Customer Reviews for Cheetah Pro Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
Cheetah Pro Herbicide
$299.00

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cheetah Pro Herbicide

    By Dennis on 05/28/2023

    Please read the label with this (as well as ALL pesticides) before use. The very front label directly under the product name (Cheetah Pro) reads "A COMPLETE BROAD SPECTRUM NONSELECTIVE POSTEMERGENCE HERBICIDE"........ So this is designed to kill all grasses that are sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product and Timely Delivery

    By Gary on 11/05/2021

    Cheetah Pro Herbicide is a great product that I have been using for several years. The order process was easy and the delivery of the product was fast. All boxes were in great condition - no damage during shipping. It was my first time ordering from DoMyOwn.com and I will definitely use them again for future needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Robert on 05/29/2022

    Cheetah Pro burns down the most difficult to kills weeds including fleabane. Great stuff. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    KILLED THE GRASS

    By Glenn on 06/11/2022

    I was told this wouldn't harm my grass and would kill only the weeds as it listed on the paper work as well!! my yard looks like it was burnt by the sun. I am hoping by cutting the grass and watering the hell out of it mightr save. some of the grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great results

    By Jack on 07/07/2022

    Verified Purchase

    I wondered what was out there like glyphosate and thought I'd try Cheetah. I didn't do a side-by-side comparison but have no doubt Cheetah works a lot faster and kills some plants like Canadian horseweed that are resistant to glyphosate around here. Cheetah is expensive but I use less, as a gallon of Cheetah goes as far as two gallons of 41% glyphosate for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Marestail/Horsetail has met its match

    By Lane on 08/08/2022

    Previous owner tried to grow organic corn. All he accomplished was a Marestail seed bank. Tried Cheetah after reading a Michigan State study on the active ingredient. To say I'm impressed is an understatement. Don't skimp on water conditioner. I did on second spraying and could tell the difference. Kills 12 inch Marestail dead in a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well for Roundup resistant weeds

    By Richard on 06/10/2022

    This product and others with the active ingredient glufosinate work well for controlling weeds that are resistant to glyphosate (Roudup, et.al) such as mare's tail. It's considerably more expensive than glyphosate products however.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!

    By Todd on 08/13/2022

    I have used this at work. Works as good or better than roundup with using a lot less product. Just used it a home and I'm extremely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)