Customer Reviews for Conquer Liquid Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   73
4 stars   7
3 stars   1
2 stars   5
1 star   6

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(92 customer reviews)
Conquer Liquid Insecticide
$28.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 73 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Boyd on 04/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipping.Easy instructions and did the job.Will definitely use this service again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!!!

    By Kirk on 04/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great Product!! I was recommended to use this product by my cousin and after first treatment according to instructions I haven't seen any bug, spider, ant, boxelder, etc. Supposed to do second treatment next week for maintenance. Thanks for the Great Price and Awesome shipping speed!! Sincerely, Kirk Alber

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cut Ant Cure

    By Kent on 03/20/2017

    We have had a big problem of ants taking leaves off of our bushes. None of the big box stores had a product that worked. We ordered the Conquer Liquid and applied it to the tunnel entry as directed. Very satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea Killer

    By Mark on 09/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had fleas...now they're gone. This stuff knocks them down and keeps them down. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer the spiders!

    By Margaret on 10/06/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This time of year we have boxelder bug, asian lady beetles and of course spiders coming in. Since we have sprayed there aren't any webs by the back door, and we haven't have any bugs in the house. GREAT!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stopped the nightmare...

    By Adam on 06/08/2016

    Used this product along with Archer IGR to knock down a severe infestation caused by the farmer spraying his cattle field and pushing the pests into my property coupled with the perfect breeding conditions this year for fleas. It started when we noticed one and then within a couple days it turned into thousands... So here we are two weeks later and zero fleas. I'm keeping this on hand to prevent any further issues we may encounter in the future however, I don't foresee any. Buy with confidence. DYOP were a godsend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing Fleas

    By Max on 06/02/2016

    We had a terrible I infestation of fleas. After applying the Conquer (and IGR) it took about a week but they seem to be gone. Thank you DoMyOwnPestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What Can I Say !

    By Anonymous on 09/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Conquer, the name says it all. We put it on 2 weeks ago and haven't seen a flea since. Not anything else either. Great product and GREAT sellers. DoMyOwnPest control is the place to go. If you have a question they answer it and they have knowledge also. Not the normal I think so, they know there great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Lenzie on 07/08/2017

    Purchased to control squash plant pests. After only one application, saw almost no squash bug eggs and just a few squash bugs. Squash vine borers had been killing several plants every few days, but have not had a single plant die since I started spraying the lower section of the plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One Time!

    By Jennifer on 02/03/2016

    I purchased a mobile home that was completely infested with fleas. The previous owners had stated they had bombed multiple times. Hmmmm. Gotta wonder it was horrible! Conquer in combination with your Nyguard IGR was my last opportunity before I turned to an actual pest control company that was going to take multiple applications and money I did not have. One application and the problem was taken care of. Once spring hits I will apply to my yard to ensure no reinfestation!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By William on 08/02/2017

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because my pest control service wasn't getting it done. They started strong but fizzled the last few times. But living right on the edge of the woods I knew I would need more than Home Depot had to offer. Thanks to domyown I got everything in one place, free shipping fast. I am a satisfied customer. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By William on 11/03/2017

    easy to mix kills fire ants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great on town ants (leafcutter)

    By Smart on 11/10/2016

    Had 2 areas of town ants. Mixed it up & poured in holes. No sign of ants next day. Find the main holes that will let you fill up their chambers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THIS IS THE BEST LIQUID INSECTICIDE

    By Vyrene on 03/29/2017

    I have been using this for sometimes, because it is the best for those ants, that show up in your yard after it rains. This is a great product to quickly get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas no more

    By Shane on 08/26/2015

    After using a cheaper national brand of flea meds for my dogs I discovered I had made huge mistake. I went back to the old medicine but the damage was done. After doing some online research I purchased Conquer and combined it with Archer and the results were immediate.I have since began using DoMyOwnPestControl and the products they offer to treat my entire home and I have never looked back. Can't say enough about the quality of products, pricing, and service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Conquer Liquid Insecticide

    By Kay on 06/15/2018

    My neighbor's cat comes in to hang out with my cats, and some fleas rode in on him and infested my house. I mixed the Conquer with the Martin's IGR and sprayed the house and yard. I bought the Precor and sprayed the cats and put Revolution monthly topical on all the cats. The fleas were gone! About 14 days later, the fleas returned so I repeated the process. Daily vacuuming helps too. This site has a great article on how to treat a flea infestation. It is a process to get fleas under control, so read the product label and follow the instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Satisfied!!!

    By Margaret on 10/20/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this insecticide to mainly use on cutter ants and it seems to get the job done. I also used it on fire ants and it got the job done. I will be using Conquer Liquid Insecticide around the perimeter of my house and inside as well to get rid of pesty insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cutter Ants

    By Z on 01/18/2020

    We had a large infestation of cutter ants. One large application seems to have eliminated the main colony. I saved some product for future use but so far there has not been a need. Very impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A+++++

    By John on 05/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It's the best on the market , and you can used for any thing , Scorpio to ant , flys to smaller insect , very good on prevention , I used Once a year , but I use all bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Take It From a Pro...

    By Bryan on 04/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for fogging or direct contact kill of most household pests with a decent residual. You can tank mix with either oil or water, mix in a IGR, synergist or by itself and it will give great results. Whether it's on carpet for fleas or in a commercial kitchen, it's been a favorite of mine for over 15 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    conquer

    By Lynn on 01/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I received the product exactly as ordered and in a timely manner. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Lynn on 09/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the great service and good products at a low cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The greatest for fleas!

    By Bill on 11/23/2017

    For two months I had fleas. I had as many as 50 bites on my legs at a time. When I'd walk from the bed to bathroom I'd see 2-3 fleas on my legs. I bought borax for the carpet. I went to Home Depot, Walmart and bought different flea sprays. The fleas seemed to have a party and just got worse! Nothing worked! I bought Conquer and the IGR and mixed a batch. Sprayed. Not a single flea appeared again the second after I sprayed! Wow! Now, I remember about 30 years ago an exterminator recommended this when I had fleas. It worked then too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It is good

    By Troy on 11/16/2018

    good product, save $, I re-order it few times in last few years, I spray around the house every 1 or 2 months, It is kills ants, spiders, bugs..... I am very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    conquer liquid pestiside

    By Emil on 10/11/2019

    I have been buying this product for several years.It definetly works and the price is a good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stops ants in there tracks

    By George on 06/12/2020

    Works great on leaf cutting ants and was shipped very quickly I will definitely be buying more of they're products

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye ants!

    By Gary on 11/13/2020

    Great stuff...good price...delivered fast! I would buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Follow the directions

    By South on 06/24/2017

    Works !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cutants

    By Dale on 05/28/2017

    Seems to do the trick on suppressing the cut ants, wish I could find a product to get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Nancy on 04/27/2017

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works!. I have tried everything to get rid of fleas and I got this and by golly I started seeing them disappear. I buy once a month and spray regardless if I see them or not. I have a 4 story house so it is easy for a mouse to get in somewhere. This is a great price too and with free shipping you can't beat this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 73 reviews)