Customer Reviews for Catchmaster 100i Insect Monitors

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(55 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 55 (of 55 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    These are the perfect size!

    By Karen on 08/19/2022

    I really like the size of these glue strips/boxes. They fit in small tight places where the critters like to hide. I also like that I can purchase them by the sheet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Karen on 12/01/2017

    Good product good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 100i insect monitors

    By Jose on 09/27/2022

    They work great! As soon as you place them, roaches star getting on the glue trap!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster sticky pads

    By Ernie on 11/04/2022

    These items work very well. We use them year round to catch any scorpions that get inside after getting by our spraying efforts which are 90% effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    catchmaster

    By Stan on 05/05/2016

    works very good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value

    By Richard on 01/27/2023

    These stick trap "monitors" are a great value. The molasses in the adhesive really seems to attract roaches. These traps have helped us zero in on the high concentration areas so we can treat them accordingly. The 300 trap package is a great value. Hopefully we won't need any more than this but, if we do we would definitely buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 100i Insect Monitors

    By Saudia on 02/13/2023

    These monitor traps don't stay closed and they are much smaller than it looked on line and they are very easily to stick together once you have pulled the paper off to bend it the way it shows in the video and mash it across the glue strip they don't stick well and you get your finger caught in the holes trying to hold it down to close the monitor. I am very disappointed in this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Matthew on 04/28/2023

    Worked perfectly I'm very happy with the product I received

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Sticky Traps

    By Joe on 09/29/2023

    I use these primarily for snagging scorpions near entryways. The previous ones I bought that were a white cardboard were great. These are brown. Color is no issue. Bugs still get stuck and die. They do not stay stuck at the top. Then my dog gets into them. I put a staple in them to keep them in their folded position.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    There goes the neighborhood!

    By Sandy on 01/31/2024

    I noticed a problem in the middle of the night. I wasn’t sure how to address it. I ordered the Step one kit to rid roaches..I sealed up all the hiding places. I put the plastic disks to stop reproduction of immature roaches in my cabinets.. I placed the poison paste on parchment paper cut in a square. I placed in my cabinets.. I sprayed the insecticide around the edges of the refrigerator and stove. I put the glue traps on the edge of baseboards, stove, refrigerator floor area. They started filling up. I kept replacing them every day. It took 3 months.. I have no more roaches. It works so well. It’s supposed to monitor activity so the other treatment can kill them..The best defense is the glue traps. I found out several neighbors were having a problem starting the same time. They have an exterminator coming in 2 times a month with no improvement . So now I’m sharing my traps with them. I ordered 100 traps to share... I explained how I use them. Plus the plastic disc to stop reproduction. I felt you deserved an up to date good review!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 100i Insect monitors

    By Marilyn on 07/30/2017

    Excellent product. Catches all small crawling insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great delivery

    By Donald on 10/13/2017

    Delivered in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Pam on 07/31/2019

    I purchased these sometime ago,ran out now I'm ordering more Worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product for the price

    By Robert on 09/23/2018

    We have used these before in and around our house, and it took several years to use up the 300 traps. So we reordered, shipping was quick and they came in several days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect monitors

    By Mike on 10/30/2020

    Very effective, plain and simple. No insecticide just glue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Ja on 09/18/2020

    I use them over the basement drain and many moth flies(sewer flies) have been caught.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good price

    By Tvc on 10/26/2018

    Fast shipping & an excellent product. Glad we could do business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Meh

    By Kim on 08/01/2020

    I got these to help monitor drain flies in my kitchen. They were recommended in the drain fly section of this site. Although there were some visible drain flies in the area, this trap didn't catch one. So maybe it was the wrong product for flying insects, I don't believe there is any attractant in these traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catch master insect monitors

    By Roberta on 06/14/2019

    Excellent for ridding the house of spiders. Leaving them down for several weeks and replacing with new ones. Better than spraying with aerosols poisons.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Small Insect Traps

    By Edward on 07/03/2020

    These monitors are the perfect size for our home. Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    trapped

    By Joe on 07/03/2020

    they work for me spiders, crickets, etc. will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 100i Insect

    By John on 06/21/2020

    The product was used in connection to a handful of potting containers of various sizes. I did construct the traps and set them about at prospective points with generally modest success against insects. However, by using them as "sticky paper" strips positioned directly on the containers, where seeds were planted and some sprouts turning to the sun, the traps did "box office" business against flies and gnats. I plan to order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very sticky

    By Leslie on 10/18/2019

    This works great! They barely touch it and it snags them. Love these traps!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed

    By Carla on 09/29/2019

    I purchased these to catch gnats. I have set out four traps in various areas and they are not catching any of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect monitors

    By Pam on 08/30/2019

    These sticky traps work well I've thrown several full traps away already.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 55 (of 55 reviews)