Customer Reviews for Change Up Selective Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Change Up Selective Herbicide
$414.27

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Change Up

    By Michael on 05/11/2019

    Does what it is suppose to do. Kills the weeds not the Centipede grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Change Up Selective Herbicide

    By James on 10/18/2019

    My Bermuda Grass was infested with Wood Sorrel and Ortho Weed Killer didn't kill it with two applications. I used Change Up Selective Herbicide with Monterey Herbicide Helper and within a few days the Wood Sorrel was completely dead. The Bermuda Grass was not affected at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    change up herbicide

    By James on 10/02/2020

    Chamberbitter weed was taking over my yard and other postemergence herbicides were not working. Change Up really knocked it down with one application. Second applcation (21 days after first) should really take it down. No harm to centipede grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By Patrick on 03/27/2020

    Great herbicide for my lawn. It works! Also, very fast shipping as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product, shipping took a while

    By Dustin on 04/17/2020

    This product is beyond awesome! It killed alllll the weeds, and none of grass. Love it. Large quantity, so either share it, or just use it for the rest of your life. This is my first real lawn care product, so take my opinion with a grain of salt. The item didn't ship from the website, instead it shipped from the manufacturer. So the shipping was delayed, and that was aggravating, but I did get product in about 7 business days, so not terrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Change Up Herbicide

    By Alton on 10/11/2020

    Seems to be working good on clover and spurge in my centipede grass. So far no damage to the grass. I found some instruction and recommendations on You Tube on how to mix small amounts by the gallon. The instruction on the bottle only tell by square footage. I mixed 1oz to 1.5 gallons just to be safe and covers approx. 1000 square footage. It would be helpful to the DIY user if you were to provide mixing instructions for handheld and backpack sprayers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Herbicide I’ve ever used

    By Greg on 10/09/2020

    You can’t go wrong with this product especially if you’ve got “Creeping Charlie” invading your yard. I mixed this per the directions in my 2 gallon sprayer and there was no trace of “Charlie” less than 5 days after I applied. Miracle product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Jon on 10/22/2021

    common lespedeza has kicked my butt. found out this stuff and have almost wiped it out. probably gonna give it 5 stars but need to see how it does on some of the other weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)