Customer Reviews for Bonide Hose End Auto Mix

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   4
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   2
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

3 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)
Bonide Hose End Auto Mix
$20.63

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Joanne on 09/03/2015

    I ordered the Bonide to take the place of the Chapin wet/dry whose measurements were in ml/as opposed to ounces. Since I am handling chemicals I wanted to be doubly sure of final mix. I prefer ounces/tsp/tbl since that is what I am used to. The sprayer also works great and cleans up easy. Great purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Rich on 02/22/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I use the 6 gal. setting to spray a castor oil mixture that is too thick for other sprayers. Been using this sprayer for a month and am well satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well with antifungal products

    By David on 07/08/2015

    Easy instructions, good spray pattern and seems like it is well constructed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Bonide hose end sprayer

    By Daniel on 07/11/2016

    The sprayer is ok . I thought it would spray a further distance . I would not have ordered it if I would have known the distance it can spray. I would have ordered the trombone sprayer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Bonide hose end sprayer

    By Daniel on 07/11/2016

    The sprayer is ok . I thought it would spray a further distance . I would not have ordered it if I would have known the distance it can spray. I would have ordered the trombone sprayer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Will not spray Talstar

    By Dennis on 07/31/2017

    I bought this with Talstar to spray my yard for armyworms. The sprayer will not draw the Talstar up the tube at any setting. In fact it allowed water to enter the straw and go into the tank. After spraying (or thinking I was) for an hour I had more product in the tank than I started with. I would not recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective spray tool.

    By Joselyn on 08/27/2017

    No leaking. Effective for powerful and directive stream of liquid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Failure to mix

    By David on 07/17/2017

    Mine may have just been faulty, but it did not mix properly unless it was on max mixing rate and with my water pressure being higher than normal i went through all my solution in less than 15 seconds. Im sure mine was faulty as I tried to work with it for about an hour, but it is not a large investment so it is not a big deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bonide Hose End Sprayer

    By Ronald on 06/19/2020

    Product does not work with any liquid including water. Instead of siphoning of treatment liquid, it puts water into treatment container.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)