Customer Reviews for Comfo Classic Respirator Mask with P100 Cartridges Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy With This Product

    By Christopher on 04/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This respirator is not only comfortable it is easy to breathe in as well. Way nicer than what you will find at you local box store. I have used this unit almost daily for the past three years and have no complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very comfortable, clean air during insecticide spraying

    By James on 07/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Wore this when spraying insecticides such as Demize/Permethrin which smell really bad in my basement/crawl spaces and have to say the air quality is perfect. No smell, fits great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dmopc suggested this one with the solo 451

    By Ben on 07/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It's solid, no trace of chemical smell from back spray. Excellent choice to use with this misting monster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Sara on 08/18/2015

    Husband used this mask and other protective gear to spray bleach and once dry used again when spraying BoraCare in crawl space. He never once smelled either product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Dg on 05/25/2016

    Use this mask when apply Talstar and when mowing. Great for keeping the air clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Heavy but great filtration

    By Pj on 09/29/2017

    Great construction and sturdy, but it's very heavy on the face. The straps are almost not strong enough for the weight of this unit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    i really like the mask

    By Alain on 12/24/2016

    I just received the mask and used it. looks good quality . it is comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Patricia on 03/09/2018

    My husband uses this for the coroners office pick up. He says it works great. Very pleased with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Comfo Classic Respirator Mask with P100 Cartridges Kit

    By Esther on 10/11/2019

    Very satisfied with this product and company customer service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Stuart on 02/21/2020

    I do a lot of spray painting and with this respirator, I get no smells or paint in my lungs! HIGHLY recommend .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer support is outstanding

    By Beverly on 03/20/2020

    When we did not receive our order which FedEx stated was delivered, DoMyOwn graciously replaced the shipment which we just received.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company

    By Chris on 03/20/2020

    Great customer service and excellent shipping..got product 2 days later..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)