Bifen and problem solved. Spraying the backyard shrubs and perimeter would keep mosquitoes away and spraying the perimeter of the house helped control spiders and various bugs out of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works great

    By Glenn on 05/03/2024

    The Bifen IT works as advertised! A great product that I use about every two months to keep insects/bugs/spiders away from the house foundation! I will be purchasing it again when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Labe on 05/03/2024

    This stuff works at keeping all the creepy crawlers where they belong...out of your house....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT quart

    By Phillip on 05/03/2024

    Really worked great for ant beds and I found a fogger at Ollie's for 20 and sprayed all the bushes around the house haven't had and mosquitoes either thanks for a great product !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen great product

    By Mike on 05/04/2024

    This Product is great for things you do not want like red ants. I do not spray on the whol lawn because it kill other insects I want around so I only spray anround ant hills. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product, Great Price

    By Byron on 05/06/2024

    This was a great price for the quantity container. Had previously purchased a 32 oz local agriculture store and it was much more expensive. Glad I found you guys. Will reorder soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By James on 05/10/2024

    Great product that I have used for several years now. This product does the job keeping all the crawling critters out away from our home! I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Borders review

    By Bob on 05/10/2024

    Large n7mber of Chemicals to choose from for different jobs. Decent pricing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Opinion.

    By Manuel on 05/18/2024

    Excellent residuality and odourless. I would recommend it to apply in homes, shops, hospitals, factories, among others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff

    By Vaughn on 05/24/2024

    I use every summer. Seems to be best stuff for mosquito control. I use every week after I mow. It says every 3 months or so, but if I use every week, I don't have issues. Live this stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lots of rain =lots of mosquitoes

    By Charles on 05/31/2024

    This stuff works, almost immediately. Apply with a pump up sprayer, couldn't be simpler. You'll have NO mosquitoes. Been using it for years. It's a no brainier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1501 to 1530 (of 1539 reviews)