Customer Reviews for Cobweb Duster

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   19
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(20 customer reviews)
Cobweb Duster
$15.14

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more spider webs.

    By John on 04/02/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Spiders seem to love the moist warm air inside our pool cage and are constantly weaving beautiful, but annoying webs in there. Now, with my cobweb duster screwed on to the end of a lightweight aluminum pole, I can whisk them away, spider and all, and shake them outside where they belong. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb Duster

    By Robert on 04/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Does just what is says it should do and does is well, I wish a handle came with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb Duster

    By Luke on 07/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Holds up well to washing and hold webs well. I would hightly recomend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a charm!

    By Lori on 09/28/2015

    Love this tool - used with the telescoping pole and it easily and thoroughly removed spider webs before spraying with Tempo.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Kirk on 02/12/2016

    Verified Purchase

    It works so much better that the old web duster that I had purchased from a big box store. I have a major spider and mite problem. This duster works perfect for getting all those webs down. Also, it appears to hold up very well over my pervious duster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb Duster

    By Steven on 10/21/2016

    These cobweb dusters do a great job in our warehouse. They are soft which allows them to adsorb the webs. Cheaper brushes I've used are hard and just knocks the web down and creates a lot of mess. These brushes hold up very well with extended use and are great value for the price. I've bought dozens of these and will continue to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Replacement

    By K.hall on 06/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Cobweb Duster is a Great replacement for the Webster cobweb duster that had been availible. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb duster

    By Marsha on 05/11/2017

    I already had a pole by another vendor and I was able to use this with that pole. This works great on hard to reach places and removes the spider webs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It WORKS!!!

    By Tom on 09/27/2015

    We live on a lake and spiders and other little bugs like make webs wherever they can. In the past, just trying to cistron the webs with poles or sticks, did knock them apart but did not remove them. This cobweb duster REMOVES the webs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Rick on 09/25/2015

    Does exactly what it is built to do!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Durable & affordable

    By Jerikas on 06/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We buy this brand of dusters always- it's durable, affordable and gets the job done

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent for getting rid of webs!!!

    By Lisa on 03/31/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this item to be used with telescoping pole if you have high places to reach. I swept my entire pool cage & lanai in under 2 hours. There was no spot I could not reach - even the center beams of my pool cage by standing on the side of my pool. Now pool is not huge though - about 12'x20'. I sprayed web out on the brush before sweeping to kill any live spiders in the web. Worked on contact! Highly effective combination!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Pleased/ Great Value

    By Steven on 02/06/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the overall value of the product and free shipping. Received the product in just a few days. Been looking for yellow Cobweb dusters to fit our color brush policy for a long time. Theses have worked very well and looking forward to doing business with this company n the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb Duster

    By Mike on 09/20/2014

    Works great!!!!! Does the job.....the product does exactly what it is supposed to do....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cobweb duster with telescopic pole

    By Jane on 07/18/2014

    Love this cobweb duster. It gets all the cobwebs and dirt in a flash and cleans up under running water. I use the cobweb duster with the telescopic pole and I can get my high ceilings clean, I just love it. Would recommend it .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Cobweb Duster!

    By Kirk on 02/29/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I have spider problems. I had a cobweb duster from a big box store. It didn't any bristles on the top and was not effective at removing the webs from corners of my house. This web duster from JT Eaton works great at removing spider webs from any part of my house. So, now I have one for indoors and one for outdoors. And free shipping too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb Duster

    By Gid on 09/25/2013

    The duster is great. I did not realize how many cobwebs we had inside and out. It is perfect for those hard to get to places.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cobweb Duster

    By Dan on 11/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Wish I had this years ago to knock down webs inside and out... Simple to use and works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it

    By Ray on 04/07/2019

    It works well and fit right onto old duster pole. I would highly recommend this for any one who needs to remove spider web.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nice simple tool

    By Paul on 10/05/2019

    Handy product that fits on all my extension poles. In fall especially we get extensive spider webs up in our eaves more than a stories up. Soft enough I don’t worry about scratching anything. Round shape is a lot more effective than using a broom end.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)